Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39541 - 39555 of 40444

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Ms T DDD Yes 83 12/18/23
Review by JTSolo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first FBSM in years so I was a little nervous. Ms T made it easy and comfortable. She met me at the door and I was thrilled to see she was even better than the pictures. We had some good conversation and then I had the best sensual massage. The location was great and the room was cozy and clean. I'm glad I connected with her and have now seen her twice. She's a blast all around, beautiful, great to talk to, and sexy AF. I'll see Ms T many more times I know. I highly recommend her.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julia Jimenez So-So 14 12/18/23
Review by skinnydud (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: 3G Type of provider no english whatsoever 20 second cbj, daty to her liking, rushed cfs was horrible ... she keeps pulling me out every 2 seconds . I think she has an amazing potential but she needs to focus on ... because she liked daty she did not stop until she hit her orgasm and then she changed focus completely to get me to pop and out. I honestly did not enjoy it as much as I wanted. language as a big barrier and we did not really communicate. if you speak, you will most likely get better


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
REBUTTAL:

Ladies beware! Agrees to. Doesn’t come with what he said he would. Then on top of that wants double the time, thinks he’s a Casanova. Thanks me profusely and is so happy when he leaves. Asks at 2am the same night if he can come back. Clearly drunk still and after I decline he writes a bad review. Ladies stay away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/18/23
Review by l.mk1 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure to meet this gorgeous lady, couldn't missed with that amazing ass, Very sweet, nice clean room and most important she looks exactly like the pictures, it's great to have her back visiting Colorado, Very good with the mouth and definitely knows how to move those assets, my only regret is not staying longer


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Annabelle Rose Yes 54 12/18/23
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my second time seeing Annabelle Rose this year. This time i brought a friend. He and I decided to celebrate Christmas early this year with Annabelle. She was ready and we started off with a pair of bbbjs with her switching back and forth. She slid her lips down to the broccoli with ease while she stroked the other. Eventually the cap went on me and i just went to town in doggy and lazy dog while she was on her knees on the bed sucking him off the side of the bed. Eventually we switched, he put on the cap and i rolled mine off for my bbbj. He was standing on the floor giving it to her doggy while i was getting sucked off. Eventually he filled his bag and shortly after, i enjoyed a crazy CIM finish. Usually she is slow and sensual, but this was much more intense. I eventually left and he continued working her. The Annabelle Rose Experience is something everyone in this hobby should experience.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-26-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 89 12/18/23
Review by JTSolo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Madison was amazing. Beautiful inside and out. She was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable right away. We had a nice conversation and even better cuddle time. Her location is as good as it gets. Clean, quaint, and very comfy. I definitely recommend spending time with this beautiful woman. I definitely hope to hang out with her again.


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/19/23
Review by Ryzerke1 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up and screening was in advance and a breeze. The day of she stayed in contact and responds quickly. When I arrived she answered the door showing off her amazing body. Her booty is so memorizing you'll never forget it. I recomend her over and over. I will see her every time she visits Denver. Take care of her and she will treat you right.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Western ~P Yes 16 12/19/23
Review by BigBaldBlk (169 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As other reviews has stated, it's good to see Western ~P back in town after moving out of state for awhile. We've always stayed in touch through SM. It's been way too long since our last excursion. Greeted at her upscale in sexy matching bra and panties set with a black lace robe, the 'busty girls' were poppin'. We caught up for awhile, and went to the fun room. This lady has mad skills in the bedroom and had me at attention immediately. She has an amazing body and one particular feature that IYKYK! After all adult acronyms were in play, I was spent. Warm towel clean up and round two was on the table; but sadly not for me. More chatting, hugs and kisses and I was on my way. If you've ever thought of seeing this beauty, you should make it sooner than later. Thanks P for another wonderful afternoon, I shall return!


Age: 52 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-33-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
amontclair Yes 26 12/20/23
Review by 333halfevil (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: DATY, DATO, CBJ, FACE-SITTING, GREEK, TOYS, BLISS I enjoy seeing Ann. I can not put into words the excitement I feel when I know I am going to spend sometime with her. She is like that girlfriend that you can not get enough of. I texted her the week before to set up. She gave great directions. Once inside with the door locked, she shed her clothes and showed me a few spins on the pole in her living room. She knows how to turn me on, showing off her nice round ass, rubbing it in my face, I could not help myself from grabbing her by the hips and kissing her cheeks. I’ve seen Ann a couple of times before, she knows what I like, and I’m learning every time I see her what she likes. Basically we both like the same things. She is very orgasmic(multi), and when she is in that state, she has that very nasty talk that makes you want to go harder to keep her in that state. I look forward to my next date with Ann, I and hope I can keep her toes curling, back arching and in a face soaking state that leaves me completely spent. Thank you Ann, til next time!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Akilah Rose Yes 26 12/20/23
Review by GoodT21 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had to write this right away. What a beautiful sexy girl! Might be diff for everyone, but wow! We had a great time. May have broke my atf...


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 91 12/20/23
Review by SnowyEdd (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a wonderful FBSM with Emily. Her location is great-clean, and discreet. She has a great personality and we had a great and easy conversation for at least 10 minutes before she reminded me I was there for a massage!!! I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her and plan to see her again.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RubyFox Yes 65 12/20/23
Review by average1 (129 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/23
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not sure what I can add to my prior reviews of Ruby. This was another awesome playtime that included a variety of fun activities and conversations and a toy. Read my prior reviews to get a fuller picture. Ruby is open, engaging, enthusiastic and a blast to spend time with. I am an old guy and she was able to get me through round 2 which was amazing. She is skilled in her conversations and shows her appreciation while conversing with her. We covered a couple of discussions and she blew my mind twice.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Athena_the_Goddess Yes 43 12/20/23
Review by DrDazzle (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, I had an absolutely amazing experience with Athena. She was kind and gentle, easing me into the world of bdsm. This was a complete fantasy come to reality. I could not have hoped for a better time. She is beautiful and top notch in every way, I hope to see her many more times!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LeeTaylor004 Yes 46 12/20/23
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/23
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: nice and set-up was easy. Knocked on the door and found a beautiful woman in her birthday suit behind the door. She is pretty and has a great body. CBJ, RCG, K9, and mish. Thank you Lee!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms_Kora_Bella Yes 9 12/20/23
Review by foxred (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This lady defines the term GFE. For anyone that is reading this commentary, just think of what you do with your girlfriend and don't get your hand slapped. And if you enjoy your partner enjoying herself as much as you are, go see Ms Kora. All her photos are accurate and her warm personality welcomes you in. It's the normal 2 or 3 text and straight forward instructions. This is a sweet lady and is a welcome addition to the gents that are looking for GFE. It sure works well for me.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 70 12/21/23
Review by Menace (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great experience amazing time with her. Never have experienced a women who can squirt like that.


Age: 53 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: