Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39421 - 39435 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Viviana Yes 8 10/9/19
Review by JJ (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Viviana. Had good directions to her incall and was met by an attractive woman. Got to know each other a little and and then started to have safe and mutual fun (all activities covered) that progressed in a natural and enthusiastic way. MSOG was offered and appreciated. I Recommend.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 7/21/20
Review by Milo0909 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/11/20
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great provider, everything was done with enthusiasm ,wonderful cbj,mpcfs.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviana Yes 8 12/5/20
Review by rod1972denver (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/20
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an amazing time with Viviana and I would definitely recommend her. All activities safe and she was GFE.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vivianpearl Yes 2 7/1/23
Review by Saggingear (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vivian is a super petite, model quality, dime piece. It is her in the pictures and Twitter profile. Hot! An absolute Argentinian-European dream doll perfect MMs that are out of this world. TGTBT. Location is clean and classy. The GFE activities were performed very gently and sensual. BBJ, doggy, mish, LFK, HJ finisher. There is a language barrier, but not a deterrent she is a gem.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Grooming: Bare Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vivianpearl Yes 2 7/30/23
Review by usuallywatching (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ok, so somehow Vivian looks even more beautiful in person than in her pictures. I was blown away when I saw her in real life. She's got these eyes that are near-indescribably beautiful. She's in perfect shape. I thought she might be too skinny but no she's stunning. Her MMs are quite large for her body, but she pulls them off effortlessly. After a little LFK, we started with DATY which she just loved. She's quiet, but vocal enough to be encouraging. Moved on to FOV (no FIV), and she asked to 69. Hell yes. Her perfect ass just over my face is gonna be in my mind for months. Main event was a solid standing missionary. She holds eye contact and her smile and moan meant I just couldn't hold it any longer. She's Latina with very basic English. I've never wanted to know Spanish so bad in my life. I highly recommend Vivian. She's a true gem.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vividxvivi-FAKE No 1 5/13/18
Review by Bilal101 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/18
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description:


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Viviennedelaroux Yes 1 3/11/18
Review by new2hobbying (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vivienne is an absolute sweatheart. Her kissing was great it seemed like every time i tried to stop she wanted to continue. Her UTF was absolutely phenominal she even payed attention to the boys. Our scheduled hour was coming to a close when we got that far I could have let her finish me there but i definately wanted to experience more and asked her to extend our time. She was happy to oblige. It is to bad she is leaving soon. If she is still here i would suggest scheduling her. As always YMMV. I was glad i took a chance to see her. Safe travels


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivi_tob Yes 1 9/25/20
Review by NorthTopper (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/20
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was straightforward. I scheduled several days in advance and received a quick response. Moving to text messages for final details. Vivi is in Boulder, parking can sometimes be problematic (I mean, come on, it's Boulder) but I found nearby street parking. You've heard the song "Girl from Ipanema", "Tall and Tan and Young and Lovely". Have you ever had a fantasy about her? Well let me tell you Vivi will fulfill that fantasy.........and more. Tall, Viv is 5'5". Add 4" heels with thigh high black stockings and yeah, she's tall. Tan, very much the look in the 60s and 70s, not so much anymore. Her skin is silky smooth with just a bare hint of overall tan. Young, at 29 years old compared to my 60+ the answer is yes, and she looks younger than that. Lovely, Oh Yeah, Oh Yeah. With long silky raven black hair, dark brown eyes, and a sweet smile that lights up her whole being. Yes, she is lovely. Vivi met me at the door in black lingerie, with the aforementioned smile and a hug and a LFK kiss. We sat at the couch for a bit with light, fun conversation. Vivi's Brazilian accent is soft and enticing. Her English is excellent. It is a pleasure to talk to her and just gaze at her beauty. But further adventure awaits. Off to the bedroom, she offered a shower in her immaculately clean bathroom. I joined her on the bed, both on our knees, face to face. LFK and caresses, her delicate fingers tracing over my member....which worked really well. I removed her bra (got it in one!) to reveal her perfect 32 Ds. DFK and more insistent stroking. We proceeded to DATY with the gift of a fantastic O. Then BBBJ with BLS. Eye contact was outstanding. Almost too much her skills are that good. I asked her to slow down. BLS allowed me to recover my composure. On with the raincoat and on to CG. This woman is a piece of art. The perfection of the proportions from that viewpoint are indelibly etched on my brain. Her hourglass shape is mesmerizing. We rolled off and into doggy. The profile of her pretty face combined with her fingers caressing herself soon lead both of us to a simultaneous O. WOW !! Clean up, light, fun conversation while I continued to enjoy the vision before me. A quick shower and I was on my way. My "Girl from Ipanema" fantasy fulfilled to overflowing.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (719-xxx-6886) Yes 2 1/2/10
Review by Ryan1979 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/10
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Vixen is AMAZING...but when you get Desire too....I don't even have words to describe them together. They were both great woman, friendly, fun, and SEXY. I recommend them to anyone and I am going to see them again soon


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (719-xxx-6886) Yes 2 12/25/09
Review by WalterB (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/09
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up a 2-girl meeting with Vixen and her friend Desire as a Christmas present to me. They were both quite friendly & into each other. We all got comfortable & started playing pretty quickly. We wound up in a few different configurations over the course of the session, all very enjoyable. I'd gladly see them again together or separately.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 11/11/12
Review by Dbltap (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is indeed the best value for the 2 fer special with Vixen. Vixen was quiet but very willing and eager to play. Limited play time between the two of them. Would have liked to see them get more intimate together, but they were accommodating nonetheless. Cherry is sociable and easy to talk to and like I said Vixen is the more quiet introverted type but more than happy to please. Cherry was eager to satisy and got busy with her first, then she asked if I'd like to have at Vixen who was eagerly prepped for doggie, which was a sight to behold. Cherry was fun and got into it verbally, almost coaching if you will. Would like to play with them longer next time, just a matter of discipline and patience on my part :o


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 10/8/12
Review by AverageNobody (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/12
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW! This lady is something else. Fun, perky, energetic, really just the total package. Nothing shady about her. I won't kiss and tell about the intimate parts, which were simply incredible, but I will give you a little advise: show up prepared to be totally pampered. That being said, be well groomed, shower fresh (or as close as possible) and don't treat her like a cheap floozie, as she is anything but. Satisfy her and she'll take you to that special place you're looking for. I haven't tried the 2G thing with her and Cherry (not really an orgy guy) and I'm not into anything freaky, however I sincerely believe that if you follow my 3 little rules Vixen will definitely have you coming back for more. Best of luck to you all!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 9/17/12
Review by leonknows (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Two girls are very fun and Vixen and Cherry are great separate and even more fun together! This may be the best value in town . . . I've two minor criticisms: 1st, I'd ask them to wear something specific for me and they agreed but it didn't happen. 2nd, the two didn't actually work on me together. I'd move from one then the other, which individually they both preformed superbly. I'll do it again . . . soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 9/6/12
Review by ExerciseJunkie (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great 2 on 1 session with the beautiful Vixen and Cherry. Both ladies had great sensual attitudes and a desire to get their freak on. They were very into each other and moved between themselves and me most gracefully. Started with some nice LFK, moved to DATY and gave them each an O. Followed that with some great simultaneous UTF, full porn style. On with the cover and tag teamed them with standing doggie. Cherry's ass from behind is a work of art. Pictures are very accurate but Cherry is a bit darker than they would indicate, she has a smoky Rosie Perez thing going on, very hot. The only thing that wasnn't top notch is that they do answer the phone during the session which is a bit distracting but they do manage it so that there is no break in your action. If you're looking for a well executed threesome this is the place to start. Thanks ladies.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vixen (720-xxx-2622) Yes 14 3/24/12
Review by Jsmashington (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy incall to setup and she was ready to go by the time I arrived. Absolutely amazing from start to finish. She was very caring and giving with everything we did. I couldn't recommend this enough.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: