Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39556 - 39570 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Chynna aka Seris Yes 2 7/1/08
Review by cherchant (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Chynna met me at a supermarket parking lot, hopped into my car and we drove the short distance to my house. She is great about scheduling- easily done every time. When we arrived at my house, she followed me to the bedroom, excused herself to the bathroom for a quick rinse, I guess, and then came out to me clad in a pretty lacy bra and a g-string. She proceeded to kiss me deeply, rubbing her pussy against my leg as I stroked first her tits and then her pussy. I laid her on the bed, removed her g-string, and slowly caressed her hot pink cunt. Then I could wait no longer and positioned her at the edge of the bed so I could kneel in front of her and lick her clit and cunt. She loved this, and made little appreciative noises as I wokred on her. I continued with more and more tongue pressure to the point of her twitching and moaning and coming at my face. What a pleasure for me! I had to fuck her a bit ,then, and we put a pillow under her ass as I mounted her missionary-style. She told me that she loved the feel of my cock deep in her,and that was about to put me over the edge, so I ceased and again began to lick her cunt. She was liking that a lot again, and then I asked her to kneel on the bed, and I entered her doggy-style. What a great feeling as she rocked back against my cock, and I lasted no time at all before coming in a rush and collapsing with her held against me. Whew! We lay together for quite a while enjoying come-head! Then I had to return her to her vehicle. I had a wonderful time with her, and I miss her now as I write this. She is a fine,lovely, accomodating, and supple lass. Thanks, Chynna!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 35 7/1/08
Review by Ganadan12 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Fiji is a class act. Her skills are up there with the best. Her tongue should be donated to science one day and cloned. Great attitude and really takes a professional approach to her work. One of the few providers that puts time and energy into ambiance. Hot Hot Body. You can not go wrong with Fiji. She is also very easy to talk to.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 7/1/08
Review by carlos slim-2604 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/08
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met her at an incall at a motel which was average at best. The first think I noticed was the smokey atmosphere, which I don't care for. Even though she didn't smoke during the session the smell got all over my clothes. Sunny is true to her picture but looks a bit older in person. She has nice knockers and is proud of them. They are enhanced even though she says she only went from a C to a D. She has a raspy voice which can be a turn on or turn off. First, her UTF is warm and wet and muy excellente and is reminiscent of BBFS. Her covered fs was good as well. In the short session I only had time for mish. I personally would not see her again because of the smoke but she is a good value if you like her looks and don't mind the smoke. She is also chatty and very careful of Uncle Leo.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mile High Jezebel Yes 4 7/1/08
Review by scotsup (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called up Jez for her UTF special she was running last week, and setup was no problem. Typical 2-call that I have read about. She was very friendly and seductive over the phone. Hotel was just average, but when she opened the door and greeted me with a tight hug I knew I was in for a treat. I was only expecting a nice UTF, but was treated to a very nice massage leading up to the main event. Jez has an incredible soft mouth and wonderful tongue. It was all I could do to last a few minutes...best UTF I have ever had. Pleasent conversation, fine skills and a great attitude made this a memorable experience for this first-time hobbyist.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi the Housewife aka The Maui Muse Yes 24 7/1/08
Review by SlutBoy-7106 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: If you can envision meeting the sexual energizer bunny than imagine time with Kimi Lynn...:) She is very relaxed,casual,and all about having a great time. Gawd I love being used...LOL Setup and meeting was very easy. Kimi is the real deal...If you looking for a very sexual,outgoing GFE MILF type you can't go wrong. We've all heard the expression YMMV,but candidly if you show up prepared, clean (a shower was offered), and with a good attitude, I can imagine you're not having a great time...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dasha FKA Teagan Yes 5 7/1/08
Review by Ganadan12 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Teagan is a delight. She takes her work seriously and always has a compliment of related products to make the session safe and enjoyable. Great body and much prettier face than pictures. She has the silkiest skin I have ever felt. Great energy and you a great overall session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lady Tiffany Yes 15 6/30/08
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was a uniquue experience for me. I called on her latest ad advertising for hh and hr. Tiffany asked me how long I wanted. I said I'd start with the 1/2 and see how it goes, I may go for the hour. She was right on time and gave me a hug as she came in the door. Then a nice FK. She said lets get to the bedroom so we could get naked. I didn't argue. She is an attractive lady, quite slim but I knew that from her reviews. She asked me if I wanted to taste her. I said yes. She replied that she liked tasting too. We got naked quickly and I started to eat her pussy and finger her. She seemed to enjoy that. After a few minutes of that she said it was her turn. She put some oil and a condom on me and started to suck my dick. It was quite pleasurable. Then she asked me what I thought of condoms and I said I'd rather go without, so she took it off and started a BBBJ which was quite nice. I enjoyed that for awhile and told her I was ready for FS. She put another cover on and we proceeded in mish. She then went to RCG which she bounced up and down nicely with that beautiful ass. I asked her to finish me off with UTF and she gave it a shot, but wanted me back in her so on went the cover again. I had some trouble during Canine so we went back to UTF. The strange part of this was I agreed to one hour for and she said she needed because the was a weekend special. I said no and she said we'll have to make it 30 minutes. She didn't seemed rushed at all and finished me off with a handjob with my help. She said her 30 minute rate was , but I only paid her based on her posted ad. She didn't seem really upset and told me to watch her postings. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience. Based on her reviews, I was expecting only TF, but she really got into UTF a couple of times and enjoyed almost as much as I did. If I read the posts right I will see her again. She was a lot of fun


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi the Housewife aka The Maui Muse Yes 24 6/30/08
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Could a session be too much fun? not as long as there was no defibrillator needed. This event came close.Set up was p411 fine. Kimi says that she is very experienced. It shows and she is fascinating when she talks about the hobby. She makes you comfortable from the minute she lays hands, mouth and tongue on you. ;I can not remember a more comfortable first encounter. She informs that she will take charge so that she gets the most out of the session, but I have never had a provider give more to make sure your experience is memorable. If you prefer for the woman to have multiple , loud,prolonged, spasmodic climaxes, she is for you. Erotic dancing , then sensual massage, as much utf as you can stand and a great technique. I stopped her so that we could proceed to other activities. She vocalized her pleasure from DATY and gave directions to make sure you knew what she liked. In fact, she gave directions like a porn film actress/ director. CG,RCG with with special effects and that ended act 1. The whole afternoon was as good as it gets.IMHO there are equals, but none better for a first meeting She yearned for act 2 after intermission and did a fine job trying, but I am just a 1 act show lately. She promised even more stunts for the next visit. All this wrapped up in a fun ,caring personality, excellent conversation, intelligence,uninhibited sensuality, and the ability to make you come back for more. See her soon before she reserves her entertainment to VIPs.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Layla from TX No 1 6/29/08
Review by private1 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/08
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have to say that the best part of Layla is the ease of scheduling. After that it's all downhill. The ashtrays in the room are full of cigarette buds and the whole place is a mess. Her looks and the attitude are exactly opposite- pretty girl with a shitty attitude. It was one of the most mechanical experiences I ever had. A 40 sec CBJ followed by doggy, where you'll be done just to be done. Do yourself a favor, find some body else and don't waste your $$.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Muffin Yes 4 6/29/08
Review by SlutBoy-7106 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setting up with Muffin was very easy, and was at an upscale DTC hotel. Muffin is very professional,intelligent and fun to talk with. She comes across as kind of a slightly reserved MILF type,but don't let that fool you. This is one very sexual lady. Her passion and responsiveness are awesome. Total GFE, with an incredible mastery of the French language. She's defintely an upscale sexy lady that deserves to be treated right. She makes it all so easy and fun...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Jayden Yes 6 6/29/08
Review by trackerpro (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jayden was very easy to set an appointment with. She has a nice personality and carry's a good conversation well. She is attractive and has a very sexy body. She was not rushed and very relaxing to be around. Highly reccomend and will see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 6/28/08
Review by chunky4096-7166 (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is long overdue, but better late than never! Samantha is well worth the drive to the Northern hinterlands. We met at her Incall Condo off I25 and 104th. She is extremely sensuous - her gentle, ticklish touch gave me goose bumps and chills up the spine. (And that's not the only reaction she got from me!) She is drop-dead gorgeous, and delivers the goods. Her cowgirl started out slowly and deeply, working up to a crescendo till I could hold back no more. Hmmm, its been awhile since I've goptten my Samantha fix... need to do something about that real soon now.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Monet Marie-7468 Yes 9 6/28/08
Review by goblue (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Monet Marie is a wonderful woman who really enjoys her work. Setting up the appointment was a breeze and she was able to see me on short notice. I had heard that she is very fluent in French and she more than met my expectations. I would definately recommend Monet Marie to anyone who is looking for a BBW with and great attitude. Monet Marie goes the extra mile to make you feel like a king.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexus / Lea Yes 5 6/27/08
Review by sojourner4you (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexus is great, sweet in more ways than one. Cutest smile and very responsive. Clean and very tasty... Incredible attitude, accurate pic. and very respectful. When you have had the best why try the rest...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mandy-7030 Yes 3 6/27/08
Review by Sleepy Bear (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Mandy through Craigslist. Apparently she is fairly new to this, as am I. She mentioned that she had been reviewed on here, so I looked for TOB and discovered this great site. What a terrific way to help avoid getting ripped off. Anyway...I digress. Mandy is a beautiful woman, I love the contrast of her black hair and green/blue eyes. She has a wonderful personality, very funny and intelligent. She allowed me to tie her up and spank her, not many providers are that trusting. I have rarely had as much fun with a woman. A true GFE, she makes you feel like you are on a date. Wonderful oral skills, great visual presentation, she puts on a good show. She got herself off while riding me, damn that was hot! I can't wait to see her again, I have many ideas for our next session. Should also mention: Met her at her in-call, very nice, not an apartment, so no worries about nosy neighbors. Great king bed. Clean bathroom and no problem showering after...and next time maybe during!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: