Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39496 - 39510 of 40333

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Jessikray Yes 77 6/28/19
Review by Hobs (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Holy shit ... Far and away the best provider I've seen. GFE to the max. I'm not sure what the guys are talking about in the other reviews about "BBW or too thick for me" - She isn't skin and bones, but that's a good thing. I'm reluctant to write this review since I do not want the secret to get out...but she is amazing and worth it for sure. She is a sweetheart, don't be a dick to her!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms T DDD Yes 83 7/12/19
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/18/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Visited Ms. T once again and she was very accommodating as I had to cancel a previously set apt time...Thank you once again Ms. T. Each time I visit, the experience gets more intimate and all of Ms. T's experiences and previous reviews are spot on. I dont need to kiss and tell, but Ma. T is a wonderful person to spend time with. She's hot, stacked, and friendly....what more us there to sat. Thank once again Ms. T


Age: 41 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vivian Virago Yes 15 7/23/19
Review by Raemid (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vivian is mellow, elegant, and has a down to earth, natural style. Thin, beautiful woman. The fbsm massage was relaxing. The flip was very sensual, lots of body contact and edging. Recommend a visit when she's in town.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Suzi Yes 26 8/4/19
Review by cosmo (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Where to begin? I have seen Suzi off and on several times. She is easily my favorite person I have encountered in this hobby. Each visit just re-enforces that. Always a great time in the sense that I thoroughly enjoy her company along with the activities with in. GFE means different things to me, I truly feel I am with a long time girl friend. So much that I back off a little to keep from falling in. Right or Wrong I don't know? Suzi seems to enjoy the company of gentlemen, but is not a snob about it as I have seen with others. Down to earth and very affectionate. Thank you Suzi.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bookingariel Yes 17 8/19/19
Review by boulderbeard (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/19
Time: 15 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. What a sexy and fun girl. Made me at ease right away with a hug and some small talk. Hot hot lil body, tight everywhere, fantastic bum. TF, mish, doggy finish. As enjoyable as the main event was, I also really enjoyed talking with her for 10 mins after getting dressed about life and travels. What a catch!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-20-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fabiana Camila Yes 6 9/1/19
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/19
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fabiana is amazing. Gorgeous lady with a perfect body. Do not worry about the blurred face in her photos. She is smoking hot. Her photos just do not represent her beauty. Activities were all GFE and were spectacular. She is unbelievably mature for her age and super intelligent. It was the perfect date and I cannot wait to see her again and again. Highly highly recommend.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubrey Linnea Yes 48 9/17/19
Review by randyh (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Have seen Aubrey several times always a fantastic and memorable experience and just keeps getting better every visit. Warm bubbly personality and knockout sexy all in one. She visits approximately monthly from Southern California. Gentlemen do not miss her next visit and treat her well, you will not be disappointed.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adeles-Love Yes 52 10/18/19
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Invited the beautiful and fun to my place for some adult activities and as I've stated previously, as has all if her previous reviews, she is the real deal. Beautiful, witty, playfully teased, has the skillsets that are top notch. This visit was one thati thought of on a whim and, as usual, she accommodated me, and my every need for spectacular adult fun. Thank you!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eva Cordova77 Yes 49 1/9/20
Review by genrev (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my 2nd time visiting with Eva. Both times were absolutely wonderful. Good communication, passionate, great body, no rush experience. Eva's kisses are one of the reasons I'll go back!! Yum. From the moment I went through the door, Eva was totally focused on me. Her IOP was awesome... I really felt like she wanted me to be there, and although I agree she is GFE, she can be PSE if you are leaning that way! I saw a bit of the tigress on this visit :) I actually thought she was older based on something I saw on another site, but 32 is correct, not the 40 I expected. I was wondering how she kept her body so youthful at 40!! Now I know. A little younger than I prefer normally, but I am very glad I had the chance to meet her. Her English is amazing for how long she has been in the US. After some intimate conversation we cuddled and chatted for a while. She was not in a rush to have me leave. After a quick shower, I was on my way. I hope Eva can join the TOB family, she would like to, but had some issue with getting her account claimed. Highly recommend


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Sinclair-0108 Yes 29 2/29/20
Review by Cruzcontrol39 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very sweet lady. Very welcoming and friendly GFE. BBBJ was soooooo good!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 130 6/17/20
Review by Gange29 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Been viewing her profile for several months now. Was finally able to take advantage of my opportunity to see her. Her pictures do not do her justice, she is a beautiful woman and much prettier in person. The best description I can give is tight, tight, tight... I really enjoyed her company


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Delilah Ivee Yes 89 7/13/20
Review by Mountainyogi (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say about Delilah that hasn’t already been said?! Well, I will say she is beautiful, kind, sexy and “tight.” She greeted me at the door with a kiss and a sexy lingerie outfit with stockings and a garter belt! It was one of the best experiences I’ve had in the last few years of hobbying! She’s a gem, treat her right gentlemen.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikibp93 Yes 77 7/28/20
Review by springsboy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/20
Time: 1 hr Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great lady, very safety minded that's ok. As she said she likes to have fun and we did. She is very warm flirty and very pretty. I enjoyed are time together.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kassie Yes 32 8/17/20
Review by RedneckMikey (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, just- WOW! What a sweet, petite, beautiful young lady Kassie is. As mentioned in other reviews, her pictures do not do her justice. She looks good in the pictures, but looks fantastic in person! Very welcoming, warm, funny, personable, makes you feel comfortable and the time just flew by. I can highly recommend!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 56 10/29/20
Review by Boomstick (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/20
Time: 1 hr Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first time meeting with Kat, and it was an absolute delight. Setup was easy, her in-call is very comfortable, and is conveniently located off the freeway. Her body is amazing and you'll leave feeling like a king. I can't wait to see her again!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: