Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39586 - 39600 of 40062

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/20/23
Review by GoodT21 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had to write this right away. What a beautiful sexy girl! Might be diff for everyone, but wow! We had a great time. May have broke my atf...


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akani No 1 1/28/11
Review by arcwolf (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/11
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I should have known better. I love going to the spas, and I have a great time there, and a reasonable price. I saw Akani's add, on BP, and as I love Asians, I went to see her. She does not enjoy what she does, and has very limited services. She tries to upsell for nothing extra to offer. I usually spend at the spas, and no extra tipping, and everything is on the table. With Akani, very boring, very straight, not pleasureable. Don't waste your money on her. Hit the spas instead. Enjoy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aja-5264 Yes 1 9/16/12
Review by HaroldOne (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I don't know if I have ever had the pleasure to be the very first to review someone but I say Aja's ad on EB. A little research seemed to indicate that she was legit. She is in a very nice, 5 star hotel just south of DTC. Easy to schedule. A real treat to meet. She is visiting from California and plans to return. Good news. Everything was very much enjoyed from both sides. She tried hard to please and certainly succeeded. Her private area was a little stubbly - she said she was letting it grow a little so it can be waxed - I don't really understand how such a tender area can be waxed but it was certainly tasty.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AJ Treasure Yes 1 10/27/15
Review by fsu-chop (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/15
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: AJ is fantastic. A fun filled event to say the least. Guys this one is a self lady, treat her that way. She cares about her clients and wants them to leave with a smile on their faces. Fun fun fun. Will return again and again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aiyana Yes 2 9/16/11
Review by fletch f fletch (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A most welcome addition to Denver's hobbying community--gfe all the way.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aiyana Yes 2 9/14/11
Review by bobnavy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok, I was trying to figure out how to write this review. Im Bob Navy and I have been lurking around or I guess you call it hobbying for a long time and have seen lots of girls,everything from BP girls for to more expensive girls, the most being (what a waste of money!). My ATF great but she has retired. I rarely review because I am honest and I realized that if I said anything nagative I would get all this backlash from the girl or the agenncy, making up soome crap about how mean I was or whatever. But here is a review I promised to make. When I saw the pictures and price to see Aiyana I struggled because her pictures were incredible but I have not met anyone (except maybe that girl in London!) that really lived up to the hype, I mean what drives price? beauty?, services offered? companionship? (I got pretty serious with the ATF that retired) but after thinking about it I decided I would go see her based on the pics and hope? Anyway, it turned into a fiasco, I booked an hour and the hotel wouldn't let her check in when she got there so I endd up with a half hour, almost left, but stayed. The phone girl was great. Here is the low down. She should be charging an hour or more. She is one of the sexist woman I have ever laid eyes on. For raw sex appeal and sweetness, she is the best I have seen period. Her raw sexiness and her rubbing herself was just incredible. You would be a complete idiot not to go see her, so save your pennies and hope you can get to the front of the line.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aisha Moon Yes 5 11/30/18
Review by Lands1014 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Super nice gal! And a killer massage. If you want a great great massage and your flip, she is great. I know she also does escort for a little more. She is a nice nice loyal gal


Age: 45 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aisha Moon Yes 5 1/1/19
Review by Bravo1 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Aisha is someone I knew and saw back from the BP times and I was very happy to see her pretty face pop up here. Set up was easy via text and met at her in-call location and met on time at the agreed upon time. Nice massage and relaxed vibe throughout the session with more than just a flip finish. Nice little body with an amazing tail, totally my type of female form. I will definitely be a repeat.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aisha Moon Yes 5 2/27/19
Review by hydrogend (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Moon several times, each time gets better! I was in the mood for a good massage. She has always provided near CMT quality service and definately worked out all the kinks. On the flip things just got better. I wont go in to many details, but extras were on the menu and enthuastically provided! I will certainly repeat!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aisha Moon Yes 5 3/19/20
Review by dalegg66 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/20
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great experience with Aisha. Send message via TOB and within 90 minutes I was getting a massage. I disrobed and she changed to this nice teddy that gave me the impression shw was wearing a lot less. Massage was a very nice experience in itself, but on the flip I was pleasantly surprised with the amount of attention I received :)) Cool personality, fun to be around and skilled at what she does. I would return.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aisha Moon Yes 5 7/25/20
Review by ishmael2 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/20
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I really enjoyed a visit with Aisha this week. Very prompt reply to my phone call and was able to set up a visit in 2 hours at a very nice hotel. She is very pretty, fit and petite and very fun . Aisha started with an excellent massage then had me roll over to my back and the real good stuff happened. I was given an unhurried TF experience then CFS with this cutie riding cowgirl. The view was great and her lovely, soft breasts were lovely to see and hold. I highly recommend her !


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aisha Blac Yes 2 1/15/18
Review by swellninja (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She’s been one of my favorites for years. Small spinner ebony. Lots of fun to toss around with a great attitude.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aisha Blac Yes 2 1/15/18
Review by petite4me (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Aisha several times now, all but today prior to her joining TOB. She has always been reliable, a great communicator (txt), and oh-so-fucking-HOT if you like a slender petite woman! She has a great incall in Littleton and has always accomodated me same day, though I get the sense that she will start pre-booking soon and be more picky with her clientele now that she's on TOB. Only a good thing IMO. Each session has been a bit more conversational than the last, which I love, and every time the bedroom action is tight, non-stop and mind blowing. She may not be a kisser, but she's a keeper!! I'm positive I will visit her many more times in the future. Treat her well guys, and offer to bring her a Starbucks or a Coors Light. A great ice-breaker, and the gesture will be much appreciated. :-)


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30-20-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Airlia Yes 1 1/28/12
Review by Arnarkua (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Airlia is very cute and sexy. Her incall is clean, warm, and comfortable. Her technique is so good that the half hour starting price is all you need. But, if you go full service the price is . I am a repeat customer and highly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aimee1204 Yes 6 6/23/13
Review by longo (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/13
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Aimee at her incall location on Paradise. She was dressed nicely with a short skirt that revealed her nice legs. She is prettier than the pictures she posts. We chatted awahile on the couch before moving to her bedroom. After removing our clothes we engaged in some very nice french kissing. I moved down over her nice breasts then down to lick her very pretty, tasty kitty. After awhile she returned the favor with a slow but enthusiastic BBBJ. On with the cover for some MISH, doggy, more mish and a cim finish. Aimee is very friendly and a pleasure to spend time with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: