Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 6/7/12
Review by Doug28 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is very careful with new friends but well worth it. It was everything I hoped for and more. (she taught me stuff)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 6/7/12
Review by jeffreyeight (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is like at Thanksgiving when someone asks you how the pecan pie was, and you tell them it was terrible so that they don't come to eat any and you can have it all to yourself. Wow, I am telling you this is one hot chicky. We walked upstairs and her @$$ was right at eye level and I thought I had died and gone to heaven! She is all woman and she is smokin' hot. I hate kissing and telling but let's leave it at this---put this girl on your list, go see her and you will be so happy that you did. I don't think you can get a better bang for your buck---sorry no pun intended. I'm definitely going to see her again, there are just so many things I can think of that we haven't done yet


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 4/27/12
Review by rock952 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: North Denver in-call [Edit - location-specific] Normal two call system. Yesenia is much better looking in person than her photos. Make sure you have good references, Yesenia is very detailed of every part of being a ASP. Be ready to shower and brush you teeth. This is all good because if she expects this of you, you can count on her being the same. With out going into detail, every thing expected from a seasoned ASP you can count on Yesenia performing. Enjoy guys she is very good!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 4/10/12
Review by Jsmashington (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia was very polite and easy to setup with. I probably shouldn't have started with the hour but a good time none the less.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/29/12
Review by Dylan-6644 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very fun time. Encouraged MSOG from the get go. Caught her running a special and simply can't beat the bang 4 buck here.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/9/12
Review by longwayout (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Man, Yesenia looks great! Such a great body,so firm and such smooth skin. She looked as good as I've ever seen her. So hot! Her sexual energy is almost over the top and it can be hard to keep up with her! Eat your Wheaties as they say.I find it's easy to set things up with her. I do recommend you be a gentleman. She does like that! She had some sexy lingerie on and greeted me at the door with a nice kiss. Upstairs and a quick shower for me and about 11 seconds to catch up before it was time for raw,naked aggression! Some UTF for me,some DATY for her,all very sensually performed,and the cover was on for some hot mish to doggie for round one. The view of her toned ass from behind,the tightness and her energy are too much to resist for me. She's happy to get round two started as soon as possible and can bring me back around quite quickly. Second round UTF,DATY,some 69 and some amazingly erotic sights and handwork on both of our parts had me cumming again. She's a great hostess too,from a nice cleanup to a water bottle and a nice clean bathroom. I definitely haven't felt hurried out the door when I've seen her. Another shower,a few minutes to get my legs back under me and a nice goodbye. She's a great lady,sexy as hell and deserves to be treated like a lady. Go see her. I'll be back for sure!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/3/12
Review by mustang2 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen her posts for some time now, and always liked what I saw. I finally had a chance when I was in town, and I contacted her. She asked that I submit a request through 411 and I di as she requested. She called me back in just a few minutes and we set a time for her to see me. She called me and told me she was running a bit late, well before she was late and I appreciate that. She knocke on my door and she was much prettier than her pictures suggest. I invited her in and we greeted with a kiss and a very nice hug. We sat and got comfortable with each other, and soon we were both wearing birthday attire. Yesenia is a bubbly, playful and sexy lady, and all the activities undertaken were done with spirit and passion. Glad I saw her and I will see her again. Thanks Yesenia,see you soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 2/15/12
Review by Papaya Lover (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: All the previous reviews are accurate. She has a hot body and is very active in bed. What I appreciated most of all was her customer service skills, by that I mean she communicated with me to let me know she was running late. Very concerned for my satisfaction and happiness. Highly recommended. Thank you Yesenia!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 2/14/12
Review by Cyclist696 (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I originally set up a out-call but do to scheduling conflicts we made it an in-call. The in-call was easy to find and the area seemed safe. The entrance isn't very private but it was dark so all was well. Yesenia met me at the door in white teddy. She is attractive and the pictures are accurate. Her home is clean and uncluttered. She has two bulldogs as pets, but there is no odor and they are very well behaved. Yesenia offered me water and we went to the bedroom. All the above services were provide with enthusiasm and skill. When we were done we laid around and talked. I found Yesenia very interesting to talk with. Overall I had a great time and would recommend Yesenia. I will be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 12/22/11
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The Lady- Yessenia is looking real fit and sexy, she has been working out for quite awhile now. Stood there awhile just checking out her body, nice. Still a good kisser and still cracks me up. The Location- Nice Location Thornton area. The Session- Opened the door and there was Yessenia, hot black short dress with knee high black boots, she looked super hot. Went to the bed and it was hot and heavy action, non-stop to completion, UTF, 69,HJ. UTF was remarkable as always and the 69 she was really into it when everything was completed,no CIM, she asked if I needed to get some air, she really enjoyed herself as did I.No MSOG not going to happen with me, rest of our time cuddled and got caught up with whats going on with each other. Yessenia always comes up with the funny stuff.Got to meet her new puppy dog, friendly dog. Took advantage of her holday special, could not pass on this, the tipping was some Christmas spirits, which she was thankful for.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/19/11
Review by Sonny Corninthos (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is just a little late as I met Yesenia about a week and a half ago. Like many other reviews have stated Yesenia is a great provider, with a very "how can I please you" attitude. I plan on seeing her again in the future when time allows, and highly recommend meeting her for a wonderful time. Thanks for a great evening getaway Yesenia! S. Corninthos


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 11/16/11
Review by d44yliano (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia and I had a lot of fun together, she was very professional and very nice to me. We did a little bit of everything which I liked a lot because it was my first time and I wanted to try everything. She was very fun to talk to and had a very nice house. She is as beautiful as her pictures show on her website. If your in Colorado I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for the best time ever with a hot, fun woman.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 9/22/11
Review by joeblowblow22 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My fantasy review if I was to see her. Two call set up answered promptly. After a lite screening she gave me the OK. I was the first person to see her for the day, nice.. She opened the door after taking a shower and she was nude. wow! Two pit bulls but they are sweet. Upstairs for the session and UTF and missionary. Wonderful time glad I saw her and I will be back. Nice chat before I left just liked being with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 8/18/11
Review by Big sal (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So... I ahve tried a couple times to see her BUT because of timing and work.. I have had to postpone.. Not this time.. I planned my whole day around her. When I finally arrived to see her she greeted me with beautiful nails. as i entered i saw much more. she then gave me a hug as she wore a sexy little outfit, then said.. about time.. being oh so playful! she offered me something to drink, then straight upstairs. I showered first then came out and she was ready for fun. WOW!!! Way worth every minute... OMg! even after all was said and done we conversated for a minute.. she was very respectful and a deffinate keeper! Please people be good to her!! totally worth it!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 8/15/11
Review by shirajbhai (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A little bit of background--I have been single for about two years, and I have been thinking of going to see an escort for a few months now. I had a terrible bait & switch & upsell experience with Orient Delights in Boston and felt very wary about it. But I moved to Colorado for the summer and kept on doing my research. Yesenia's name kept on popping up since she offers DFK, has amazing reviews, and doesn't charge as much as others with such high ratings. Her pictures were beautiful. Her ads didn't have any misspellings and were always written in an amusing or interesting manner. (I'm a writer, so that appealed to me.) Anyway, I finally got in touch with her yesterday. My friend also wanted to book a session, so we booked two back to back hours with her. When we got to her place (a nice house in a quiet residential neighborhood), she opened the door. We could only see her painted nails because she was behind the door. When we went in, we were greeted by a tall, beautiful, Hispanic lady in lingerie. Holy shit, she was hot. It was hard not to constantly stare at her beautiful ass, but I was pretty nervous. She offered us drinks and we both chose water. Her setup is really nice--a fancy club-type living room with leather couches and a dining room/kitchenette. Upstairs she has her personal bedroom, the office (her joke) and two pit bulls who are the sweetest things ever but who I am sure are very protective of their mistress too. My friend went first, as I wasn't in the mood for sex, oral only. I sat around reading an article on eating bugs in the New Yorker. This amused Yesenia and I guess it's kind of weird when someone asks you What are you reading? and you reply with Oh just some article on eating bugs. My buddy came back smiling from ear to ear and it was my turn. Yesenia is very concerned about hygiene and I took a shower while she cleaned herself up in a different bathroom. I came out naked, she was naked too, and we got to work with some DFK. First of all, wow: what a wonderful kisser. She kisses like an old girlfriend, with not too much tongue. Her skin is incredibly soft and just touching her while she was kissing me was amazing. She was jerking me off while we were making out, and since it's been so long for me, I came almost immediately. No worries. I wanted to get some DATY in. I'd read that she likes it, I saw that she had a really beautiful pussy, and it was completely shaved. Plus, I love DATY more than anything in the world. So I was taking my sweet time around her outer lips when she told me to go straight to work on her clit. I love it when a girl takes control (esp since she had her thighs wrapped around my head, so heavenly) so I followed her directions and she eventually came. After that, a lot more DFK while jerking me off. I was soon hard again, and she started going down on me. But no amount of oral and manual exertion would do, because I wasn't coming. She was game to keep on trying, but to be honest, what I had been wanting was more the touch of a woman. You know, DFK, foreplay, etc. So I just kept on kissing her and touching that silky smooth skin. Oh, and she smelled so lovely. Her UTF technique is amazing. Lots of spit, lots of hands, lots of movement, really great. She does NOT allow CIM but that's really not a big deal for me. I think one of my favorite parts of the whole experience was how friendly and funny she was. She was flirtatious, intelligent, fun to talk to. It was like I had a really hot friend who would also let me do whatever I want to her. And honestly, I wouldn't mind hanging out with her in a non-sexual capacity. A really funny and interesting woman. At the end, my friend and I stayed and chatted with her for a while, and the conversation really flowed. I'm in Colorado for another two weeks, and I'm definitely going to try and see her again before I leave.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: