Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39481 - 39495 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Michelle303 Yes 68 2/4/18
Review by Savoir Faire (355 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contacted Michelle and was lucky on this particular day. Its very rare for me to catch Michelle when she does post and I always find myself missing out on the fun. Once I arrived to her familiar living quarters, I couldn't help but daydream about a previous encounter that we had. Once inside, we chit chatted and caught up on different types of music that we liked. She soon dialed in some good music and at last, she was all mine to have. Michelle's body fits me like a glove. She feels absolutely wonderful, everything is tight and ready to be taken. I simply cannot get enough of this woman. Until the next time, take care of yourself and I will be back...............


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Reese Reynolds Yes 122 2/19/18
Review by hockeyguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Meeting Reese is like hooking up the hot girl you knew in high school but was out of your league. Easy setup , nice hotel. Easy conversation - feels like we knew each and were reconnecting. Her long legs and breasts are incredible. I will keep intimate details to myself but let me say all activities were performed with skill and caring, left me quivering and spent. She is an amazing woman, I look forward to future meetings


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 150 4/19/18
Review by Ishmael (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dani Panti Yes 55 4/28/18
Review by Warm Tongue (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aprilfrmokc Yes 31 5/7/18
Adeles-Love Yes 52 5/17/18
Review by qarellano (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: .


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Oasis Yes 43 5/30/18
CallieVane Yes 150 6/11/18
Review by Red42 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 6/20/18
Review by Ishmael (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marilyn Desire Yes 55 7/8/18
Karmadasani Yes 152 7/26/18
Review by WhiskeyT (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Karmadasani is a stellar girl and was well worth the time. She was quick to help me relax and she holds a conversation really well with a great sense of humor. She receives 5 out of 5 stars in my book and I highly recommend.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa James Yes 8 8/3/18
Review by JaBr (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I wanted to have FBSM with tantra flavor. Also, I was looking for a tall and slim over 30 provider. I found Lisa. She exceeded my expectations. Lisa is an amazing lady who went beyond to make sure I was happy. She has a very nice location in South Denver with very comfy massage table. I did not expect such a nice session with her. Lisa put me in a state of bliss, her touch and technics were amazing. Lisa has the most beautiful body. She is over 30 but her body looks like 20. Thanks Lisa for wonderful session and see you soon.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JaydeC Yes 7 9/3/18
Review by Jjjonah (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A casual rub on the backside for the majority of the session with pecks of personality conversation, sweet gal with simple rules. Ended with a pleasurable release and hug before I left just like when I arrived.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-6314 Yes 61 9/28/18
Review by Jaistu (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Savannah today after a bit of texting back and forth. She is very much the girls in the pics and very very hot. She was a lot of fun i just wish i could of seen her longer. Very FTF. Go see her before shes gone!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HollyAmory Yes 16 10/5/18
Review by Socal7 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Holly was awesome and I look forward to seeing her again and again and again and again. Beautiful girl with a great body and great personality. She is energetic and eager to make her clients happy. Holly is a keeper and my new ATF. Thank you Holly


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: