Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39436 - 39450 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 9/13/08
Review by CLGent (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Nikki twice, and both times she has left me with no unmet desire. She is affable, charming, businesslike in a refreshing way, and a rare gem. Her full service magnitude turns on full steam after delightful banter, and the unrushed hour doesn't begin until the talking stops. Nikki is more of a courtesan, packaged nicely in a passionate, girl-next-door beauty.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sundance Yes 32 9/12/08
Review by 3under (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is couple of weeks overdue. Sooorry. Saw Sundance @ her small bit intimate incall. She has one of the best attitutes I've seen. It's all about YOU. If you are looking for a young spinner then she is not for you however most of the hobbists could'nt handle a young spinner. She's mature and it was a pleasure to experience mature. Not a clock watcher. Enjoy the journey not the destination.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ecko Yes 3 9/12/08
Review by Cr8v-Jeenus (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: New in town. VERY EXCITING!! Kinda looks like Shannon Dougherty 90210(ish) All natural DD's very willing and expressive AND not afraid to take control. This PSE likes what she does and it shows everywhere. Pics are accurate, however no face shots in the photos. Found her on denver.backpage (which might seem suspicious, yet every once in a while you score big, as was this case.)CG,DATY were her favs. UTF was extreme heavenly! Will return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 9/12/08
Review by longwayout (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I almost hesitate to write this review, because one more fantastic review of Destiney seems redundant. I have to say though that her attitude and sexiness warrant the review. She will make you feel great! I didn't know it, but she is what I was looking for when I started this hobby. From a fictional entertainment aspect only, I have to say that the wet and wonderful BBBJCIM alone is worth the your time and whatever will get you there again will almost certainly be encouraged. I have only seen a couple girls more than once because I have a rather lenghty commute to play, but I saw Destiney twice in two weeks! If you think she's at all your type,then run, don't walk, to pick up the phone and call her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Milan Dior Yes 1 9/11/08
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: MilanDior (MD) is visiting us from Seattle, and she is a welcome addition to our community who could provide much instruction to some of our resident providers. The ultimate GFE, MD is a superb kisser, which is rare these days. Her goal is our complete satisfaction, and she meets her objective without question. MD appreciates gentility, and responds well to affectionate and BFE behavior. She will be with us until early next week, and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Let's welcome her heartily, so that she will return on a regular basis.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sultry Samantha Yes 11 9/11/08
Review by Blu (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I found Samantha's ad on Boulder CL a couple weeks ago. Went ahead and gave her a call to arrange for outcall appointment to Fort Collins, for a "Couples appointment" for my girlfriend and I. Samantha was more than willing to come up to play and help us with a little "ménage à trois". Scheduling with Samantha was easy and she is prefessional and discreet on the phone. She takes requests for lingerie, toy's, etc. Samantha arrived on time and ready to play. She was dressed beautifully in a HOTT long black dress with super HOTT black lingerie and garter belt as requested. Without going into details, she enjoys the company of both men and women and we ALLL had an outstanding and fun time that left us all smiling and relaxed. Samantha is new to the area and is one HIGH CLASS lady!! I know my GF had an awesome time, and I sure enjoyed all the fun activities. Thanks Samantha!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eden Yes 3 9/10/08
Review by klogfield (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/08
Time: 1 hr Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Eden a few times now. I try to have her drive out to Pueblo at least twice a month. She is well worth it. It's a true GFE. We sit and tell jokes, have a few drinks and get down to business....I've made her my regular and you should too.....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 9/8/08
Review by J.D. (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nice personality. Very accommodating. Talks dirty if you like it. Great value for the services provided. Standard two-call setup. Very nice on the phone. Looked somewhat thinner in the pics provided, but still, shapely bod. Although I left when I was finished, I felt welcome to stay longer, at the stated rate. All in all, a very nice time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camille Ashe Yes 16 9/8/08
Review by vince27-3553 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Haven't posted for quite a while about Camille. We are very lucky in Grand Junction to have her visit us once and a while. Without going into details, all that can be said about Camille is that she is one of the very best ladies you will ever meet. Sexy, smart, caring, and an absolute joy to spend time with. Do yourself a favor and give her a visit, she will knock your socks off! On top of being beautiful and sexy, she is a true pleasure to know and spend time with. Absolutely one of the best in the business.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendall Reese Yes 2 9/7/08
Review by basil434 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We met in a very nice hotel. The set-up was quite easy, and everything went smoothly. Kendall Reese is a beautiful woman with a great body, and her pictures are very accurate. She loves to kiss and warms up the session with amazing DFK, and caresses. Her skin is amazing! We spent quality time in UTF, and DATY. She is very sweet and clean, and very easy to talk to and be with. After a hot CG, we finished in MISH, and the end came all too quickly. I will definitely be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 9/6/08
Review by Speed (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have not seen Jewel in over a year and a half. She was posting her special, so I decided to give her a call. She was able to see me on short notice. She has lost 30 pounds since I last saw her. She looks great. We had a nice time cathing up with each other. I always have a great time with her. Even though I had not seen her in a while, I was reminded, in short order, just how good her "kitty" tastes. It's fantastic. It was great to put my hands on her nice butt while she rode me cowgirl. Why did I wait so long??? I can't wait for next time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eden Yes 3 9/6/08
Review by pinky_brain (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Eden before. She is OUTSTANDING. Her lips are soft, Skin is soft and she is top of the shelf and I seriously doubt there is an ASP out there with personality, and attitude as fantastic as Eden's. She is a beautiful woman who takes a lot of pride in what she does. I cherised my time with her. Her Incall was safe and discreet (She doesn't tell you where is it is until you get in the area). I guess to protect her incall location.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 9/5/08
Review by Xua1029 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/08
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: CAlled her up, made an appointment, there was a miscommunication about the session length, I was expecting an 1hr, but she only had time for 30 mins. Not a big deal though. Her attitude was good and she was fun to hang with. I'll definitely see her again, but this time for a full hour or more!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne a.k.a. Shayanne Yes 11 9/5/08
Review by Stealingpoet (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was greeted by Cheyenne aka Shayanne with a beautiful smile at my door. She entered and it was a little awkward at first seeing as it had been a while since I had seen an asp. We took care of business first and then we got to it. Cheyenne is definitely one who likes to impress. I stated that she only did f/s and light kissing, but I'm sure she does more (i.e. we would have done more, but I was okay with what I chose to do). Either way the session was perfect for me. Cheyenne treated me perfectly making sure I was in control. She makes sure you do everything you wanna do and makes the session seem like she enjoys everything. On my scale, Cheyenne does everything well. I had a great time and enjoyed Cheyenne immensely. -Poet


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camille Ashe Yes 16 9/5/08
Review by skigolf60 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Camille once again did not dissappoint. This review is late, but most deserving. Camille makes you feel like you are the most important man in the world. She is a great conversationalist, and a great lover. She made me feels things I haven't felt in a long time. I anxiously await our next rendezvous!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: