Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39586 - 39600 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Pasha Yes 5 2/28/08
Review by muckleskelpin (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Pasha was such a dear. I am an older gent and she was very accomodating. Her massage was outstanding and elements of body to body were extremely pleasing. On the flip side she covered ALL the bases with care and expertise. Though plumbing was erratic she worked her magic and the outcome was unmatched. She is one to see often both for her skill and her warm supportive attitude. Thanks Pasha.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mile High Jezebel Yes 4 2/28/08
Review by Rex Block (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is the other Jezebel...the original one. After an absence that was way too long she has returned. Thankfully, some other things didn't work out yesterday and I was looking through the ads again when I saw hers. She has spent quite a bit of time in Texas recently and I am glad she has returned because I thought I had missed my chance to see her. She has several archived reviews here and a lot of them on TER, and they are all positive. This young lady knows her business and does it well. Jezebel is much prettier than her pictures with that reddish hair and lovely blue eyes. She has a gorgeous body that does not have a tat or piercing on it. And best of all, she has come nowhere near silicone...her breasts are natural, smooth, and soft. Whenever I hear the term "well built" from now on,I will always think of Jezzy. She is really made for fun and I got excited right away just looking at her. But enough about that hot bod...this girl is super friendly and engaging and easy to talk to. I also found out that she and I share certain musical tastes and I am not the only instrument she is capable of playing! I am not one who gets specific on details, but I can pretty much guarantee that you will have a good and satisfying time with her and leave with a smile on your face. She is not shy about asking about what works for you or what you want to do. I do aim to see her again before long and I highly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Swedish Courtney Yes 3 2/26/08
Review by dylww (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met with Courtney a while back. She's as pretty as her pics and nice to visit with. As i couldn't find much out about her I didn't know what to expect but thats part of the risk/reward of unreviewed ladies. She was pleasent enough and certainly open to play within her limits. I try and respect the limits and do not push. I like utf and daty which were not on menu which is her choice. Just wasn't a good fit for me but maybe what your looking for. Each to there own.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 2/25/08
Review by knucklehead (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She was very energetic, and receptive to my wishes. Fun to be with, but nothing really stands out. She was very difficult to get ahold of, so maybe the session seemed less spectacular because of the energy it took just to get together. Nonetheless, a friendly woman who enjoys her work.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 2/25/08
Review by knucklehead (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The room was very smokey when I got there, and although I am not a smoker, I actually range from not minding it to actually enjoying it. So, if you don't like smoke, keep that in mind. I actually saw Megan together with Amsterdam and this review is long overdue. They seemed more into each other, than into me. But, they are definately wild. We had fun, but just didn't connect.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 53 2/24/08
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First, let me say that I saw Nichole during one of her specials. I have known Nichole for 5 yrs, starting with her field trips to Fort Collins. Our schedules dont mesh easily, which is the only reason we dont get together more often. But this past Sunday, Providence smiled mightily upon us. She met me at the door of her incall wearing the most alluring little robe, which I couldnt wait to peel off. After an amorous hug and kiss, we shared some wine and caught up on things. Without being too graphic and prosaic, let me say that each of the activities cited above was delivered with a tender passion that is hard to reproduce. Being with Nichole is like being with an long-time girlfriend. No matter how much time passes, it feels like we saw each other just yesterday. She is just so easy to be with  the conversation, the passion, the explosion  they are all what you would expect of a true GFE. She is truly masterful, and not to be missed by the gentlemen among us.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heather (formerly Destiny) Yes 1 2/23/08
Review by LeftHandPath (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/08
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow. This lady gave one hell of a massage followed by a HJ that I will be writing home about shortly. Easy to talk to, gorgeous face, and a body that could drive a man wild. Expensive for a massage, but her looks are unparalleled. I would not only see her again if the circumstances were different I would ask her out. Rare to meet a beautiful woman who is chill with a great personality. I have been a hobbiest for years and this is one of my favorite experiences in the massage category. Thanks Destiny.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunny Phillips Yes 32 2/22/08
Review by knucklehead (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am a breast loving man and Sunny certainly delivers. Sunny is heavier than I prefer, but I had to get close to those breasts in the photos, so I took a chance and I'm glad I did. She came to my place, and this was our second meeting. She really likes to talk and ask what makes you happy and comfortable. She has a lot of energy, and after several rounds and time running over, we realized it was time to go. I wanted to play with her breasts all night and she was very willing to allow me to. I prefer variety, but could certainly see visiting with Sunny again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christine Yes 6 2/22/08
Review by knucklehead (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My third visit to Christine, and it feels like we've been friends since high school. Passionate woman with tear-inducing breasts. Oral skills are amazing. Christine has an engaging attitude and a high energency level. A truly amazing experience as she never tires of untranslated French, at one point I had to BEG her to stop, and the session went 30 mins over as she didn't want to stop speaking french. We hit all the possitions several times, and she never gets tired. She is fun to talk to and truly interessted in what I had to say.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cookie Yes 3 2/22/08
Review by knucklehead (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Cookie actually brings the chocolate chip variety on her visits! We sat and chatted for a while, as I am quite younger than she, and she wanted to get comfortable. That added to the fun of the session as it made it even more like I was finally having an opportunity to hook up with a friend's mom! You know, kind of like the experience you had your first summer home from college, and your friend's mom asks you, "So, how was college, James?" And, all you can think is, "Well, the girls on campus certainly don't have full breasts like yours, Mrs. Hollingsworth," so you just sit there quietly. She is heavier than her photos, but still fun to be with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 2/19/08
Review by FlyDude (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had been eyeing Megan's ads for quite some time. Finally decided to take the plunge. Boy am I glad I did. As usual the setup with Medallion was quick and easy. Met Megan at her incall and she is a cutie!!! She is a little thing, but she runs through all the paces great! She is a really sweet lady and I will definitley return!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christine Yes 6 2/17/08
Review by Goodhands (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Fantastic women with magnificant breasts. Her oral skills are amazing. She has a great pleasing attitude and a high energency level that leads to non-stop fun and pleasure. A truly amazing experience as she never tires of untranslated French. If this is your thing, as it is mine then, Christine is the women for you.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 2/15/08
Review by toy7 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I found Taylor on backpage and what a Hottie!! Attractive, very SEXY, and a "Lady" with Class and Elegance!! Ymmv Our time or my time went over about 20 minutes and it wasnt a problem. Shes not a clock watcher. If you treat her right she'll take care of you. Thanks Taylor, see you soon. toy7


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 2/14/08
Review by springssailor (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jezabel is not only very bright, but she is also very passionate. Time spent with her goes beyond awesome. We got right to work with her giving me a toe-curling UTF and then we proceeded to several minutes of 69. She certainly lets you know how much she enjoys having her kitty licked. We then proceeded to a number of positions, ending with doggie style. I had read that she liked that position and truer words have never been spoken. We each enjoyed several great finishes. It's certainly YMMV, but she did allow CIM and complimented me on the taste of my gift to her mouth. MSOG was also on the menu. She is older than some, but she is definitely worth making the connection with. If you're looking for an intense session with a lady who gives new meaning to mature and knows how to have sex, look no further than Jezabel.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amillion Yes 1 2/14/08
Review by MacDaddy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well I guess sometimes in life you get what you pay for. No foreplay at all, she went straight to TF and then I asked her to get on top. Either I was too big or she was too dry. We did several positions but all pretty much was uninspired, no passion. She's a nice girl, just needs to learn to have more fun with the hobby.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: