Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39481 - 39495 of 40269

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
wetpanda Yes 6 1/14/17
Review by raul (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Lola for the second time after a few months and man! was it great. She seems to travel quite a bit and I had to take the opportunity when she was in town, especially since our previous 30 min session left me wanting more. Spunky is the best way to describe this Southern beauty. Her enthusiasm is astounding and watching that itself might be enough for some people to get off. She was non-stop and I had to ask her to slow down just for me to catch up. I got the impression that she's perpetually horny because she'd play with herself so as to not break her flow. This combined with her Southern charm make for an explosive combination. Thank you Lola!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wetpanda Yes 6 5/11/17
Review by YourmyfavoriteASP (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I walked into Lola's room and was immediately met with a warm hug, a soft kiss and a pleasant smile. I immediately commenced removing her clothes. She immediately commenced to rubbing my cock. She laid on the bed allowing me to enjoy her curvaceous beauty. I need a pretty face and Lola definitely has one. Once on my back she took to my cock and showed her pleasure and enthusiasm for me and my hardness. Of course we did the dirty. I've realized how important eye contact is to me. Lola looked at me and smiled and enjoyed my company as much as I enjoyed hers. She might be leaving soon so please take advantage of her soon. If your looking for a curvy, young, fun, eye gazing young lady then you've found her. I will be seeing her again real, real soon.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wetpanda Yes 6 7/18/17
Review by gregsamsa (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is a long overdue review. She is legit and so fun to play with. She came to my spot wearing skirt, I let her in, and proceeded to ask me if I as ready to bend her over, at which point she started to pull her skirt up to show me she wasn't wearing panties and was ready. She is so hot, loves to take a pounding, and has a nice ass. As a booty man, I was very happy to play with her and would see her again when I get a chance.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wettblack Yes 5 6/26/17
Review by GOODFORU (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Looks much better in person, got to business wright away, very nice body, very solid , no fat at all, very firm breasts, have seen her twice and will see again for sure.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wettblack Yes 5 7/19/17
Review by That guy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ashley was amazing, she is not a clock watcher.. she showed up on time and see looks beautiful..we drank some wine and talked before hand ....i highly recommend her...ymmv...i will see her again


Age: 28 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wettblack Yes 5 9/29/17
Review by light kisser (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/21/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a chance to meet with this pretty lady and we had a great time. She showed up on time and looks great. Definitely a spinner type with decent size breasts. No GFE, but a great UTF and K9 to finish.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wettblack Yes 5 10/12/17
Review by Iusedtoloveher (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Everything the other reviewers mentioned is correct. She is sweet, quiet and beautiful. We had a nice quick session which is just what I needed today.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wettblack Yes 5 1/19/18
Review by Aytinchslmp (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just got off work and was looking on tob. Saw her ad, sent a text asking if she had time in about an hour. We agreeded on a time. When i got there it was in and out, just what i was looking for. I would recomend wettblack for any one needing a quick one.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
whatyoudesirexx Yes 1 12/18/18
Review by Theman_719 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After a few texts and a small verification process i wss inside. This young woman is beautiful, and extraordinary at what she does. She is the woman is the pictures, but looks better in peraon for sure. He services provided were all coverd and safe. Her booty is a great sight from doggy, pretty much amazing from any position if your a butt man. I was taking a slight risk since she has no reviews and few pics, but id say the risk was well worth the reward. It sure sucks when you get your hopes up with the pictures, and shrek answers the door. Her attitude was pretty great, she was warm and bubbly attitude. Shes does not allow kissing, but other then that there wasnt many rules. Hopefully she will visit CO regularly, or even better become a local. Over all the experience was great and i would deff repeat.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-20-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whisper Yes 2 6/9/15
Review by Delgato (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was fairly easy with email, then texting. The first thing that happened was the upselling, an extra for a HE and an extra for topless. Kicker: no mutual touch even though it is stated clearly in the ad. This is obviously a ruse to rope in the marks and take the money. Also, the massage was to be on a blanket on the floor in an apartment with no furniture. I told her that wouldn't work for me and walked out. I will say she is a beautiful girl and was very sweet about my refusal to continue, so points for that. In the end, I can't speak to the FSBM or whether it would have run the full hour (no hhr offered), but if you want to pay a lot for very little from a beautiful, sexy young woman, your choice. TOFTT...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whisper Yes 2 6/9/15
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OK, sometimes I'm just plain a slow learner. I'm checking out the BP ads and find a new ad. Now I know that anytime there is no phone listed, that is usually an agency. (Easier to manage the communications traffic using email, I suspect) SO, here is this ad with killer photos of a girl that has my favorite body style and look. I email and setup an appointment, but the sender asks me to send another email 30 minutes before the start time of the session. I'm about 25 minutes away from the target location. I send the email, without response. Wait 15 minutes and still no response. I send another email explaining that I'm 25 minutes away, so if we are going to do this, I need to hear now. I get a response that asks, are you on your way? Hell no, I'm sitting by my computer, as you asked me to do. I take off, headed for the location. Another text this time, reminding me to bring extra money, huh? Now I'm having deja-vu (you know the feeling, been there and done that..) The ad shows for an hour, flat, all inclusive. The ad goes on to describe "mutual touching" which is one of my favorite activities. SO I swing by the bank and grab another , just in case. Follow directions, now I'm a good 30 minutes late from our originally agreed upon time. Finally show up at a vacant apartment with a blanket on the floor (no sheets) told to lay down and then starts the price negotiations. extra for topless, extra for a happy ending. I refuse and slowly leave - Remembering to be smarter next time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney / Tiffany No 1 2/2/15
Review by sundowwner (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So this is a case of TOFTT! Whitney (also goes by Tiffany) advertises in Body Rub section so BP. She's an attractive girl however it wasn't the girl on the pics. She arrived on time for outcall & collects the donation right away and lets you know the session is only half hour. Which is just a light rub, table dancing, and upselling if you wanted to do mutual touching. She encourages self service which I'm surprised she didn't want to upsell that as well. Poor attitude, self service and a table dance you could've gotten at a local gentleman's club and had a much better time. I won't be seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 1/25/15
Review by OlderNoWiser (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! What can I say I sent her a note to make appointment and it was easily arranged. She met me at the door with a sexy hello and a great kiss, we went in sat down and talked for a few minutes. After the getting to know each other time was done, we moved on to all the fun activities! She makes it feel like your with a amazing girlfriend, she is very enthusiastic and makes sure your happy. If you get a chance it is worth your while. Higher price is because of the nicer Hotel she picks, you won't be disappointed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 2/5/15
Review by BigBaldBlk (169 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There is a reason why ALL of Whitney's previous reviews are FANTASTIC, so here is another. I've admired her pics for quite some time and knew by the blurred pics she takes that she would/should be an attractive lady with a great body. This is one of those rare times that the person is prettier than pics. I emailed Whitney (per her intro instructions) to see if she had a same day evening appointment and she responded fairly quickly. We've emailed each other before so I believe my screening went smoothly. She emailed me her incall and asked to text when I was in the vicinity. When she opened the door and closed behind me, I met a striking beauty who was almost eye level to me in a sexy top, fishnets and high heels. She is gorgeous, drop-dead gorgeous! Nice smile, beautiful face, incredible body and easy to chat with. I was guided into the fun room, dropped off the donation and got to peel off a sexy black top that revealed the incredible body of hers. Acronym soup was in play and a nice finish. She warmed a towel, cleaned me off, we chatted a bit more and walked to the door. Nice hug and kiss as I left. I wished I hadn't waited so long to see her, and so glad I did. Thank you Whitney for an incredible evening!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 9/20/14
Review by Quasimodo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: ms jaymes was able to see me on short notice. i thanked the man above. i'll skip over the minute details. i walked thru the hotel doors, she's a site to behold. she is such a beautiful woman. i had a hard time keeping my tounge in my mouth. reminded me of the dan fogelberg song same old lang syne...oh well. a true gfe, and dear sweet lady. catch her if you're lucky enough.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: