Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Michelle P Yes 7 3/9/08
Review by trackerpro (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Personal Playmates makes it very easy to set up on the fly appointments. Their phone girl is very easy to talk to and professional. Michelle is a looker, with a very nice body. She is very easy to talk with, exciting, and very expierenced. We both had a great time and I highly recommend. Will be seeing her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 3/9/08
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Went through the motions of screening, which took a while, but finally got in to see Alana. She's a total PSE like none I've experienced in the past. She's incredibly enthusiastic and energetic. Indulged in Greek and she really got into it and seemed to truly enjoy it. This is a YMMV thing as she says she only does it once a month or so. What a show she puts on. It's great being the center of her attention.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 3/8/08
Review by redjack (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alana showed up nearly 30 minutes late as other reviewers have noted is common, but when I saw a hot chick riding up to the incall location, I knew it would be worth the wait. She was very friendly and very determined to ensure I had the best time possible, and was skilled at many things. Her incall location is tiny but intimate, and you may feel like you are reliving your college dorm experience (in a good way).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Rabt AKA Samantha Yes 3 3/7/08
Review by pfunk (74 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jessica is a STUNNING BBW in my eyes. She has a very beautiful face. We shared some wine I had brought, cigarettes, and conversation while I dreamed up a fantasy. By the way, she does not smoke when a client is present, unless the client smokes. In my fantasy, we kissed (no tongue, per her request). I performed DATY until she came, then more light kissing. She put a condom on me with her mouth, and began a very good french lesson, followed by a missionary romp which satisfied both of us. Light kisses were performed throughout. We chatted and shared more wine for the short time left. Again, a beautiful BBW who prefers a boyfriend experience, and in return, delivered a pleasant (almost GFE) experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 14 3/6/08
Review by chunky4096-7166 (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a delightful session with this lovely young lady the other day. Very pretty, with a bod to die for; firm, trim and supple. (Unless you're into DD's) She is sweet, gentle and skilled. Definitely worth a return visit!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 3/5/08
Review by diverdan (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Second time seeing Meagan and was it wonderful. Way fun. Likes to dress up. (give a day to allow her to be ready) She is way energetic. Loving every minute of it. Definetly top 5 all time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/4/08
Review by mountainguy-3926 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I missed seeing Daphne in the past but finally caught up to her recently. She is moderately hard to reach on the phone but was very quick to respond to e-mail. The set up was quite easy, I had some time constrants and she left some open time to accomodate my schedule. She is as beautiful as her pictures and even more so when she lights up her smile. The adult activities were quite enjoyable. and I finally experienced a true "spinner". DATY and TF were also enjoyed in various combinations. We finished with a very nice shower, conversation and cuddling. I did not try for a round two as I was thoroughly spent after round one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 3/4/08
Review by bumpbasher1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Tabatha last thursday, Have seen her twice in the past (when she was with another agency) and she just keeps getting better. Setting things up with PC was very easy and everything went like clockwork. Prefer not to go into details but suffice to say it was a total GFE and left us both pretty exhausted. Thanks Tabatha, your the best, see you next concert :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 3/3/08
Review by irishrose (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: As a rather new hobbyist I have been searching for a regular, no strings girl that is beautiful and fun to be around. I think I found her. Ashley welcomed me into her townhome, after the usual two call system, with a kiss and a hug. Wearing 3" heels, a tight blouse and skinny leg blue jeans made wonder if this was too good to be true. It only got better... After we got better acquainted we went into the bedroom where she produce a hand full of condoms and ask me if "we" were going to need "two or three?" If a willowy blond with a great attitude and personalty doesn't get you nothing will! Can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 3/2/08
Review by tj2581 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This post is a few weeks over due. I set up an appt with a very sexy denver girl while I was up there on business, needless to say she cancelled on me. While driving back to co springs I saw sunny on cl decided to give her a call! Set up was very easy incall location I found ok! She's hot an oh so sexy very worth the time and she has a killer body and the utf was very very good! I'd recommend sunny to anyone looking to have a good time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle P Yes 7 3/2/08
Review by CarpetMan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had been looking forward to meeting Michelle since I first noticed her from her posts on the boards. I called the number and her phone girl answered. I was a little nervous because she does not have any reviews and her pictures don't show her face.This lady could be a model for Deal or No Deal and she is a GOOD DEAL. The phone girl put me at ease and we scheduled a date. When she got there I was presently suprised Michelle is gorgeous and sexy! This was last week and I am still grinning-I think I might just now be recovered from the long, intense session this lovely lady provided. I cannot recall when I last was worked over in such an energetic and skillful way. I have been trying to catch my breath ever since. Michelles warm body was like a cocoon against the dark chill of the cold winter evening. We were resonating with each other even before the clothes came off-a nice easy massage first, but then I lost all control of the situation while this petite, lovely, Lady tornado had her way with me. Skillful, enthusiastic I wasn't the only one in the room having a great time-this eventually led to the(covered) where I quickly popped. We fell together in expended embrace and continued talking-when our mouths weren't otherwise occupied-touching, teasing, kissing, cuddling. This went on for some time. I was well over my appointed hour, but we were not even close to being through with each other. The marathon was just beginning. Next we continued our relaxed activities while mixing in the alphabet as energy would allow-nice, wet DATY was a highlight. Michelle says she is in her mid 30's, but her tight, petite body with her smooth, soft, Celtic creamy skin says otherwise-maybe 20? All along I had been fascinated by her lovely, natural size C's, with responsive nipples-little did I know the best was yet to cum.This session ran WAY long. Michelle and I cocooned with each other and resonated more and more as the evening went on. Michelle offers an exceptional effort, a lovely body and skilled enthusiasm. Treat this lady with respect and take the time to make a connection, you will likely receive much more than you imagine. Michelle you are a DIAMOND and I will see YOU SOON !!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 3/1/08
Review by knew_guy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had seen Tabatha in the past when she worked for anther agency. She is always a lot of fun (we always have interesting conversations during the rest periods). I won't go in to a lot of detail, but everytime I see her, she has some new way of taking an already great experience to the next level. The one thing I will say is that when she is speaking French and looks up at you with those bedroom eyes, it is like a dream come true. Tabatha -- can't wait until next time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 2/28/08
Review by Falstaff (57 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my first time with Jez, and it was totally relaxing and unhurried. We got acquainted over a glass of wine, then proceeded to a careful and thorough session of getting acquainted with each other's bodies. We explored each other and the alphabet of positions with a lot of mutual pleasure, and neither of us ever looked at a clock. A great experience with a fascinating lady!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 2/28/08
Review by ezduzit (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Another fabulous visit with Claire. I've visited with her several times and we've kind of gotten into a real nice groove. She wears me out in the best kind of way.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachael Squirts Yes 10 2/28/08
Review by ouioui (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Seen her several time, and will again. Easy going, good time, and she really can squirt!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: