Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39541 - 39555 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 1/9/17
Review by Bootsce (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lovely woman with a kind heart Make the time and you will be rewarded!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 1/22/17
Review by Jlarson7151 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Alexa a few times over past year or so and every time it's a great experience. She makes yo u feel so comfortable with her words and approach. She is an amazing kisser and true lover. Her body is amazing and she responds to touch and pleasure in a way that makes you know she truly enjoys it. She does have good massage skills but often we can't keep from kissing long enough to allow her to do this long. I would suggest Alexa to any one and I am sure you will not be disappointed.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 2/3/17
Review by NightMoves (167 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: * My Lady : Alexa Rayne Location: Denver Ms Rayne is that beautiful MILF next door she has lovely Curves in all the right places. She is an experienced lady that knows how to truly take care of her clients and really seems to enjoy what she does. When I first met Alexa I noticed that she carries herself with extreme confidence and when she talks to you she looks you right Square in the eyes. A confident lady has always been a huge turn on for me and that is why I will continue to see this beautiful lady.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 8/2/17
Review by AwiLson91 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: By far the best session I have had since joining the hobby last year. She is even better than her photos and even mention to her she was better looking/thinner and she shared she was working out again and man does it show. All services were amazing and just some of things she does with her body to turn you on WOW. Highly recommend seeing her you won't be disappointed. Thank you again Alexa.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 9/5/17
Review by mtbslick (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: To start this off, everything was fantastic! there was a little hiccup getting in, but was soon ironed out and was a fantastic evening. Her incall was clean and secure. This was my first time seeing her, and don't regret it one bit. She sure knows how to cater to the individual needs of a man. Not sure if i got special treatment or if she really goes way out of her way to make you feel welcome. I won't spill many details about what went on behind closed door as I will keep that to myself. I plan to repeat again. Thanks for the fantastic evening Alexa!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 9/7/17
Review by easygoing1 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My girlfriend & I met Alexa and a friend, and had an amazing time! Alexa's pictures don't do her justice, she is a gorgeous lady. On top of that she was very accommodating, intelligent, and a lot of fun to be around. Very relaxed, and fun was had by all. I won't go into the details, but there was a body slide involved that will burned into memory forever!! She is a great lady, so treat her well, and you will have a great time worth repeating.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 9/13/17
Review by mdallasfun (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So I know I'm sounding like a broken record but I'm really into doubles. My last two solo adventures have been good, but not out-of-this-world like most of my double experiences have been. I was randomly scrolling some boards when I saw Jessi Smiles advertising a duo special. I texted and inquired and the special price was TGTBT. Plus, she said it was with Alexa Rayne which I've seen before in a previous double. Whereas that double was solid B, Alexa was the shining star and an A+, making up for the lameness of her partner then. So knowing Alexa was solid, I took a dive with Jessi (she's got great reviews) and decided to go for it. Got to Denver at their pretty amazing high-class incall. Probably the nicest I've seen in my travels. Jessi opened the door and she is an amazingly beautiful girl-next door type. She invites me in and gives me a little tour and we begin things while Alexa is finishing getting ready. I'm on the bed when Alexa walks in looking like a pornstar. She remembered me and immediately began the most interesting opening of session I've ever had. Whereas she was the sweet one in my last experience, this time she was the dominating one, forcing an intense tease for the first 15 minutes. I love to get going right away, so this was different and I liked it. Lots of oil for all three of us and body rubbing while Alexa shouted orders to Jessi and I. Once the teasing was done and Alexa allowed me to do my thing, I was in heaven, having my way with two gorgeous women. I lasted through the BBBJ but once Alexa got on top, because of all that teasing, I didn't last long at all (I hope they read this to see I admitted it); good thing I have great recovery because it wasn't long before I was up again. I got to get in two more pops in my time and each second was awesome with these two. So many positions with hard pounding and pussy or tits in my face almost the whole time. There was a vibrator going around that they used when I wasn't fucking them. The highlight was my 2nd pop with them lying under me next to each other letting me cum all over them. So fucking HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They compliment each other so well. Alexa is the hot and aggressive cougar pornstar with a body of a 25 year old bikini fitness model. She lost weight since I last saw her and her body is tigggghhhht. Jessi is more natural looking with amazing skin, a model face with eyes that make you melt and an ass with just a tiny extra cush for funs' sake. She is also the more submissive one who seems genuinely kind. The kind of girl you would want to take on a hike, then to happy hour and then fuck the shit out of her (if that sounds fun, you've got my number ;) ). She also has out of this world BJ skills and the eye contact she gives makes it even better. Have I mentioned she's done a tiny bit of porn and you can look her up. Of course that adds to her total hotness (Jessi, are you getting the picture, I think you're the cat's meow). I could go on and on about how much fun these girls are. I'd like to think I'm special and the fun they had with me doesn't happen with most clients (but I know I'm lying to myself), but anyone would be lucky to have a fraction of the fun I had with these girls. I'd also like to think the price I paid was special for me, but they're worth whatever they charge you. So basically, I can't wait to see them again and I hope they're as welcoming as my first time with them. For the donation fee, maybe the best double experience I've had.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 9/17/17
Review by DenverD361 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexa Rayne is not only an amazing woman she's an amazing human that enjoys every minute of her life. I was looking for an incredible experience with a beautiful woman and she exceeded my expectations in every way.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 9/17/17
Review by Misfit123 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen alexa twice awhile back pictures don't do her justice she is incredible!! Probably the best massage and GFE I've ever had!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 9/30/17
Review by losttwinky (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is a long over due review Originally set up for a duo session, unfortunately the other provider didn't make it. So we made the best of it. Standard 2 call set up for final address. Once i got there She showed me around her very nice incall near downtown Denver. Had a nice chat about things going on and then the fun began. Not much more to add then the session was amazing and had a blast.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 10/1/17
Review by bigdog (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say about a lady who is a real pleaser... I showed up at her new in-call and was taken on the grand tour... Very spacious with some fantastic views of the city, when I wasn't looking at her sexy and enticing body! The more we talked, I was intrigued by her demeanor, she was very intelligent and our conversation was igniting my fire. The same feeling when two people meet for the first time and you could feel the chemistry working... knowing that whatever happens, you're going to enjoy the experience! Her photos does not do her justice. She's a former bikini model, and let me tell you, walking behind her, it was like poetry in motion! I don't want to elaborate too much with what happened between the two of us, but it was an experience I won't soon forget! Do yourself a favor...be a gentleman, and see her! You can thank me later.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 10/5/17
Review by Maximus100 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Little wonky at first, I was tardy, different checking in with door man. Really nice place though! Once I got up to the top floor , I'd love to sit out there and have a scotch and cigar and watch the sunset. Anyway! Once we settled in the room, she turns on like a light switch, nuru, bbbj, she takes control then I did a little bit. She's phenomenal and I wish I had more time. Thank you, you're awesome!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 10/13/17
Review by mtnpinon (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been in the hobby off and on for several years and for whatever reason never met Alexa. What a mistake. The young girls are a thrill but this lady is outstanding. I have had the good fortune to meet some wonderful women through TOB but this was an elevated experience for me. Her incall near downtown is luxurious. Her body is firm, tight and flawless. Obviously she takes care of herself. Beautiful face and wonderful attitude. Smart and organized. The encounter was unrushed and natural. She is a take charge kind of gal but I turned the tables on her eventually and had took charge. She worked hard on pleasing me and I did the same for her. Lots of details but I'll leave them up to your imagination. What a pleasure. She is my new standard.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne No Show 34 10/19/17
Review by lefty (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a session prebooked to receive a text 45minutes prior that she wanted to move it back a half hour. I requested later in the day. My request of early evening was okayed. I showed up on time. I texted my arrival as she instructed. No reply. Over the next half hour, no answer. I texted six times over a half hour time frame, as well as sent an email to leave disappointed. I waited until the next morning before posting she was a waste of time, allowing her to explain herself.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 34 10/25/17
Review by BadBoy (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Found myself with some time on my hands downtown on Friday afternoon and was lucky enough to notice Alexa's posting - she had been on my bucket list for some time since I was really intrigued by the photo of her in the white business suit. She was great about getting back to me immediately, gave me great directions, and was actually ready before I could even get there. I'm not sure what the previous reviewer's issue was, but all of the other reviews indicate that her communication was first rate, and that was my experience too. Seriously, it is so nice to work with someone who respects your time and knows how to communicate clearly. At any rate, in 25 minutes I was at her door, and WOW, what a door it was! Alexa has the absolute nicest incall I have ever seen! She is not kidding, she really does have an upscale penthouse apartment, with a beautiful deck, great views, and it was extremely clean and tastefully furnished. So far, things couldn't be nicer, so she poured me a drink, we sat on the outside porch, watching a spectacular sunset behind the mountains and got to know each other. Alexa is a rockin' woman with a great mind, and who runs a real-life business - it's fun to spend time with someone who has it all together outside the hobby too. After a nice time outside, she said "you are wearing too many clothes, let's go inside," and the fun began. I'm not going to go into details except I do want to say that I'll take her word for her age, but she looks much younger and her body would do a girl half her age proud! She doesn't show her face, but she is very attractive, with a great smile - a real looker! She also has the energy level of a gal half her age, I think she must work out regularly. In the bedroom everything was great, unrushed, fun, and very sensual. We had a real nice cuddle and conversation afterwards, and I was a very content fella. I wasn't up for MSOG since I am a believer in "you only need one, if you do it right," but I don't think it would be a problem if you were a double-header kind of guy. Afterwards, more conversation, a nice warm shower in a shower that would do a Ritz-Carlton proud (nice warm, clean, fluffy towels too), a nice goodbye, and I was on my way out of the penthouse with a giant grin on my face. It could be that Alexa had a case of Friday afternoonitis, but she was totally chill and relaxed the whole time, and wasn't even close to a clock watcher - I finally pried myself loose from her arms since I didn't want to overstay my welcome on a first visit. Delightful gal, gorgeous, great body, classy, smart, terrific in the sack and smells real good - what more do you want? I will definitely be a regular.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: