Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39481 - 39495 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
alexandriababe Yes 11 2/24/21
Review by mrlogsden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW!! This was my 2nd time seeing Alexandria. I was a bit hesitant setting up my first visit, because she had only one review. I really glad I followed through – this young woman really knows how to please! Set-up with Alexandria was very easy and she replied quickly. Directions to her were clear. When I opened the I was greeted with a warm smile and a hug. She was dressed in shorts and a halter top. Both come off quickly to reveal a perfect body. She is so much more beautiful than her site photos. She is toned and has perfect skin that is soft to the touch. After a brief chat, she started me face down. Not a CMT quality massage; but quite erotic with lots of body contact. The flip was amazing. Alexandria is strictly FBSM; but I can tell you she really enjoys what she does and has an intuitive touch that kept me on edge for a very long time -- definitely an un-rushed and sensual experience with an ending that left me breathless. Highly recommend!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 3/18/21
Review by Soul8569 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It's in her name. A total babe. Had a fun fbsm. Incall was easy to get to. Just make sure you follow her instructions


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 7/22/21
Review by coking (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow what an experience. The moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, Alexandria was incredible. Looks are stunning with the perfect curves and perfect ass-ets. Her pictures do not do her justice! You gotta see her in person! I felt very relaxed and comfortable. Definitely not a CMT but she makes sure to put the S in FBSM. The finish was amazing and over the top. Will definitely repeat over and over and over.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 1/13/22
Review by Tailgater1 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/21
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very enjoyable experience with a skilled FBSM provider. She’s very pretty and takes her time to make sure you are treated well. Parking can be a bit tricky, but it’s worth it. She’s become a regular for me and I’m glad to have her up North.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 5/29/22
Review by itsmejoel (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/22
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alex is down-to-earth and easy going. Had a really nice time. She does a good job of relaxing you and putting you at ease. One of my favorite parts of FBSM, aside from the obvious, is the tease. Alex is great at this. Beautiful girl with a great body. Highly recommend.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 10/31/22
Review by will.eth (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/22
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alex I a very friendly provider. Great conversation and fantastic FBSM. I arrived and asked to wash my hands. Removed my clothes and got face down for a very nice light rundown with oil. Keep your eyes open for when she kneels down to rub your shoulders and you can see her bare body. I wish there was a little more teasing while facedown, but the flip makes up for it. She has an amazing body that I asked permission to feel and it felt wonderful. Her hands are very soft and skilled. Definitely a repeat!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 2/19/23
Review by MHGuy69 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alex is a beautiful, thoughtful, engaging woman. discrete, and easy to find. I found the FBSM both relaxing and stimulating, with a very happy finish at the end. If you're looking for someone that is easy to talk to, will make you feel special and happens to be gorgeous, Alex is the girl for you.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 3/5/23
Review by N1ceGuy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She’s got the body of a goddess. Wow!! Amazing time with this bootiful young lady. Definitely a gem in northern area since it’s very limited FBSM providers north of Denver. Met up on a cold snowy’ish day. Texting back n forth to set up meeting, with light screening. She was stuck in traffic due to an accident on the highway so our meeting was pushed back about half an hour but just seeing her amazing body and her FBSM more than made up for it. She’s got a very soft and relaxing touch. Finish was top notch and excellent! She’s on my to do…I mean to see list again!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 6/3/23
Review by TLC_Huggsnkisses (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/23
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wonderful FBSM. soothing touch. She is gorgeous with a body to die for. Some linits but mutual touch is permitted. Very happy ending. I will repeat. location was a little difficult to find follow her instructions carefully. all in all a wonderful experience.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexandriababe Yes 11 11/11/23
Review by vanam2275 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is beautiful with an amazing body! Massage was very soft and relaxing, filled with lots of teasing. The flip was amazing both visually (have I mentioned she's beautiful) and finish. Offered shower afterwards. Place is easy to find and clean. Like others have stated, just make sure to follow her instructions and you are in for a great massage! I will most definitely be repeating with Alex!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexandria 720-427-0885 Yes 3 6/4/14
Review by randyandy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/14
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl operates with her roommate. They use the same name in the ad and same language, dif pics ... now Alex http://fortcollins.backpage.com/BodyRubs/come-chill-with-alex-now-incall-23/15390135 She provides as advertised, which is to say, don't expect anything but a body rub without what you might expect at the end. I can't accuse her of false advertising, exactly, but it is misleading, at best, to advertise in BP. My bad for using BP, anyway. A really bad body rub, besides. Pretty girl, though.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexandria 720-427-0885 No 3 10/15/13
Review by Timmay (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/13
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First of all, I should have asked a few more questions than I did. I blame myself for most of my frustration with this lady. I thought since she does the work in her home I thought there might be more than just the normal massage. Silly me for thinking without asking. Secondly, she's a nice, polite girl. However, she has NO personality. She literally had NO conversation at all. She's ONLY in it for the $$$$. She advertises in the "Body Rub" section of BP, which usually means a little sensual massage with a happy ending or something. What did Alexandria give me? A very, very average massage, which would have been a nice value at /hr rather than the I spent. Lastly, if you want "more" from your massage, seek another provider. If you want conversation, look around. If you want an over-priced massage from a woman who is happy to take your hard-earned money for no real effort...give Alexandria a call.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexandria 720-427-0885 Yes 3 8/10/13
Review by mdbkimber (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She advertised in Backpage for Body Rubs and made it sound erotic. NOT. Just a back rub, no frontal work at all. Good massage at twice the cost. Nice girl, cute, but don't expect any thing but a very oily rub, no clean up, and sends you on your way.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 4/5/19
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Friday, I texted to setup an apt on early Saturday morning. We were able to connect about noon. Her incall is easy to find with her directions. She is currently using a bed as her massage table. I had asked to start by massaging her, then we would switch. She was very accommodating during the massage and I enjoyed our time together (as did she also) She is great about telling you what she likes AND dislikes, so don't be crazy or you will meet her attack cat. Her hands did wonders for my body. Alex mentioned that she is relatively new to Denver, so if you have a favorite hiking trail, be sure to bring that info. I will see her again & give her a strong thumbs up!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 5/1/19
Review by Luvcoloradogirls (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met at nice hotel on Mississippi off Colorado. Normally she has Incall at her apartment but hot water was out. Pics are accurate.. Tall lady in mid 30s with hourglass figure DDs. She’s very sweet and intelligent. Easy to talk to. FBSM. Skilled hands massaging back, butt and legs.After a half hour the outfit came off. She’s got a beautiful body. Had a great time on the flip when she provided a new experimce for me with real Nuru gel. Had a really nice time with Alex. She’s a lovely lady who I hope to see again soon. Not FS and she states this up front.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: