Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
MadisonStar Yes 90 8/26/18
Review by Taximan (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Madison today for the first time. When the door opened all I could say was wow ! Chatted for a while, then she climbed onto my lap for a fantastic kiss. Adjourned to the bedroom for a nonstop sensual experience. Offered her shower before I had to leave. I’ll be back, you should too !


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vee Steph-9477 Yes 8 9/11/18
Review by Drazzah2613 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is fun. Had a great experience. Not a clock watcher and loves what she does.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SummerPink Yes 21 9/28/18
Review by Endgame19 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Summer was a delight, great conversation, beautiful, petite, and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I do believe she enjoyed our time together as much as I did. She's very energetic and incredibly capable. I'd highly recommend enjoying her company, she was everything I was hoping for and more. Thanks Summer, see you again soon!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SensualMontana Yes 122 10/29/18
Review by highlife4me (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fantastic time with Montana, she is classy, educated and sexy as can be. Her location is very nice with a make you feel at home atmosphere. Her skills are absolutely incredible. Treat her with respect, arrive clean and be polite and you wont go wrong. I will definitely see her again!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Delilah Ivee Yes 88 11/24/18
Review by Fozzy (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Delilah is a very sweet, sexy young lady. She is a very giving and very fun. I had a great time with her and can definitely recommend.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissLaura Yes 22 12/3/18
Review by connoisseur0408 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Laura is a gorgeous companion. everything was fantastic. Simple, down to earth and honest. Clear with communications. Great GFE experience and I must repeat whenever she's here.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fabiana Camila Yes 6 12/11/18
Review by wolf (81 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yes she’s pretty girl, Fab is smart Gfe. I had good time with Fab Nice upscale area. Not too much details guys, But yes I recommend her. Thks Fab, see you soon Good luck on New York:)


Age: 21 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 130 1/10/19
Review by BoNusRound (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lulu is amazing and her pictures are accurate. Booking was easy and communication was easy. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I will make sure I see her again.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sharice Yes 15 1/19/19
Review by nicejohnny (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/19
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful time with Sharice. She is very beautiful, very kind and really knows what she is doing. She really took care of me beautifully and it went far beyond the usual FBSM experience for me. Highly recommended!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ClaireKennedy-BANNED Yes 14 2/2/19
Review by johnnybgood (84 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Claire is such a breath of fresh air , she is very genuine, a lovely little lady at all times. She will make certain you enjoy yourself. Another great session with Claire, 2nd time seeing her as I'm sure there will be more, stay safe sweetheart!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-23-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MERC HH Yes 43 2/13/19
Review by Fcastle303 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/19
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Mercedes after quite a few texts back and forth trying to find a time that works. She was staying in a extended stay hotel. I came in and was greeted by a super sexy middle aged woman with some of the largest (and I must add, nicest) breasts I've ever seen. In fairness, the place was a bit messy, but it was a late incall at the end of the day. Porn was playing on the tv (I liked that). We laid down for a bit to talk and she rubbed my back with oil and then it was on to the main show. What a tremendous time. If you're a breast lover (like me), you'll have your fill and more. She loves them played with, let's you explore all areas of her body, and does a wonderful job of taking care of you. I truly have been thinking about our encounter (and those luscious breasts) since I left. I will definitely go back. Tremendous value and fun.


Age: 53 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
mia619filipinaSD Yes 30 2/25/19
Review by new2hobbying (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As I stated in my last review I needed to she Mia again to provide better info and I was definitely glad visit her for a full hour this time. This woman has a fantastic body that is just great to caress, touch and hold. Meaning the posted pictures are accurate. We started off with some great conversation some light kissing (not her main enjoyment) but I could not just keep my hands off her. I definitely enjoyed her physical and verbal responses that made me feel she was enjoying herself. Dining with her was fresh clean and responsive. Her French is fluent with out any translation needed. She definitely was worth visiting again and I am sure I will see her in the future. As usual YEMV (Your experience may vary) but iwould definetly suggest finding out if you both are compatible. Happy and safe Hobbying


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 4/5/19
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Friday, I texted to setup an apt on early Saturday morning. We were able to connect about noon. Her incall is easy to find with her directions. She is currently using a bed as her massage table. I had asked to start by massaging her, then we would switch. She was very accommodating during the massage and I enjoyed our time together (as did she also) She is great about telling you what she likes AND dislikes, so don't be crazy or you will meet her attack cat. Her hands did wonders for my body. Alex mentioned that she is relatively new to Denver, so if you have a favorite hiking trail, be sure to bring that info. I will see her again & give her a strong thumbs up!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 140 4/19/19
Review by genrev (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So I don't know why I waited so long to see Audrey. Just the way the stars aligned I suppose. Shame on me. Audrey is everything I love when seeing friends. She is professional, warm, friendly, easy to talk to and connect with. Our time together was intimate and her kisses alone are worth coming back for. Very sexy lady. Highly recommend!


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Sasha Yes 54 5/2/19
Review by Zman76 (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: If you looking for a ‘wow’ experience Sasha is amazing skilled and outstanding. I have seen her on numerous occasions and each visit she just gets more amazing than the previous one. She is intelligent and excellent in relating to you in conversation. Along with all that beauty she extremely skilled in her study and application of massage. Her session are outstanding and very relaxing. Sasha is a beautiful lady and absolutely amazing! I know I will be seeing her again


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: