Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39496 - 39510 of 40269

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 9/2/14
Review by Candyman47-5856 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First time meeting Whitney and I must say she is stunningly beautiful as the other reviews have stated. For me she has the perfect build for a woman with curves in all the right places. Whitney oozes sex appeal, you know the kind of woman you see in the supermarket and they have you traveling down different aisles just for one more peek? Ahhhhh... those lips, they are succulent and perfect and she is a fantastic kisser, one could get lost in them alone. Although it was our first meeting she has such an easy going attitude she immediately put me at ease and everything flowed seamlessly. She is a selective and low volume provider, which are important characteristics for me personally. Wow what a lady! It's a guarantee that this was not my last time with Whitney!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 8/21/14
Review by alexdenver (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Whitney quite a few times and every time i come back i feel special. She is really beautiful and smart. I had a change to see a lot of providers here in Denver, but she is definitely the most beautiful and my favorite GFE. Her skills are amazing. Guys treat this lady well. There are not so many out there that will treat you like a king and will make you feel special. I don't like to go into bedroom details... You just need to go and see her to experience it!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 7/13/14
Review by Eurostall (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Where do I start? I just finished my session and I didn't want to forget any crucial details to the encounter so I got to my car, turned on my hotspot to write this review. It's hard to type since my hands are still shaky. This was my first encounter with Whitney. She texted me right-on the minute of our scheduled meeting, and I headed to the room. Knowing of all of her perfect reviews and smoking pictures got me feeling high as I was walking. I kept thinking that my mind was about to be blown. "Prepare yourself to have your mind blown" kept repeating in my head giving me an awesome high. Yes, I don't do this much, I am a noob. I got to the door, and the door opened almost all the way before I saw anyone. I decided to walk all the way in and see her all at once instead of seeing a little bit of her at first. I can't describe how beautiful this lady is. She is outright perfect. If I mentioned everything that is perfect with her, this would turn into a book. She was perfect in any way. I can't stress it enough if you're going to call someone, call Whitney. She has all "fantastic" reviews for a very very very good reason. The instead of was because I was too lazy to get the changed, but who cares. Thank you Whitney, you're perfect.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 6/15/14
Review by ClaudeFrancoisx (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Whitney Jaymes is truly a GFE/GFA lady who pays attention to details, and ensures total attention. She has a great smooth body, with beautiful breasts, very tasty DATY, and for me the most important an out of this world UTF with HJ finish. I must say that she made feel like I have known her for many years, and I'm still recovering from her french skills


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 1/12/14
Review by Dakotacruiser (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I get to Denver once a year and Whitney is the reason I will be making an excuse to get back there early. We drank some wine and made out like teenagers. Made me feel like a kid again. All women are not created equal and Whitney is an experience that I will repeat!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 10/20/13
Review by lothario70 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Standard contact via P411 and she responds very quickly. The particulars were set and I arrived ready to see this lovely woman again. Very upscale and safe incall. Behind the door was a very sexy curvaceous woman with flowing blonde locks and luscious DD breasts. I was greeted with a warm DFK and a we sat down and enjoyed a bottle of wine I brought. For the next three hours we were all over the room with all the alphabet soup acronym, ymmv. Whitney is an amazing woman who is very sensual and the time flew by while we were together and she is becoming an ATF. She is a definite must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 9/1/13
Review by slim (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my second time seeing Whitney and it was nothing short of amazing again. Talking with her is extremely comfortable and very laid back. Whitney is a stunning woman and makes you feel wonderful. All activities were done with enthusiasm. If you are looking for more of an intimate encounter, Whitney is perfection.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 3/11/13
Review by nocofoco11 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow...what can I saw, Whitney is one of the best providers I've ever seen and I'm looking forward to many return trips! After the references were exchanged, set up was pretty easy. She's most easily contacted by email and that's what I did. We met at a top shelf location in DTC and I was met at the door by a VERY SEXY, very tall beauty! She had everything prepared and we relaxed and got to know one another. Then the fun started, and it was awesome. She's got the most kissable lips I've ever seen anywhere and she knows how to use them. From there it only got better! I've already seen her a second time and hopefully many more! 10 out of 10!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 3/1/13
Review by jharold55 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I sent her my ref's and quickly had an appointment. Nice safe incall. Whitney is a gem, pretty face, shaped well, smoking body. When she opened the door and invited me in we hugged and kissed and I was already ready for fun. Took care of business and helped each other undress. She held me in her hand and guided me to the bed where she gave my manhood full attention with some great UTF. DATY was fresh and fun. Covered up and tried several positions, playing with everything I could touch with either my hands or my mouth. Great finish.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 3/12/13
Review by creamme69 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've been in the hobby for a while and seen some wonderful women and some marginal providers. I've not done reviews before becasue I've never really had anything special to say until now. Whitney is a stud woman, I mean to say that she is built like a brick. She has a fantastic body, proportioned perfectly, great man mades, perfect ass, skin, hair, face ... am I making my point? Easy screening through P411 and scheduling. She opened the door to her incall and invited me in. I was all ready ready but her touch and her talk had me pulsing and primed. Donation and formalities and she gave me the hottest, deepest french kiss all while embrasing me and holding my hard manhood close to her body. We shed our close and she begain some great UTF. When I was ready for a break I touched and rubbed her everywhere, her breasts were great to play with. I laid her on her back and tasted her privates as well till she was moist and engourged as well. I covered up and slipped deep inside her trying every position I could try till I couldn't control my little head any longer and came deep inside her. We hugged and cuddled a bit, then she helped me clean up and sent me back out to the cold world with a big smile on my face and my legs still a little weak. I had a fantastic time with this hot body.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 2/16/13
Review by bigllantas (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/9/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After seeing many companions over the years and now recently seeing Whitney, I must say she is by far one of the best. Whitney's beauty, demeanor, depth, and personality all wrapped up in on awesome package set herself up as a top notch provider. The session was relaxed, fun, sensual, and hot...just like a GFE should be. If you haven't seen her before...trust me...GO!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 2/19/13
Review by longtime (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Whitney was very responsive to my requests for an appointment. She definitely has her stuff together. Greeted me with a glass of wine and we had a nice chat with a few sweet kisses thrown in. Once we got comfortable, we made out including DFK, very hot! She went straight to some very energetic and deep UTF! I grabbed her long legs and pulled her to the edge of the bed and spent considerable time with DATY, very sweet and fresh. More making out, UTF with real gusto! She seemed disappointed when I asked her to climb on top, she didn't want to stop. CG was awesome with her endowment there for my pleasure. Then on to some mish with me standing beside the bed. Her toes were cold and taste like little popsicles while spent 15 minutes finishing up in that position. Whitney is delightful and genuine.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 2/13/13
Review by Mr.Pink (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: exchanged emails with Whitney for awhile, i didn't think we'd ever get together, but finally the stars aligned and we finally met. boy, i'am glad i did meet her. when the day came, i had butterflies up the ying yang. i met her at a local upscale hotel. ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my, what a lovely sight she was when she opened up the door. she was everything i dreamt she was. she's a tall, raven haired buxom beauty, just liked she walked out of the pages of penthouse magazine. she quickly put me at ease with her easy going manner. Whitney has some body art which did more to accentuate her beauty. we chatted quite abit during our session, i got to learn a little more about this special lady, it was like meeting my old high school girlfriend. well, i'am not one to delve into the specifics of the session, but i will say the all activities were performed with the utmost gusto. the time flew by and it was tome for me to go, sigh, i wish i could've spent more time with her. i hope to see her again soon.....treat her right because she's a special lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 1/13/13
Review by cheyoming (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Whitney is one of the most beautiful women I ever met. All activities performed were fantastic and with enthusiasm. I can’t wait to see Whitney again and again….My new ATF GFE. Thanks Whitney.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 11/13/12
Review by Doug28 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/13/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Facts: * Set up was done easily via email * Incall was at an upscale downtown hotel (easy close access to I25) * I was given Hotel name right away and texted for room # when I arrived. * Whitney was ready on time and the room was very nice and spotless with soft music playing Session: Whitney was a charming, personable, confident companion. She has statuesque beauty and personifies sexy. I have six hot buttons that a hope get pushed in a GFE session and Whitney found four of them with no coaching from me. We got comfortable with each other and then she made her move. Rolling around making out like kids, LFK, DFK, rubbing, grinding all pretty uncommon based on my limited experience. Went to DATY which was great, then UTF, HJ with attention to the boys. She took control when it was time for FS. Rolling around in different positions taking short breaks for DFK, hugs and affection. Finished with UTF, HJ. I looked up and checked the clock. Two minutes left in my hour. I had no idea, time flies when you are having fun! Not a clock watcher. A good GFE makes you think "she really likes me". Well,I think she really likes me or the Oscar goes to Whitney. Either way, great GFE, I highly recommend. As always YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: