Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39496 - 39510 of 40393

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 38 12/25/23
Review by johnnyD (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Honestly, Niki’s pictures don’t do her justice. Super cute, young latina spinner. Very friendly and talkative, likes to get to know you. Facility could have been a tad nicer, but easy access. She is open to all suggestions- everything is covered with MSOG for the hour. Super hot time would repeat


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Athena_the_Goddess Yes 44 12/25/23
Review by Jak069 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My time with Athena was amazing, and she would easily be my ATF if I lived in the area! I highly recommend this provider, all the positive reviews and photos don't do her justice. Communication was great from start to end & screening was completed quickly. As soon as I entered, Athena was very hospitable and welcoming. She might be the nicest and most talented hostess I have met, and on top of that she has the most perfect body - tall, slender, perky & athletic. The main event was unbelievable. Literally was too good for me, I was out of practice and Athena wore me out quick even though she was taking her time. She was perfect, almost too perfect for me haha! My only complaint is that I don't live close enough to be able to more often.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 19 12/25/23
Review by CleanDadBod (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Tip top shape! I lift and was thoroughly impressed with her body. She takes care of it. Skin, hair, nails were all on point. Ginny smelled great! Bbbj and she got on top and I busted quick. She's gorgeous from head to toe and skills were on point. The best part was how smooth she was. It took making me feel comfortable to a new level.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 70 12/26/23
Review by Jason Pune (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was going to the Loveland area for an event, and thought that I would meet up with someone for some diversion in the evening. I decided to reach out to Raine as I enjoy being with a partner who enjoys herself, and if there are visible signs of enjoyment, so much better. Comms were a bit spotty at first, but that may have been due to my text app acting up. We moved over to email and everything was smooth after that. Evening of, we got a little delayed. We cleared up the mistake and she showed up. The date was like getting to know a new friend, punctuated by orgasms. I would repeat.


Age: 53 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan-5196 Yes 38 12/26/23
Review by TLC_Huggsnkisses (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! wonderful, wonderful provider. great massage good kisser. prior reviews are spot on not a clock watcher. will repeat


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 19 12/27/23
Review by AM0NEY23 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She was the one in the pics! Drop dead gorgeous latina with a banging body. Her moves are imprinted in my head for eternity. Latin women are the best. She could flex parts of her body that women should be flexing. Another one down and many more to come


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 99 12/27/23
Review by mtnpinon (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up within a couple hours of initial text. Easy screening with TOB profile and references. Visiting town in a nice hotel. Brit is smart, cute, friendly, outgoing and easy to talk to. Wonderful petite body with fabulous natural breasts, responsive nipples and a tight but curvy ass. Definitely someone that would catch my eye at the gym or in the frozen food section. I usually take the lead but Brit took the reins and I enjoyed the ride. Got to enjoy her famous face sitting. After she had used me for her pleasure she told me I had passed the test and that it was my turn. Skilled UTF with eye contact, cowgirl, mish and doggy finish. Loved the view in doggy. Very tight body in all ways. Easy to see why all her reviews are positive. Can’t imagine not enjoying Banging the beautiful Brit.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-6314 Yes 62 12/27/23
Review by JoeJeff01 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/23, 2 Girl Show
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing time with this beautiful women. Had a two girl show with Emily Brooks. Both women are lovely and such fun to be around. Won’t get into too many details, but I had a fun experience and definitely look forward to seeing Ms Savannah when she is back in town.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 110 12/28/23
Review by OscarDG (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is wonderful! This was our first and she was incredibly patient with me. I highly recommend paying her a visit!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 122 12/28/23
Review by Jazzitup (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/23
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A lot of fun and was not rushed


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Claire Yes 80 12/28/23
Review by testmel (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. Claire is absolutely stunning, and a wonderful hostess. Communication was great. I don't have anything new or insightful to add that can't be gleaned from the many reviews below, but absolutely loved every moment worshipping her body, and feeling desired in kind. Thank you, Claire, for a wonderful time. I look forward to meeting you again.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 16 12/29/23
Review by Savoir Faire (362 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was browsing another website when I ran across Ms Britt. So we went back and forth trying to schedule but once I found out she was on TOB, everything went smoothly. I arrived and the next thing I knew, I was standing in front of The Britt. She looks just like her pics and is a small/petite/sweetheart but for some reason, I pictured her to be a lot taller. Anyways, I don't discriminate, I likem short, tall, phat or fine...............LOL @ myself but back to this review. We decided to get a little closer and the next thing I knew, The Britt was up on a FELLA, whats a man supposed to do? Lets just say, I let her take full advantage of me and of course I returned the favor a little later. All are covered and she performs masterfully in the DOGGYSTYLE POSITION. The Savior Faire "Face down, ass up with a smile on her face" and "I will tell you when you come to see me" Award goes to Ms Britt. Take care of yourself and lets see what we can come up with the next time you visit.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SensualMontana Yes 122 12/29/23
Review by Rkymtnguy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just couldn’t have ‘23 come to a close without spending a little time with my ATF, Montana. She’s the 3 W’s: a warm, wonderful woman. Such a fun, sensual, cozy time together and as usual, we lost track of time! Thank you for a little pre-Christmas bliss!


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 41 12/29/23
Review by Wannabebad (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Been admiring this woman from afar for a long time and finally took the plunge and I am so glad that I did. She is an absolute delight and sexy doesn’t even begin to describe her. She is sexy and sensuous and passionate. As you look around you get a real sense of who this lady is and there are so many things to chat about to ease into the encounter. She is very good at what she does with only a few very understandable rules. She is my now ATF and I hope to see her again soon. I highly highly recommend her.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 10 12/29/23
Review by KB-KB (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful time with Yuri. She is a true gem! Reviews are accurate and she is beautiful, intelligent woman. She looked very elegant. Got to the room, took a quick shower and started the fun activities. She’s gfe, bbbj, 69, cg, mish., all activities performed with enthusiasm. No rush, Not a clock watcher, we chatted a little bit afterwards. Hopefully she’ll visit Denver more often.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: