Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40454

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Nikole West Yes 54 12/24/23
Review by pats_1283 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great visit with Nikole I reached out and response was quick overall communication was great. Nikole is beautiful and absolutely a pleasure to be around. Overall great GFE and all activities were great. Perfect way to start my day.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Ferrari Yes 1 12/24/23
Review by Savoir Faire (359 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw that The Ferrari was in town visiting so I had to drop what I was doing and give her a jingle. After making contact, we came up with a time to meet up, since it had been a while since I last seen her. I cannot tell a lie, I was a little anxious which is not in my DNA, so that only means that this woman has that GOODY GOOD if you know what I mean. As I was saying, it has probably been a good 3 years since I last saw her and as soon as she opened the door, I noticed right away that she is just as FINE as she was the last time I saw her. She has these dark eyes that seem to stay lazer focused on you at all times. Try not to get lost in them, they do have the power to take you somewhere else if you are not careful. Something you won't be able to understand until you are directly in front of her is how she talks. Her voice turns me THE FUCK ON and she doesn't mind SERVING "DADDY". Every position is covered/safe and equals an A+. She is open to all positions including MISH/DOGGY/COWGIRL. All in all, if you looking for a SEXY FINE EBONY HOTTIE to drive, look no further, I found her and she is definitely available. The Savior Faire "My ????? is PHAT" and "Baby we GOOD now" Awards go to The Kind of Ferrari that The Savior Faire likes to drive......................Until the next time, take care of yourself and you know I will be back....................


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raquel Ruiz Yes 16 12/24/23
Review by l.mk1 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She Is absolutely gorgeous very sweet lady, she meet me at the door with a hug and very nice kiss, I wasn't fresh so I took a quick shower. The. She was waiting for me for a very very nice bbbj lovely eye contact but then the cover went on and I saw one of the most perfect assets I have seen, I almost couldn't hold it, keep on multiple positions, I believe she's one of the best latinas


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NellySexyLatina Yes 28 12/24/23
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nelly is a wonderful provider. In her pictures, it's hard to really see what her face looks like, and I know a prior reviewer doubted the pics were actually her. I understand why there was doubt and I too am not certain she is the woman in the pics, but regardless of that I can tell you that I was VERY happy with the woman who was behind the door! Her place is easy to find and comfortable, and her skills are top-notch. Many adult activities and acronyms were enjoyed by both of us, and I will be visiting her again soon to get to some of the acronyms that I didn't even get to on the first visit because of how much I enjoyed the initial ones!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raquel Ruiz Yes 16 12/24/23
Review by macrodeco (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hot tamale; firecracker alert! This girl is very sexy. Beautiful body. Really nice hourglass figure. She responded very quickly to my request and was easy to communicate with. began with a little strip tease to get me excited, which worked perfectly. Then it was into a CBJ>doggie>mish>doggie reprise. It was hard to know which was better, because she looks so good from the front and back. Some providers, you can sense that they aren’t into it. That was not the case with her. She was clearly enjoying herself. Would repeat anytime.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 99 12/24/23
Review by Engineidx (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Brit is wonderful! I've been looking at her profile for a long time and finally pulled the trigger today as a Christmas present to myself. She's a sweetheart with superb skills. I felt 100% at ease around her immediately, and my time with her was as good as I had hoped.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenine Yes 30 12/25/23
Review by coolhand luke (81 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When I was able to contact her thru messages on tob she responded very quickly. We set up a time and her instructions were quite helpful. she stays on the line until you are in her building. She is a mature provider and quite attractive. she does not show her face in her pics but she is definitely not a disappointment not only that she can certainly put anyone at ease right away. We had all kinds of fun and most acronyms were spot on and a nice shower afterward. I know that I will see her again. If you want to contact her do do messaging thru tob and she will handle the rest.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Athena_the_Goddess Yes 44 12/25/23
Review by JJ (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a great time. All the other wonderfull reviews are spot on.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 37 12/25/23
Review by johnnyD (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Honestly, Niki’s pictures don’t do her justice. Super cute, young latina spinner. Very friendly and talkative, likes to get to know you. Facility could have been a tad nicer, but easy access. She is open to all suggestions- everything is covered with MSOG for the hour. Super hot time would repeat


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Athena_the_Goddess Yes 44 12/25/23
Review by Jak069 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My time with Athena was amazing, and she would easily be my ATF if I lived in the area! I highly recommend this provider, all the positive reviews and photos don't do her justice. Communication was great from start to end & screening was completed quickly. As soon as I entered, Athena was very hospitable and welcoming. She might be the nicest and most talented hostess I have met, and on top of that she has the most perfect body - tall, slender, perky & athletic. The main event was unbelievable. Literally was too good for me, I was out of practice and Athena wore me out quick even though she was taking her time. She was perfect, almost too perfect for me haha! My only complaint is that I don't live close enough to be able to more often.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 19 12/25/23
Review by CleanDadBod (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Tip top shape! I lift and was thoroughly impressed with her body. She takes care of it. Skin, hair, nails were all on point. Ginny smelled great! Bbbj and she got on top and I busted quick. She's gorgeous from head to toe and skills were on point. The best part was how smooth she was. It took making me feel comfortable to a new level.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 70 12/26/23
Review by Jason Pune (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was going to the Loveland area for an event, and thought that I would meet up with someone for some diversion in the evening. I decided to reach out to Raine as I enjoy being with a partner who enjoys herself, and if there are visible signs of enjoyment, so much better. Comms were a bit spotty at first, but that may have been due to my text app acting up. We moved over to email and everything was smooth after that. Evening of, we got a little delayed. We cleared up the mistake and she showed up. The date was like getting to know a new friend, punctuated by orgasms. I would repeat.


Age: 53 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan-5196 Yes 38 12/26/23
Review by TLC_Huggsnkisses (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! wonderful, wonderful provider. great massage good kisser. prior reviews are spot on not a clock watcher. will repeat


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 19 12/27/23
Review by AM0NEY23 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She was the one in the pics! Drop dead gorgeous latina with a banging body. Her moves are imprinted in my head for eternity. Latin women are the best. She could flex parts of her body that women should be flexing. Another one down and many more to come


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 99 12/27/23
Review by mtnpinon (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up within a couple hours of initial text. Easy screening with TOB profile and references. Visiting town in a nice hotel. Brit is smart, cute, friendly, outgoing and easy to talk to. Wonderful petite body with fabulous natural breasts, responsive nipples and a tight but curvy ass. Definitely someone that would catch my eye at the gym or in the frozen food section. I usually take the lead but Brit took the reins and I enjoyed the ride. Got to enjoy her famous face sitting. After she had used me for her pleasure she told me I had passed the test and that it was my turn. Skilled UTF with eye contact, cowgirl, mish and doggy finish. Loved the view in doggy. Very tight body in all ways. Easy to see why all her reviews are positive. Can’t imagine not enjoying Banging the beautiful Brit.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: