Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39481 - 39495 of 40393

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Raquel Ruiz Yes 16 12/22/23
Review by Angelred (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OMG. Is she amazing so, so, great she is definitely the full GFE. I would most definitely recommend. Only one down side and that's a language barrier. (No English) but no problems if you speak Spanish. But either way we didn't need to do a lot of talking. Her body is magnificent. And her skills at all the acronyms are very on point. It took a little long to get the location of meet up. (probably because of translation) but well worth the wait. I'll definitely reach out to her again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 12/23/23
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally got to see Jos again after 7 months and it was great reunion. She is a beautiful woman and personality, very chill and easy going, checks all the boxes for a fun GFE encounter. I'll be looking forward to our next intimate encounter.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 12/23/23
Review by HobbyRobbie (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been seeing Aliz since she first started coming to Denver. Probably meet with her a dozen times or more over the years. All absolute knock out babe that would turn gears anywhere she goes. Beyond that, she is the nicest and most friendly person you will find. Can chat up a conversation about anything. Asks questions and generally wants to know about you. is always amazing. She offers a shower, but I'm always freshly cleaned up before I visit. A quick hand wash and some mouthwash before the fun begins. Don't think she is a fan of my beard lol but other then that, everything 110%> A great BBBJ and some 69 to get things started. She then got on top for some slip n slide grinding. Wow, to see her getting off while grabbing her huge boobs never gets old. On went the cover for a few positions. Finished with more shaft grinding until I shot all over her. Had some clean up time and then on my way. Can't wait until next visit!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BreeHanssen Yes 104 12/23/23
Review by Bustanut (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Meet this babe amazing. Think she is semi retired so not always an easy schedule. The BBBJ and DATY could go on for hours and I would be a happy man! Her looks are amazing. Face, body, attitude. Everything. I could grab and suck on her huge MM's all day. I alternated from DATY to missionary 5 or 6 times. After her O, she wanted doggy. Finished with that while still grabbing her tits and some mild hair pulling and my hand around her neck. Exploded with a big load deposited as deep as I could go. Can't wait until the next visit from this amount Vixen


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dulce-8416 Yes 37 12/23/23
luckyjen559 So-So 9 12/23/23
Review by Tittyboy0511 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Visited Jen and I gotta say that the pictures were a little outdated/ misleading. Her tits are nice but I was expecting a more youthful woman. The sesh was a PSE experience tho and she can really take a pounding in all positions. I would recommend Jen if you need to to get that itch scratched.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Princess Yes 26 12/23/23
Review by Vision15 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/23
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I reached out to Winter to set up, and it was a breeze. Around 45 minutes later, we were able to meet. The CBJ to completion was just what the doctor ordered! I highly recommend her and will certainly repeat.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikole West Yes 54 12/24/23
Review by pats_1283 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great visit with Nikole I reached out and response was quick overall communication was great. Nikole is beautiful and absolutely a pleasure to be around. Overall great GFE and all activities were great. Perfect way to start my day.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Ferrari Yes 1 12/24/23
Review by Savoir Faire (362 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw that The Ferrari was in town visiting so I had to drop what I was doing and give her a jingle. After making contact, we came up with a time to meet up, since it had been a while since I last seen her. I cannot tell a lie, I was a little anxious which is not in my DNA, so that only means that this woman has that GOODY GOOD if you know what I mean. As I was saying, it has probably been a good 3 years since I last saw her and as soon as she opened the door, I noticed right away that she is just as FINE as she was the last time I saw her. She has these dark eyes that seem to stay lazer focused on you at all times. Try not to get lost in them, they do have the power to take you somewhere else if you are not careful. Something you won't be able to understand until you are directly in front of her is how she talks. Her voice turns me THE FUCK ON and she doesn't mind SERVING "DADDY". Every position is covered/safe and equals an A+. She is open to all positions including MISH/DOGGY/COWGIRL. All in all, if you looking for a SEXY FINE EBONY HOTTIE to drive, look no further, I found her and she is definitely available. The Savior Faire "My ????? is PHAT" and "Baby we GOOD now" Awards go to The Kind of Ferrari that The Savior Faire likes to drive......................Until the next time, take care of yourself and you know I will be back....................


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raquel Ruiz Yes 16 12/24/23
Review by l.mk1 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She Is absolutely gorgeous very sweet lady, she meet me at the door with a hug and very nice kiss, I wasn't fresh so I took a quick shower. The. She was waiting for me for a very very nice bbbj lovely eye contact but then the cover went on and I saw one of the most perfect assets I have seen, I almost couldn't hold it, keep on multiple positions, I believe she's one of the best latinas


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NellySexyLatina Yes 28 12/24/23
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nelly is a wonderful provider. In her pictures, it's hard to really see what her face looks like, and I know a prior reviewer doubted the pics were actually her. I understand why there was doubt and I too am not certain she is the woman in the pics, but regardless of that I can tell you that I was VERY happy with the woman who was behind the door! Her place is easy to find and comfortable, and her skills are top-notch. Many adult activities and acronyms were enjoyed by both of us, and I will be visiting her again soon to get to some of the acronyms that I didn't even get to on the first visit because of how much I enjoyed the initial ones!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raquel Ruiz Yes 16 12/24/23
Review by macrodeco (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hot tamale; firecracker alert! This girl is very sexy. Beautiful body. Really nice hourglass figure. She responded very quickly to my request and was easy to communicate with. began with a little strip tease to get me excited, which worked perfectly. Then it was into a CBJ>doggie>mish>doggie reprise. It was hard to know which was better, because she looks so good from the front and back. Some providers, you can sense that they aren’t into it. That was not the case with her. She was clearly enjoying herself. Would repeat anytime.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 99 12/24/23
Review by Engineidx (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Brit is wonderful! I've been looking at her profile for a long time and finally pulled the trigger today as a Christmas present to myself. She's a sweetheart with superb skills. I felt 100% at ease around her immediately, and my time with her was as good as I had hoped.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenine Yes 31 12/25/23
Review by coolhand luke (81 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When I was able to contact her thru messages on tob she responded very quickly. We set up a time and her instructions were quite helpful. she stays on the line until you are in her building. She is a mature provider and quite attractive. she does not show her face in her pics but she is definitely not a disappointment not only that she can certainly put anyone at ease right away. We had all kinds of fun and most acronyms were spot on and a nice shower afterward. I know that I will see her again. If you want to contact her do do messaging thru tob and she will handle the rest.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Athena_the_Goddess Yes 44 12/25/23
Review by JJ (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a great time. All the other wonderfull reviews are spot on.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: