Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39436 - 39450 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
VonnaRose530 Yes 4 4/13/17
Review by jwoods12 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Took advantage of Vonna's special. Was greeted at the door by the gorgeous blond in the pictures with ample curves in all the right places. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Great session which left me weak at the knees... Go see Vonna - you won't be disappointed!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VonnaRose530 Yes 4 4/19/17
Review by AwiLson91 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely amazing!! She is kissed by the NOCAL sun and makes you feel comfortable during the session. My first review ever and had to compliment her on the outstanding service!! I hope she continues to visit Colorado. Treat her right.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VonnaRose530 Yes 4 4/19/17
Review by antonkitty (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is exactly as shown. Gee to the max absolutely gorgeous. She is sexy and sweet at the same time. Her utf skills are off the charts lots of spit and deep. She is very tight. Very fun.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vuittun No 1 11/9/09
Review by nocolo (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Waste of time don't bother calling unless you are wanting an incall, advertises outcall but does not deliver, no show. Call her around 6ish in evening for appointment at 8pm. She said no problem she call for address. Told her we meetup at restaurant and have dinner together she agreed she she liked Korean food so I found a place to accommodate. She called about 30 minutes before to get address of restaurant. She said she was on her way, I waited about hour and I decided to order my food. I texted her if she wanted me to order her something to it would be ready for her arrival. No response. I text her to see if perhaps she was lost. She replied she was on the high way and was less than 20 minutes away. I left when restaurant closed at 9:30pm. Well just for fun I decided to play this one out maybe she was lost I went next door to a sports bar and watched the last quarter and half of a monday nite football game, Broncos v Steelers. Enjoyed the game with a group of folks at the bar...In between plays I text her to see where she was.she said she had just stepped out the door. I text her I was at the bar next door because restaurant had closed she asked for address I text to her. The game ended and I chatted with the football fans about game I text her to let her know I was still waiting. She said she was on the highway inbound still 30 minutes away. Before I knew it it was midnite I text her one last time to see where she was. Her response was she had turned back home to get her phone charger and if I wanted to meet her there I could. I was about to text her back that if I wanted a incall I would have scheduled one in the first place, but my phone battery died and I was not able to reply. This gal is a total waste of time. Don't bother calling her unless you want to do an incall. Claims to offer outcall but I doubt she even left her home. She advertises island girl I was looking forward to meeting her but she felt otherwise. 719-282-5393 don't bother to call it a total waste of time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 12/1/18
Review by aaabookman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/6/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Vyckee for years. I originally met her through BP. She gives a great massage. I'm pretty sure she's certified. She has a lovely personality and is quite attractive. I've enjoyed all of my sessions with her and was actually thinking of calling her today.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 12/1/18
Review by Duke5280 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Vyckee a number of times and she is one of my ATF providers. Here FBSM are top notch and the flip is AMAZING. Follow her rules and you'll have an amazing time. I will continue to see her on the regular!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 12/17/18
Review by TOOL (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I remember this young lady from her ads on backpage, I never pulled the trigger. All I can say is what a mistake that was. I called to see if an appointment possible..30 minutes later I am laying face down on her massage table in Lafayette she is trained in massage and her hands were incredible. much more than just a rub...she got deep into some tension knots...and the flip,,,incredible. I left relaxed and very happy. I'll be back!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 4/28/19
Review by MHGuy69 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was a pleasure to meet Vyckee. She has a nice massage room and is a very talented masseuse, I would gladly see her for strictly therapeutic reasons. Vyckee is easy to talk to, easy on the eyes and very talented at what she does. I will be back!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 5/27/19
Review by jThomas (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vyckee had a last minute opening when I called, and I'm glad I did. She is a certified masseuse and knows how to work out all the knots and sore muscles. Vyckee would be worth seeing just for a regular massage, but she knows how to make the experience even better. She sees to your needs with great attention and makes sure nothing is overlooked.. The conversation was a great addition to the massage. I'll be returning for sure.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 7/27/19
Review by Todoesprivado (92 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/19
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vyckee was great. Excellent massage, incredible flip. She has such a positive energy vibe that will relax you and make you feel extremely comfortable in her presence. I will recommend and plan to repeat.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 10/30/19
Review by ksguyforfun (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Settimg up time was easy. Just called and she had time that worked the next day. Day of I actually called to see if she could do earlier and she was able to accommodate. Massage was great! If you want a FSBM I highly recommend her! I will be going back when I'm in the area.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 11/18/19
Review by TryingToBeMe (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was able to schedule within 45 minutes of calling. She keeps her pics pretty private, but you won't be disappointed. She's very attractive, in a completely natural way. The message was first rate. CMT quality. She found some knots and worked then hard. The back massage was amazing, vacillating between some pretty erotic touching and some intense therapeutic work on my problem areas. On the flip I was pleasantly surprised at a topless view. I knew she had limits so I didn't push them. The finish was skillful. This is definitely a sensual massage, emphasis on massage. It's not some whimpy play on your back followed by a super sexualized finish. She's intelligent, conversational, quirky in a good way. I enjoyed her company immensely - I just wanted to hang out and talk afterwards, but my time was up. With a loving hug, I was sent on my way. I'll definitely see her again soon.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 8/19/21
Review by ishmael2 (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was pleased to find that Vyckee is a CMT and takes pride in her craft. She gave me an almost hour long deep tissue massage with relaxing music before easing into the sensual ending. There are mirrors but I couldn't really appreciate her wondrous breasts until the flip and the very slow and satisfying finish. All the while, she is a delight to talk to and gave me a very memorable experience. I'll return for sure.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 6/8/22
Review by buztongue (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/22
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I can not wait to see Vyckee again. Her so good and the massage is a excellent muscle release for sure but her technique is superb. I was floating when I left and I am still thinking about the FBSM THENK YOU VYCKEE


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 11/24/22
Review by SnowboardKing (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Vicki about three times as this time was like the previous times in that she gives a great deep tissue massage as she can really crank up the pressure. I would recommend based on the massage alone as when it was time for the sensual, she was really skilled and left me feeling great! Go with confidence.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: