Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39511 - 39525 of 40454

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Rene Lovitt-8067 Yes 29 3/29/15
Review by Atfstallion (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Fellas, I must say that Rene is a top-notch provider. She loves what she does and has an infectious spirit and great attitude. She is the kind of person you want spend your entire day with. Setup was easy and pleasant throughout. Rene is not a clock watcher at all. If you are looking for a very kind, genuinely passionate provider that is classy, she is for you. You can't go wrong with her. In fact, she was so good that I setup an account just to leave this review. You will leave feeling good about your choice and she will definitely be hearing from me again. In fact, I don't really have a desire for another provider. Don't miss out on this classy southern beauty! I won't give details as there are plenty on the other reviews but you will be pleased...guaranteed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexyciara702 Yes 1 2/1/15
Review by GentleJeff (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Another fine lady for those who prefer a mature experienced lady. Ciara is an absolute sweetheart with a naughy side. And if you like a lady who enjoys getting off and you handle her right you won't be disappointed. The only negative about Ciara is that she does live in my town so I can see her more often (my wallet likes that though). We met for drinks and then went to my room for some fun and it was fabulous. She's not a clock watcher and can carry on a good conversation. One of the best GFE's in Vegas.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stacy-3424 Yes 4 12/22/14
Review by wellspent (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I can say the other reviewers are right Stacy has an awesome body, and her boobs and butt are to die for! My session went like this, set up was easy phone/text she was at a nice place. Stacey has so many rules no touching the kitty no boob sucking and she will not play with you, HJ with a cover. and it seems to me her small talk is to use up time. We started with a back rub and moved to some ok tf mish and doggy I ended with self service I had my share. Overall I don't think she enjoys this , I did not. The session was the most mechanical I ever had. On my way out I was calling someone else! I do recommend her if want to see some one young with a tight body, but if you want to have some fun and make a connection call an ASP with real reviews.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Joy 303-xxx-5114 Yes 1 10/31/14
Review by irisheyes (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Joy last weekend, review is long overdue. I had actually tried to book with her before seeing Cherry as sometimes they post together. I couldn't get a hold of her then but finally got through and she met me on very short-notice at a nice incall location. She is just like her pictures, young, eager/fantastic attitude, made me feel very comfortable, and easy to talk to about anything and everything. She has an athletic tennis player build, since she used to actually play tennis. All activities performed were well received. She is feisty and tight, made me pop sooner than expected. Very cool girl who even mentioned one of her other friends and booking together. I would definitely see Joy again, just a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
April 720-xxx-9251 Yes 9 9/18/14
Review by ladiesman303 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is a hard one for me. I initially set up the appt at 9pm with just April first thing in the morning. Around 8pm she said she was running late, which is fine and I appreciated the heads up. I started to head her direction since it was a long drive for me and got to her area about 845pm. I waited for about 45mins and didn't her back from her so I figured it was a no call no show and headed back home. About 10 mins away from home she text me saying she was sorry and would love to see me. Thinking with head #2, I turned back around. On the way back up she asked if I wanted to see her along with her friend Leah and for the wait she would give me a special deal. How could I turn that down, especially since I've never done a threesome before. I got back up to her area and had to wait for another 30mins. The wait was worth it! I've always dreamed of being with 2 sexy, beautiful women at the same time and now it was finally reality. I won't go into much detail but it was amazing! But there's also a downside. We scheduled for an hour but I was only there for 30mins. After my first pop, I felt like I rushed out. I was ready for round 2 but was told that it wasn't going to happen. It was frustrating for the simple fact that I was so patient with her tardiness only to be rushed out. Don't get me wrong, I had a great time with them and I really appreciate the special deal, I just wish my patience would of been rewarded a little better. Would I see them again...absolutely! I won't be so ambitious though.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nurse Jessica Yes 1 6/29/14
Review by Mrg64 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I do not hobby much. I looked at Jessica's ad for many months, because under another name, some people gave her very unfair and unkind reviews. She is not a skinny spinner, she is real. Her enthusiasm, attitude is real. She is kind, funny, playful, thoughtful and adventurous, you know, the kind of woman that we all want in our lives. She is of an age that we forgive in our wives and friends, yet in the hobby, somehow certain men think it is OK to criticize. Just because she looks her age, doesn't mean her smile and willingness to make you happy is irrelevant. Just because she is plump like a lot of women in Denver doesn't make her unattractive. Maybe your gut isn't what it should be. Her place is cheerful and humble, and made with care for play and have you experience a little joy in this life. There are plenty of cold and unfeeling beautiful 20 somethings out there who will take your money and leave you feeling shameful. Jessica does not. I am sorry I waited so long to see her. She made me feel like a friend. I look forward to seeing her soon, so I can experience more of what she offers. Just be nice and she will be a new friend. As far as the play goes, if you are into medical fetish, she is a dream. Her massage after is icing on the cake.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Samantha Yes 13 5/28/14
Review by 911C4 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up an appointment through P411. Great communication, even on her way up to the mountains. She was a bit late but everyone underestimates the time it takes to get here (ever hear of I-70?). Samantha is much better looking in person, really cute and sexy. She is very personable and easy to talk to, a really nice woman. We had a fun time in bed, lots of LFK, Many TFB and some TFG, Mish. She is an expert with TFB, the best I've ever had. Watching her smile while she went to work was awesome! I could tell she loved it. The session was un-rushed and I think she actually went over on time. The only disappointment was I thought greek was included in her base fee, but she said it was extra. I looked at her fees and couldn't find where it said so. I was really looking forward to it but, alas, next time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ava Monroe Yes 5 4/16/14
Review by locoincolo (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very easy to arrange appointment with Ava through 411, not sure but I think she only posts there now. She had a little trouble with the upscale DTC hotel getting her an available room, delayed a little, but she was profusely apologetic & little ruffled about it when she first met me at the door. Beautiful face, mesmerizing eyes, tiny girl just like her pictures. After a little venting, she let out a big sigh and gave me a deep, passionate kiss (she's a great kisser). The rest was all hot sex. She really enjoys sex and uses all of her tight gymnast body, amazing sexual energy in a tiny package! Hope to see her again soon, she's really a sweetheart.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brielle MacKenna Yes 17 3/9/14
Review by steve_q (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a great time with Brielle. She puts me at ease & is relaxed & sensual. Nice kissing & definitely feels like GFE during the session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 1/22/14
Review by superman18-1333 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Seeing and Meeting Zoey was one of the best experiences I have ever had!!! I showed up and she was very sweet and polite and a very attractive woman!! I was blown away!! Zoey is very beautiful and very sweet. I don't want to go into much detail but my time spent with her was incredible and loved every minute. I would defiantly recommend seeing her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn Anderson-3655 Yes 22 11/4/13
Review by luv2playwu (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was working in Denver and contacted Autumn Anderson. I had read the other reviews and thought she would be exactly the type of provider I wanted to meet. She asked for references, which I provided. I did not think I would be able to meet her. But to my surprise she contacted my regular and approved the meeting. I was provided directions, two call system & texting, to the incall. She prefers texting. When she opened the door, I was VERY pleased. She is a knock out, IMHO. I have visited many providers and she has the face and figure that most men dream of holding. Large full breasts, wasp thin waist, awesome ass and ever so smooth and soft skin. She welcomed me with a warm kiss and a real hug. She was comfortable and we began to chat. She is quite intelligent and can carry a conversation. I got comfortable as we chatted and it was a pleasure to watch her. I felt she was trying to make a connection. She did with me, YMMV, just treat her with respect. The session was much more than I expected; it was very good all the way to finish. I will be repeating with Autumn.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rene Lovitt-8067 Yes 29 9/29/13
Review by Hillbillyhick (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Got into town on a business trip and was looking at the women that were posting in Denver and kept going to Rene Lovitt's ad. I went to work doing my home work and reading her reviews on here and TER and got highly excited. Gave her a call and we set something up same day. Her voice just melts you and now I couldn't wait to see her. 2 Call system and I found my self at her front door, a great neighborhood full of Condo's. She opened the door wearing this full length white gown and my heart raced and my jaw hit the floor, much more beautiful in person than her pictures. A HOT, HOT MILF, she escorted me in beyond the door and gave me a DFK that literally stopped my heart for a second, she constantly stroked my ego (wow I was ready at Hello). She grabbed my hand and led me to a beautiful bedroom, well appointed with Spanish dancers and a soft bed, she had soft erotic music playing in the back ground. She told me to get comfortable and join her on the bed (She did not have to ask me twice). Clothes went everywhere and we were both naken in no time. She looked at my Hard Cock ans asked me if that was for her. (Oh yeah baby). I got on the bed and she immediately started with the best BBBJ that I have ever had, I had to taste her, her pussy was so wet and lovely that I brought her to Orgasm very quickly (I don't think she was acting), she took me into her mouth again and I had to slow her down. (she is that good). She opened up a drawer and grabbed a cover opening it with such sexual ease with her teeth. She put it on and we were fucking like teenagers, DOGGIE, MISH, and a finish on her Hot lushious Tits. She seemed to enjoy it, cleaned me up and it was on for round 2 more BBBJ, and MISH, loved to look into her eyes while she Orgasmed. She removed the Cover and kissed the head of my Cock and cleaned me up, cuddled and talked for the rest of the time. No clock watching, No sense of rushing and a Kiss on the way out the Door. If you don't go to see the MILF you are really missing out, I have paid a lot more and received a lot less. I will be back the middle of October on my next business trip.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia 5353 Yes 14 8/15/13
Review by dosmanos (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/13
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Now I've written a review of Mia awhile back and I thought I would leave another. She has pretty much been my fave which is why there hasn't been any reviews written by me recently. Everything that I have said before still holds true. With one exception, the more I see her the better the experience. Probably because we both feel comfortable with each other and it seems more personal. She is a sweetheart and is extremely friendly. Mia is very slender which is the way I love women. And if you happen to catch her when she is "super" horny, watch out. She'll devour you. Her incall is near the strip. Probably 5 minutes from MGM and fairly easy to find. The area seems safe. I've been there many times and no issues have arisen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Champagne Yes 6 7/14/13
Review by sabre (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen several girls in the last few years, none that I would go out of my way to see again until Champagne. She was fun, good looking and has great attitude. Highly Recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica-5087 Yes 2 5/23/13
Review by lvdude13 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/13
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jessica is a TRUE Vegas must see. Was reluctant to write a review at first (Would love to keep her all to myself) ? She thoroughly enjoys what she does and it shows. Incredibly gorgeous with a sexy spinner body and the best attitude and personality I’ve met in town. I’ll skip all the details but treat her right you will be back again, I know I will…


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: