Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39526 - 39540 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Brandi of Denver Yes 7 6/11/08
Review by Luvs The Y (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Brandi and I clicked right away. She made me feel very comfortable and she really enjoys what she does. Without going into details Brandi really has alot of fun ideas to keep the session going smoothly. Thanks Brandi your a tre GEM.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 35 6/11/08
Review by Luvs The Y (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After reading reviews on Fiji I thought she would be great and she was not. Not into our time together our into me. Maybe we just did not click. For me she was not fun at all. For a GFE look elsewhere.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 56 6/11/08
Review by Luvs The Y (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It has been quite awhile since I have seen the lovely ebony princess Diamond. She is a great kisser and really gets into the time you spend with her. It has been to long since I have seen her. And she is on my to do list again very soon. You can't go wrong with this amazing GFE.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 6/10/08
Review by zinfandel3-3744 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my first visit with Jenna since she became independent. The e-mail request was timely returned. Both phone calls were promptly answered and as always she was on time. The setup is really easier than when she was with PC. As you would expect, there was the ever present smile as she opened the door followed by a tender embrace and the usual kiss. Jenna is, as I like to tell her, uncommonly attractive. She still displays her legendary skills and dispenses them liberally for the entire hour. She is passionately enthusiastic and a real pleasure to be around. Let me again recommend that you run, not walk, to schedule an amazing encounter.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashleigh Yes 4 6/10/08
Review by generaltank (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Ashleigh with her friend. The initial time was delayed and they seemed to be in a hurry. Other than those minor detailes the both of them are top shelf and worth every penny.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 6/10/08
Review by DOC1 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was just out of sight easy to schedule with Destiny. No strain or pain in that area. I arrived at her in-call to find her exactly as her pictures indicate. She was dressed in some HOT lingerie and she met me with a smile and a nice DFK. As I took her appearance in and appreciated her nice sexy allure she helped me out of my clothing. I will say that this is one extremely BAD and naughty young lady. If I didnt know better I would swear she is as open and kinked as I am myself. Now when I say she is bad you must know that I mean that in the finest connotation of the word. BAD as in biker/escort/vixen. You get the picture I'm sure. Destiny and I had a grand romp in every conceivable position. She does not hold back in any way. Its "get er done" from the get go to the final release. I am most impressed with her image and appearance not to mention her phenomenal skills in the sack. It was truly fun and we laughed as we sated ourselves in bliss. HOT TIME not for those who are reserved or shy. This is a ride worthy of the best of the hobbiests and you'll leave with your day much better than when you arrived on scene. She can ride my scooter any ol time. Most definately FTF and more.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 6/7/08
Review by luvtodoit (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Ryann a few weeks ago and I have to say she is nothing short of outstanding!! She met at the door in a very sexy outfit and immediately made me feel very comfortable. She offered me something to drink and made me feel as if we were old friends (or even lovers). We shared a couple of drinks and talked while sitting on her couch to get to know each other. She looked so sexy there on the couch that I could hardly wait for the "main event" to begin! Then she suggested we proceeded upstairs. We entered the bedroom and got comfortable. She started exploring me with her mouth and tongue. While I really enjoyed her fabulous French lessons, I was so distracted and awestruck by her stunning beauty that it was difficult for me to concentrate on her fluent language skills. We then moved to exploring multiple positions and ended with cowgirl until I finally couldn't hold out any longer while I stared at her very beautiful body. It was without a doubt the best GFE I have had with an ASP!! Luv ya, Ryann - I'll definitely be back again, and again, and again!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi of Denver Yes 7 6/7/08
Review by luwho (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After the verification process, I saw Brandi of Denver in a local motel where I was staying. She arrived in a very sexy dress covered by a long coat, but once the coat was off the kissing began. Brandi is a wonderful & sensual kisser with teasing kisses & DFK. After a few minutes & a couple of sips of wine we began the fun activities starting with a FBSM. That was outstanding & was really warm the way she sat on me. Won't go into the intimate details, but to say that Brandi just "Glows" after the various activities listed above. She can be a little kinky & I will look forward to some of those ideas next time - hopefully real soon. Guys this is the real deal - a positive, friendly, really fun girl who truly loves what she does. If you haven't seen Brandi, you are missing out & it is your loss. Treat her like the lady she is - you will be rewarded.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Theresa-6319 Yes 6 6/7/08
Review by happycamper11 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/08
Time: 45 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw a new ASP post and and review decided to visit Theresa. Very sweet lady, and really enjoys pleasing and being pleased If you enjoy DATY as much as I do then Theresa will be glad you do too! Very bubbly personality and a greta fidure. If you search Craigs in Fort Collins, using the last 4 digits of her phone number you can view some of her pics. ( http://fortcollins.craigslist.org/ers/709786226.html )Sometimes the ads expire so if this link doesn't work, oh well. The only down side was that I felt a bit rushed to get out. However, the maid was cleaning in a near by room and it was close to check out time. So that could explain Theresa's wanting to finish up. Perhaps our next visit will be for the duration. All in all though a wnderfull visit with a delightful and beautiful girl. Sign me.. A happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 6/6/08
Review by pfunk (74 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ryann is one of the funnest people I've ever met. She has a very cute face, great smile, nice all over tan, perfect large breasts, a round cute butt, strong shapely legs, and lovely hands. Her sense of humor is wonderful, and she gives great conversation. We chatted for a bit, went to the bedroom, did some light kissing, UTF, DATY (one pop for her), more UTF, cowgirl, doggie (one pop for her, one for me). More chatting in the nude, and I had to go. Completely satisfying, wonderful experience. I wish I had more time, money, and stamina. I'd see her every week (along with Destiny, Justine, Jezabel, Dru, etc. etc.)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Jayden Yes 6 6/6/08
Review by chickenscratch-6896 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Jayden at a DTC incall. In a word, she was fantastic. She was professional and respectful, and at the same time was also informal, casual, relaxing, and fun. Very sexy, very sensual, and very attentive. All I can say is that my time with her was absolutely wonderful, and I recommend her highly. Give her the respect she deserves, and she'll repay it many-fold.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 6/5/08
Review by pooh bear (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/08
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sexy Elise is awesome... she's a mature provider, but mayne she knows what she's doing. Wonderful body, and great attitude.... she greeted me at her incall with a big kiss and we then sat and talked and got comfortable.. it was like i had known her for a long time. We then got down to buniess with some CG, Mish, and the view from doggie is just "SICK" that means good. I had a great time, thanks Elise. book her, and show some respect, and she'll treat you right!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 6/5/08
Review by fun4both (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lets see here, Destiny... Hmmmmm... insatiable, alluring, happy, terrific, funny, playful, intense, sexy, smart, goofy, bright, outspoken, cute, wonderful, active, skilled, joyful, attentive, crazy, hot, energetic, GFE and PSE... Wow, what a memorable time. Simply put... she rocks! fun4both


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 6/4/08
Review by Perpetual Student (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: While I am very new to the hobby and therefore have but a handful of experiences (although an incredibly wonderful handful!), the date Jez and I had was way beyond expectations! As with many, if not most or all things in life, expectations management will drive ones ultimate judgments, and although I had done what became clear to be a good job on my pre-date research about Jez, this woman has more unexpected dimensions than I could have ever anticipated. My interest in Jez was piqued by the combination of (1) the topics and writings she posts . . . Obsessively & Compulsively :-) . . . on TOB (diverse, thoughtful, often outspoken, but always sincere, well expressed and almost always with clear wisdom behind them) and the reviews (most if not all raving!) she has in this section of the TOB (which, as a packaged set, accurately cover all the key issues you need). As Jez entered my home, her tasteful, unique to me, and body-hugging!, light-green plaid Capri-suit conveyed that there was a tight, nicely-proportioned body beneath it, as well as giving off a sense of individualism and understatedness. BUT . . . under the partially-buttoned suit-coat was a nicely exposed, very attractive black lacy bustier that firmly but not too loudly said wildcat! Jez and I must have chatted for almost an hour, as she has a very active and inquisitive mind, solid memory and is very good at balancing listening and talking. Street-smarts galore, a wide range of life-experiences and great stories of her wonderful pets! Just learning how to pronounce and the meaning behind her last name demonstrates her non-traditional depth. Our time together the rest of the evening flowed wonderfully from incredibly delicate moments of connectivity to equally incredible stretches of intense passion . . . back and forth, for the rest of our time together, through more positions and sharings than I could possibly remember! (My list-o-activities is intentionally curt to leave the best parts of our time together as ours alone. Besides, through your research you will learn any details you might want.) Jez obviously LOVES to make the absolute most of her and your time, and she is consistently focused on giving you as much as you can take! What a treat! As other reviewers have noted, Jezs core is all about pleasuring each other, oftentimes with deep, and utterly enjoyable intensity! While other great women in this community may be noted for extremes in their physical characteristics, Ms. UaBriians petite and understated physical characteristics explode with a breadth of giving, an intensity of giving, and an enjoyment of giving, all of which are delivered through her wonderfully smooth, sexy, and very, very, nicely-proportioned physique in combination with her very strong heart-&-hedonistic based spirit. All in all a very unique, fulfilling and rewarding package. If you contact her, ask her if she has completed her playground toy. :-)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 6/4/08
Review by crooklyn (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a treat to spend time with Evangeline! I've had the pleasure of visiting with this sweet southern belle a couple of times and she is a true gem! Look forward to seeing her soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: