Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39496 - 39510 of 40370

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 12/5/19
Review by quiethunter (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First, she used authentic NURU gel. Very nice on the skin. You could not have a better glide experience than this one. Very sweet girl, very pretty as well. Tons of fun to talk to. Shower available, amenities provided, ymmv.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 12/10/19
Review by Flanker-9057 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. This is my second time with Alexandra. She moved since I saw her last and it is a solid improvement. First of all, her body just makes my jaw drop....my tongue rolls out........then I drool...........I can't think or say anything intelligent..... LOL~! She is very friendly and inviting~! I had her Nuru and it was amazing~! Her firm breasts sliding along and her whole body engages with mine and next thing you know I am in Heaven. Reasonable mutual touching and LFK kind of things. I am sure YMMV with her and for an FBSM she is just simply amazing~! Thanks Alexandra~!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 1/11/20
Review by Digs123 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/20
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My favorite person! She's stunning! truly unforgettable! She's an electric experience! When I met her, she immediately engaged in conversation, and had me stumbling over myself. She's so fantastic to look at that it's hard not to be a little nervous, but she immediately put me at ease. We had a couple of drinks, and quickly felt like i could spend all my free time hanging. Dinner, more drinks, and then wrapping herself around your arm on the way to the next set of festivities. She loves to show off her fit, toned, and perfect body in outfits and shoes, accessories that look like they were made for her. She's really playful, which is infectious, easing the mood and bringing you by the hand, right into an experience that is out of this world. She really creates the movie that you have playing in your head... Treat her with respect, and she will make you feel like the only man on the planet! She's a sophisticated, beautiful model, an amazing performer, sensual partner, and a feisty, leather and chains badass mistress all in one package...irresistible force for sure!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 1/17/20
Review by ParknRide (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexandra is super chill and I've enjoyed visiting with her. Seen her 4 times now and all experiences have been great. She's a night owl too which i appreciate. Very prompt in communication, upscale incall with parking, great conversations and enjoyable massages. I'll be back for certain!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 3/2/20
Review by Johnnygspot268 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexandra is an outstanding provider, she is sensitive, enjoys what she does and provides a high quality Nuru massage. It is one of the best options, if not the best for Nuru in Denver. You can't be disappointed and I definitely will come back to enjoy another fabulous experience.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 5/15/20
Review by redman19744 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contacted Alex and she got me in on short notice. Typical 2 call (text) system and she came down and greeted me. We had a great conversation and the nuru was exactly what I thought it would be and more. She is great and has an amazing attitude!! Treat her with respect and you’ll get it right back.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 5/20/20
Review by rovka882 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Alexandra. Set up was easy, here private incall was very nice. She was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Massage was great, flip side was wet and wild. Definitely go see her for a great nuru experience.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 2/12/21
Review by JustmeDG269u (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/21
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: AlexandraM303 answered my message very quickly unlike the other 12 providers I rang up last night. After pre-screening we got locked in. When she arrived she was tall and dressed casually for the ride over. She is one sexy lady. We talked and laughed and got to know each other. She's really laid back and accommodating. She went to the restroom and when she returned in a naughty school girl outfit and 6 inch heals I knew that things were about to get crazy. She broke out her message oils and gave me a great back rub and other places. When i returned the favor and started to message her that led to DATY which she enjoyed completely and was very verbal about the pleasure i was providing her. Thats when she took over and returned the favor exquisitely with great skill. Then climbed on top and rode me like an untamed stallion she was trying to break. Which she eventually did. Had a blast and cant wait to see her again. Take good care of her and she'll do the same for you. She's a very classy, sexy and an extraordinary provider. Yum See you again soon.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 12/21/21
Review by Goddesshunter (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been seeing girls mostly the young ones for 15 years and AlexandraM is the best hostess in this town hands down. She has a rocking body for a woman her age and she is personable and smart and friendly with a wonderful sense of humor. She will treat you like a king. Whether you go for the nuru or just sit on the couch and let her spoil you with her hands or sweet kisses as soon as you whip it out it's like cat nip to her she's a man lover and will make you feel good. If are can get you there twice she will. Bring your A game and show her you mean business and she's your best friend


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 1/23/23
Review by Jaycheck21 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had an amazing time with AlexandraM! She was quick to accommodate my inquiry to meet and setup was very straightforward. When I arrived I was greeted by an enthusiastic, personable and sexy woman in some stunning lingerie. The massage was thorough and everything I needed. But the flip took it to another level. I left relaxed with a big smile on my face. I look forward to an opportunity where I can meet her again. If you get the opportunity, don't let it pass you by.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 Yes 27 1/24/23
Review by Norcolmale (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/23
Time: 2 hrs Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexandra is a striking, exciting and comfortable woman to enjoy. She make arrangements to arrive at my place, changed into striking lingerie ( I made a request ) and then the fun began. She is statuesque, stunning with great breasts and long legs. I loved the warmup, her wonderful hands and then her sensual body. Your menu requirements will vary but I simply had great time before, during and after being with Alex. I will make arrangements to see her again as soon as I recover. Treat her well and enjoy the entire experience…..with a fun, wonderful and comfortable woman.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexandra Sinclair Yes 3 5/20/15
Review by sirjames1955 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was impressed by Alexandra's pictures on her last visit and 2 reviews after her departure. She seemed to be a safe choice so I pre-booked for her return. I was very happy at who opened the door and her sweet innocence. She is new at this but that made it all the more exciting for me to fuck her. It is refreshing to find a young lady in this business with absolutely no tattoos - goes to her freshness and the perfection of her young body. I would recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexandra Sinclair Yes 3 5/10/15
Review by tj4469 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! Alexandra is amazing. I am tall at 6'3". I have always gone for shorter girls about 5'6" and under, so I decided to try something new...and I am glad I did. Alexandra is new to the hobby, so she seemed a bit shy at first, but very sweet and friendly. Enjoyed multiple positions, and with our height, a few new ones for me. When the 30 minutes were up, I left and told her I hope to see her soon. As I got into my car, I sent her a text asking if she had another appointment soon. She replied that it would be another 2 hours. I asked if I could come back for another round...which I did...she was that good for me. Thanks for a great day Alexandra, and hope to see you soon...it might be a little longer than 10 minutes though.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexandra Sinclair Yes 3 5/3/15
Review by PaulsBack (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/4/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexandra is new to Denver and very new to the hobby. She has a few visiting provider friends that are helping her learn the rope and so far they are doing a great job. Her pictures look TGTBT but are current and accurate. Her body is amazing, totally blem free, smooth all over and no tattoos. She has a very sweet, untarnished personality which make her very FTF. She has limited services but due to her freshness to the biz she is very tight and a great ride. If you want a GFE there are plenty to choose from. If you want a very tight, somewhat innocent fuck, Alexandra is your girl. She told me she will visit Denver often but try and catch her before she leaves.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexandra king Yes 4 10/3/18
Review by qarellano (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! What a perfect little package! A curvy little spinner! And gentlemen, if you like breasts, she has a perfect pair! The set up was easy and she is very personable and intelligent. Loved her! I will see her again. No DATY or kissing, but with everything else, I didn't miss it!! Do yourself a favor and check her out next time she's in town!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: