Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39601 - 39615 of 40460

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 7/31/08
Review by spotlights (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Decided on the half hour get to know your session. Very nice private incall. Easy setup. Shower available for the hot day. Really enjoyed the UTF, great eye contact, nice body, nice CIM finish. BBBJTCIM. Plan for a longer session next round. Very cool to talk too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 7/30/08
Review by Gerry (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: RYANN AGAIN AND AGAIN ...YOU JUST DON'T STOP!! Guys she is so amazing and wonderfull time and time again . My ATF!! Don't let her slip through the crevis. You won't be disappointed and you'll have the time of your life....she is so funny and a great conversationalist..Thanks again Ryann


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 7/30/08
Review by morningdelight (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW!!! What a fabulous time! Jenna is great company. I had not seen her for long time, the she came back and WOW did she ever come back! From her greeting at the door to our parting, she was a GFE! I highly recommend going for a visit! I will be back again and again! Thanks Jenna!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 7/30/08
Review by demonlover (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: yummy yummy yummy! very friendly and warm , professional in just the right way. Kind of re-defines GFE because if men had GFs like this they wouldn't go to escorts. If you like 'em young, small, tight, kinky and very very FTF, then you'll love Mercedes. I believe she does doubles with another ASP here (YMMV). I am beginning to save my pennies towards that event; but if (and when) that happens I will have to kill myself afterwards because clearly there will be nothing in life better than that to look forward to. Did I mention just how totally fucking yummy this woman is? With a spoon...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Josie Pleche Yes 10 7/30/08
Review by ymss007 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The appointment was easy and quick. The location was OK but rather empty. She is a very pleasant young lady who seems to enjoy her work. She is in great physical shape, well-toned body with NO body fat! Full service with all of the usual benefits were offered and executed expertly to my delight. I recommend her highly. Thanks Josie for a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendall Reese Yes 2 7/30/08
Review by vats (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW.....what a find! This girl is amazing! very smart and a great conversationalist! we were both a bit nervous but that soon passed......she led me to her bedroom where we began carressing and exploring each other.....definatly a girl friend experience!....one thing led to another. we tried many positions until I could not hold back any longer......after some relaxation we started up again! She seemed very genuine and obviously loves what she does. She is as nice as she is beautiful! she is my ATF!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katerina Talise Yes 23 7/29/08
Review by runswithscissors1974 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: All I can say is OMG! For me, Katerina is the total package. Smoking hot, very friendly, energetic, very intelligent and just fun to be around. She's an athlete and is in terrific shape with a body many women 10 years younger would envy. Strong, shapely yet soft to touch. Had a great time and will definitely see her and only her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 7/29/08
Review by TedEBare (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jenna is one fantastic lady. She always knows what I like and makes it better and better each time I see her. It's the usual 2 call system. She is prompt and always fresh and clean. Jenna has the best of talents for the industry. Several years ago she won the best BJ contest. Her oral talents are 2nd to none. And as for the rest, no one is better. Her clients are mostly repeat business with an occasional new face. She is loved by all and has earned the respect and admiration of her clients and friendship with her follow practitioners. Jenna meets me at the door wearing a towel, gives me a warm hug and embrace and then the fireworks begin. I quickly peal my clothes off and she looses her towel. We kiss and caress then she quickly moves to give me the best BBBJ around. She can always get me off and can do it repeatedly. She has the best oral talents I have ever experienced. Then, it's my turn for some DATY and I have learned just how to bring her to a nice boil and maintain a simmer. We kiss, caress, and cuddle and start all over. I've learned how to literally give her a big O that leaves her exhausted. I only do that at the end of her day. AND... I frequently sign up for a whole day with Jenna. She is worth every nickel.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 7/28/08
Review by generaltank (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: An aggressive girl, almost too much, but very satisfying.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Candy Yes 4 7/28/08
Review by schder (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is the second time I have seen Candy in the last 4 weeks. She is a wonderful and giving person with a great personality. I attempted to give her as much as she gave me. I highly recommend Candy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tracy of Colorado Yes 4 7/28/08
Review by mountainman1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This by far was the BESt provider experience I have had. She was intelligent, funny, and very comfortable. As well she is a definate pro with sex. Her pictures on her site are very attractive but in persom...omg she was gorgeous. I will definately have more dates with her in the future. Her fee was a little more expensive but after the date I had to tip....it was amazing.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 113 7/28/08
Review by blackdove (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The appointment were so easy to set up (2 call system ) and incall location was clean. she is a sweet lady. fantastic attitude, very sexy , very sweet. I had a wonderful time with her. I will not go into the details but Greek was fantastic and misson ,cowgirl (so tight), dg. amazon. We had a lot of fun. it was so great time (FTF). I will definately see her again . Thank you sweetie.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 7/26/08
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Valori was one of Ashley's angels, and did incalls in Ashley's Cherry Creek incall until recently. Now she requests about a 3 hour advance call to arrange an incall hotel near where she lives. I'd seen her pics and quite some time ago, I'd arranged to meet Ashley and found Valori there as a "special treat". That was one fun two girl session. Last week I was in the Denver area and set up an appointment with Valori. We managed to hook up with less than an hour's notice since she was available and I was close by. BTW, she now has her own web site, with a few new pics on it. (She's had excellent reviews here, but they all have disappeared). One reviewer described her as a South American firecracker (she's from Ecuador) and wasn't kidding. (A TER review described her attitude as "a wildcat"). That certainly reflects my experience. She met me wearig a nice negligee outfit, with a hug and a brief conversation recalling our threesome. After a kiss or two, she began a bbbj as I was stripping off the rest of my clothes, then to the bed for some more bbbj and then daty, and some more daty and some more daty. then some really athletic cg, 1 sog, more daty and then miss and cg and a little respite, and doggy. ( in case you haven't figured it out, she loves daty). That second round of activity was initiated by her subtle hint of "more please". All in all, that was one wild time. I was wiped out and suspect she could have kept on going much longer. I've seen lots of escorts in the last few years. She fits in the top of the list of those who really get into it. I'll see her again, when my jaw muscles have recovered, as well as other twinges.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 56 7/26/08
Review by indijama (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is not a QZ fellas. This is a real Diamond. This was my second time seeing her and all I can say is she's a real Diamond! Met her at a very nice incall. We spoke like old friends for a while and then the kissing began. I don't remember much after that. Her "Cotton candy, Down pillow lips" touched mine and that's all she wrote. I was lost in tha sauce. She did a wonderful job of making me believe she was my girlfriend for an hour. A true GFE! Respect + Respect= Respect! I will definately see her again! Thanks girlfriend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lady Tiffany Yes 15 7/25/08
Review by cpalmson (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lady Tiffany wants to have fun. She's definitely into the date, but she is very safe. She has a great attitude. She could be considered a spinner but maybe a little too tall. She is a little light up top, so "boob" guys might be disappointed in this area. Oh, and there's this thing with chocolate that she does that simply can't be described. It must be experienced.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: