Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39466 - 39480 of 40370

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
vyckee13 Yes 15 12/17/18
Review by TOOL (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I remember this young lady from her ads on backpage, I never pulled the trigger. All I can say is what a mistake that was. I called to see if an appointment possible..30 minutes later I am laying face down on her massage table in Lafayette she is trained in massage and her hands were incredible. much more than just a rub...she got deep into some tension knots...and the flip,,,incredible. I left relaxed and very happy. I'll be back!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 4/28/19
Review by MHGuy69 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was a pleasure to meet Vyckee. She has a nice massage room and is a very talented masseuse, I would gladly see her for strictly therapeutic reasons. Vyckee is easy to talk to, easy on the eyes and very talented at what she does. I will be back!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 5/27/19
Review by jThomas (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vyckee had a last minute opening when I called, and I'm glad I did. She is a certified masseuse and knows how to work out all the knots and sore muscles. Vyckee would be worth seeing just for a regular massage, but she knows how to make the experience even better. She sees to your needs with great attention and makes sure nothing is overlooked.. The conversation was a great addition to the massage. I'll be returning for sure.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 7/27/19
Review by Todoesprivado (92 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/19
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vyckee was great. Excellent massage, incredible flip. She has such a positive energy vibe that will relax you and make you feel extremely comfortable in her presence. I will recommend and plan to repeat.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 10/30/19
Review by ksguyforfun (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Settimg up time was easy. Just called and she had time that worked the next day. Day of I actually called to see if she could do earlier and she was able to accommodate. Massage was great! If you want a FSBM I highly recommend her! I will be going back when I'm in the area.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 11/18/19
Review by TryingToBeMe (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was able to schedule within 45 minutes of calling. She keeps her pics pretty private, but you won't be disappointed. She's very attractive, in a completely natural way. The message was first rate. CMT quality. She found some knots and worked then hard. The back massage was amazing, vacillating between some pretty erotic touching and some intense therapeutic work on my problem areas. On the flip I was pleasantly surprised at a topless view. I knew she had limits so I didn't push them. The finish was skillful. This is definitely a sensual massage, emphasis on massage. It's not some whimpy play on your back followed by a super sexualized finish. She's intelligent, conversational, quirky in a good way. I enjoyed her company immensely - I just wanted to hang out and talk afterwards, but my time was up. With a loving hug, I was sent on my way. I'll definitely see her again soon.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 8/19/21
Review by ishmael2 (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was pleased to find that Vyckee is a CMT and takes pride in her craft. She gave me an almost hour long deep tissue massage with relaxing music before easing into the sensual ending. There are mirrors but I couldn't really appreciate her wondrous breasts until the flip and the very slow and satisfying finish. All the while, she is a delight to talk to and gave me a very memorable experience. I'll return for sure.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 6/8/22
Review by buztongue (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/22
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I can not wait to see Vyckee again. Her so good and the massage is a excellent muscle release for sure but her technique is superb. I was floating when I left and I am still thinking about the FBSM THENK YOU VYCKEE


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 11/24/22
Review by SnowboardKing (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Vicki about three times as this time was like the previous times in that she gives a great deep tissue massage as she can really crank up the pressure. I would recommend based on the massage alone as when it was time for the sensual, she was really skilled and left me feeling great! Go with confidence.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 2/18/23
Review by lebowski69 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/9/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy to set up safe private in safe neighborhood. cozy. Very outgoing easy to chat with. Her massage skills are noticeable she was able to work out several knots and trouble areas. Flip was nice she has a very slow delicate technique that made for an intense finish. Will repeat often excellent massage highly recommended.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 3/14/23
Review by johnyq (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/23
Time: 45 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vyckee is awesome, I have been back multiple times and every time is great. She provides a very good style deep tissue massage. On the flip side things get even better!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 5/4/23
Review by eclyptic (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vyckee was super down to earth and gorgeous to boot. She has true CMT skills and easily worked out the knots I had. Being new here, she was very accommodating and kind to me the entire time. Amazing hands as advertised! I highly recommend!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
vyckee13 Yes 15 10/21/23
Review by Bruce_h970 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Such a relaxing hour spent with her. She worked on my knots and gave me a very relaxing massage. And after the flip was pure bliss. Can’t wait to see her again


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wavesofecstasy Yes 2 8/2/18
Review by Bootsce (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Amber for several years. In that time she has demonstrated her skill at massage, compassion for her clients and a deep desire to provide a healing touch. Her studio is well appointed and design to provide comfort and put you at ease. Amber’s professionalism is demonstrated in her attention to detail. She is always manicured and is very athletic. As a result you can be certain your time is well spent.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wavesofecstasy Yes 2 7/23/19
Review by dave3333-4929 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It’s been about a year since I saw Amber due to each of our schedules and she remains beautiful and talented and is way better than advertised. She works out of her home, which is a gorgeous condo close to downtown and has her work space decked out with all the finer elements: sensual music, massage table, pillows, and tantra-type decor. We agreed on a 2-hr Tantra session at the last minute and I was giddy all day waiting to reconnect. She answered the door right on time in gorgeous yoga pants, I rinsed the day off and we got comfortable. We set our intention sitting across from each other on the floor and did some eye gazing to connect into the moment. From there I got on her massage table face down and Amber took the lead, with amazing and tantalizing sensual strokes, hitting nerves I had forgotten existed. She took me to places I didn’t know I could go and the two hours ended in a mind-blowing, full-body-shaking O. It was an intense experience and I can’t wait to dive deeper into my practice with this lovely and talented young lady. Thanks for an amazing time, Amber!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: