Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39541 - 39555 of 40082

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
xo_Josie_xo Yes 16 6/23/18
Review by ColoTallGuy (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xo_Josie_xo Yes 16 7/5/18
Review by dmac220 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/26/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: gorgeous woman and down to earth.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xo_MelinaLove Yes 2 3/12/24
Review by averageguy (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Melina is new to.both TOB and to Denver, but she is not new to the hobby. We vibed really well from the moment we first sent texts and that vibe only got better in person. Melina is sweet and friendly, and has a phenomenal body. No matter whether you are into boobs or butt, she has got plenty of each! She does play very safe, so it was CBJ, MPCFS, and no DATY, but the time with her was still well spent and I look forward to her returning to Denver again soon.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xo_MelinaLove Yes 2 3/21/24
Review by 2930841t (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Thick girl but thick in all the right places. She’s enthusiastic and engaging. Everything was done safely. The view in doggie was amazing with that big ass. She is easy to talk to. CBJ, CG, K9, mish, dirty talk. I enjoyed my time and can’t wait to see her again - especially if her friends are in town.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xSexyBobbix Yes 2 9/28/14
Review by tehotherdude (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw her pics which looked TGTBT at first. But a quick search and her photos are real. She has a refreshing personality that's effervescent and contagious, very pleasant and friendly on the phone. I made it through the standard two call and was at one there in no time. She welcomed me in with a jug. She's very attractive and actually more slender than her BP pics. Her body is better than described. Amazing complexion. She wasn't much into talking and wanted to get to it. She started with covered french which was nice as she took her time and showed enthusiasm. Very nice body to cuddle with, she's was ready for the main act which I enjoyed, she's vocal and gets into it which I prefer. We switched positions twice and she is vocal in a good way, responsive she knows how to give a fun fuck. She's visiting, I'd see her again if she returns.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xSexyBobbix Yes 2 9/24/14
Review by coking (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Bobbi is in town for a few more days from the bay area. Quick and easy set up over the phone. Nice upscale location. She is the person in the pictures, however she looked a little exhausted when i arrived. Limited menu selection when I asked what she likes and what is permissible. Decent TF. Mish and finished in k9. Kind of felt a little rushed but at least she had a good attitude/personality.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xxgisellemariexx So-So 1 6/3/16
Review by darthballs-1232 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: YMMV Rules: No Oral/Daty(69/bbbj) No Kisses No Biting Was super easy to contact and arrange meet. Chose the HR. Had to communicate my absurd tardiness and she was very understanding and grateful to see me. An Amazing Gorgeous girl answered the Door. So its her. My Favorite kind of thick chick! Pretty Bad Ass Ideals and personality.Rules made it feel 3g but. Shes super friendly and we actually had a bit in common, though GFE was not offered. So check out her website. Make a decision, she has a great body rub special. Shes Very Hot, like girl next door. Ill repeat for the bodyrub special.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 11/29/17
Review by Jamesonwhiskey (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Natalia or xxparisboundxx was by far one of the most outgoing and talented girls I've ever seen. She was easy to set up an appointment with through text and had a very clean and organized incall. She she greeted me at the door wearing sexy lingerie and heals to match. Her long curly hair I loved running my fingers through. She provided me with a clean towel to shower and freshen up a little. When I got out I was throbbing and saw her laying on the bed rubbing her clit. So I couldn't help but rush over there and taste her sweet tight wet pussy she orgasmed and her legs shook and squeezed my head. Very active in Daty she then pushed me on the bed and put her whole mouth over my cock and played with my balls I grabbed her head because I couldn't handle any more and put the condom on and fucked her doggy while she bounced her round ass up and down on my hard dick. I don't want to go to far into detail and I don't usually leave reviews but she was well worth it and I felt like I had to share.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 12/4/17
Review by aj1530 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Natalia at a nice incall near the airport. She opened the door in lingerie and welcomed me in with a hug. We started talking to break the ice and then off to the bedroom. We started with bbbj and moved on to daty. She is extremely clean and we'll groomed. After that we moved to doggie and finished in missionary. All activities were performed with enthusiasm. She is a welcomed addition to Colorado springs and i would highly recommend.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 12/4/17
Review by Creampieluvr29 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an amazing time with this lovely lady...met at a nice, clean hotel, she answered the door in stunning lingerie and a gorgeous smile, I was immediately hooked! Fantastic body/face, pics are spot on. Time spent was a great combination of sexy, romantic and kinky...knees are still shaking a bit! She is both a sweetheart and naughty seductress rolled into one, I will definitely repeat. Highly recommended!!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 12/7/17
Review by littleD (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/17
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OMG! She is my favorite. Felt like a kid in a candy store. She is terrific and had a grin on my face for days afterwards. She really enjoys what she does and wants you to have a great time. Will repeat over and over. Thank you so much for a wonderful time!!!!!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 1/12/18
Review by LACARSON (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ladies and Gentlemen of the Colorado Springs and Denver area (our well established and wonderful set of providers and long standing hobbyists), Natalia is relatively new to our area and we should embrace her and welcome her, for she is a wonderful addition to our community. She is professional, talented, personable, communicative, and very well understands how to provide tailored pleasure to her clients. Natalia, provided an absolutely amazing GFE! I give her my highest endorsement as a must see provider. Contact and set up with Natalia was a breeze. She is extremely responsive to every email and text I sent her. Natalia is a true professional and seemingly enjoys what she does...and she is very good at what she does! She has some of the expected basic rules but otherwise will discuss specific requests with her clients. Natalia wore exactly what I requested and she listened to what I told her that I enjoy the most and then she delivered! I listed some of the consenting adult activities above so readers will have a sense of what they might expect, but will keep the more specific, intimate details between Natalia and me for there was so much more that we experienced together. I encourage all my fellow hobbyists to arrange a time to see Natalia, I promise you will be glad you did. Please take care of Natalia and reward her amazing talent and wonderful desire to please her client. Natalia, thank you for who you are and for how you make me feel. You are an amazing woman and I cherish you and look forward to seeing you again...soon.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 2/4/18
Review by Savoir Faire (338 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Okay, I am sitting here trying to figure out, where do I begin/start, where do I end/stop with this woman. We have been in contact for way too long and FINALLY, the stars were in line for us to meet. At times I wanted to just give up on her but something kept telling me, good things cum to those who wait. Last night was well worth the wait my friends. Booked a session with her but was moved back an hour which was okay with me. Arrived LOL but went to the wrong hotel, knocked on the room and some guy opened the door with an attitude. I didn't have time to entertain him, so I apologized and quickly figured out I was in the wrong spot. Went next door and the door opened slowly. Dressed exactly as requested, burgundy with black heels on with that lovely ass exposed for the taking. She has one of the Top 5 softest asses ever..............I loved the way I had her twisted up on the bed, talking and slowly thrusting slow, then fast and her gasping was such a turn on for me. Repeating is not an option, its a definite must see ASAP and I highly recommend this one.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 3/2/18
Review by 1955 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Exceptional LADY. Gorgeous. Met at the door by an exceptionally SEXY lady. VERY intelligent great convo. Off came the close. Kissing nipple play with her pierced nipples. Slid down between her thighs began a delightful DATY with numerous orgasms complete body quaking. I must say found her very delicious DATY/DATO. Will definitely repeat OFTEN.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 3/10/18
Review by Averagejo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! The reviews about Natalia or Xxparisboundxx are correct, she is an amazing total GFE provider and I give her my highest recommendation. Now on to some details. Setup with Natalia was a breeze, we exchanged a few messages and set up a late night appointment to accommodate my schedule. When I was able to meet an hour early, Natalia was able to accommodate again with no complaints. Natalia's pictures are top notch and really show how sexy she is, however I found her even more beautiful and sexy in person. She is a stunner! I opened the door to let her in and was taken aback by her beauty. She gave me a light kiss and we greeted. She took a second to freshen up and revealed a sexy lingerie set. Again I was blown away by how hot she was! I am very shy and can be quite awkward during first meeting, but Natalia was easy to talk to and so down to earth and cool, I was totally at ease. We had some brief convo, which led to some amazing DFK and groping. Natalia's attitude was so amazing for the entire session, she made me feel so comfortable. I have a desire to please, so I dropped between her legs for some of the best DATY I've ever had the pleasure to taste. Natalia was fresh and so tasty. I spent quite a bit of time down there and would't have minded spending even more. Natalia was very responsive and seemed to enjoy herself quite a bit. Natalia repaid the favor with a great BBBJ, It was so good. Almost too good =) .We decide to switch to doggy, I wanted to fuck her so bad and any more bbbj and my night would have been over too quickly. Let me say, Natalia in doggy is a sight to behold. I said she was beautiful, but for a little more detail, she had a beautiful face with such sexy eyes, great tits with pierced nipples, and an athletic body with an ass to die for. Seeing her ass in doggy is a sight to behold. I could't contain myself and popped. We laid on the bed and chatted for a bit. It felt so natural and just great flowing conversation. I took some time to worship her body as we lay there and she seemed to enjoy that as well. Natalia had an amazing attitude the entire time, she was so great. Sorry thats where the details end, I had a great time and I recommend Natalia to everyone. I will definitely be repeating and If you are considering seeing her, do it! She is amazing! Thanks again Natalia , you are amazing!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: