Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39496 - 39510 of 40333

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Josie Pleche Yes 10 7/21/08
Review by don juan (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A true spinner, this girl is fantastic, her skills are amazing, realy realy enjoy my date with this girl.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 113 7/20/08
Review by winefiasco-9609 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say? She starts by offering a drink and some conversation, no rushing into things. If you're not much of a talker that's ok, she has plenty of interesting things to talk about. She simply needs to get a gauge on who you are. Once she does, you'll be glad she did. She sings a dialect of untranslated french that will take you out of this world. When you finally splash down, you an enthusiastic and energetic tour of the islands. This isn't upselling, because it is extra and that is spelled out in her ad. No surprises there. Best of all is her attitude: she's laid back and real, but really goes out of her way to make you happy-multiple times. She tries to get an idea up front of what you want (whether you want to try to last or go for MSOG), then plans accordingly. If something isn't quite 'floating your boat' she's quick to suggest something different, and she has a list of suggestions that make the Kama Sutra look tame by comparision. Definately someone to see again.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CandiO Yes 42 7/19/08
Review by gazzo (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was a fantastic time with an amazing woman. She's unlike anyone I've met before. Her incall is easy to get find, close to capt'l hill. The details are for my fond reflection's alone, however I'll say that it's a unique experience and I would highly recommend C to anyone. She's an intelligent woman and I hope you all treat her with the respect she deserves.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 113 7/19/08
Review by Consultant (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My first visit with her was a winner. She is friendly, sexy, enthusiastic, and very willing to do everything she can to make you happy you chose to spend your time with her. All the usual activities preceded by a joint clean up in the shower (it was a hot day outside). Post activities included a credible and nice back massage while we talked about this and that. A lovely lady, well worth seeing again.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 53 7/18/08
Review by pfunk (74 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nichole ran a special (200/hr) and I decided to see her. Despite some problems with my cell phone (kept dropping the call) when I got near her location in SW Denver, she was pleasant and forgiving. We started with some wonderful DFK, moved on to DATY, UTF, Mish, and Doggie for the first goal. She then worked quite long and hard on me with some very strong UTF, Russian, dirty talk, and hand work for #2. (I tipped for the excellent diligence on #2.) She does not have a small build, but great curves, bubble butt, awesome chest, soft skin, and a beautiful face. Her conversation is upbeat and sweet. I do recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 7/18/08
Review by chunky4096-7166 (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Jenna twice now, and thought I should give this exceptional lady a review. Everything I've read in all her other reviews is true - she's all that and a bag of chips, as they say. Beautiful, passionate, personable, highly skilled and HOT don't seem like adequate descriptions. She managed to arouse me like I haven't been excited in a long time. Her unbelievable UTF stirred something deep inside, leading to an incredible, explosive finish. I recommend her strongly, without exception or hesitation. I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 7/17/08
Review by EnergizerBunny (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Claire is a sexy, intelligent girl with a tall serpentine body. If her description is your type you are wasting your money if you have not been to see her. She blew my mind. You will not be disappointed by her performance YMMV. Her energy is astonishing. The first time I saw her I think I was overloaded and could hardly keep up with the conversation. Take care not to be too saccharine up front, or risk offending her. (I think she thought I was in love at first and was concerned.) With her incredible energy she is always spent and ready to kick me out after four hours (although she actually wore me out once).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 7/17/08
Review by inkspot (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I visited Shaun for an early afternoon appointment. Where on earth does such a lovely person get such raw sexual energy? From the time I walked in the door until I was leaving, Shaun makes you feel you are the most important person on earth. She has the combination being very pretty, has a great personality, and insists on you enjoying yourself. I am not sure I can add anything that has not been said about Shaun in previous reviews. She is wonderful! One small thing that was memorable for me was the way she went out of her way to make sure I knew that I was welcome back. Take your vitamins before hand because you will need them.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi of Denver Yes 7 7/17/08
Review by jersey1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had been wanting to see Brandi for some time. When I saw that she was running a 30 minute French special, I could not pass it up. She speaks fluent French and made this old guy very happy. She has a great attitude, loves sex, and is very willing to please. She is full of energy. I enjoyed my time with her and hope to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katerina Talise Yes 23 7/16/08
Review by TheWatcher (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: As someone that prefers to play closer to home (DTC) and who has an adversion to going downtown, I could only imagine what spending time with Katerina would be like. Finally I bit the bullet and fought the I-25 gridlock to see what I had been missing. And boy was I missing a lot! Katerina exceeded all my expectations and now she is the only one I can see spending time with. I am now a weekly downtown commuter. There has been some postings about GFE and PSE on the discussion forum recently, but another acronym should be added for a Katerina Talise Experience (KTE). For those of you that like variety, DO NOT see Katerina, you will be continuously disappointed! (My apologies to the other fine ladies of the board)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 7/16/08
Review by Falstaff (57 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Kitten doesn't post pictures, but she's a knockout! Greeted me at the door in a towel - very sexy. Kitten is easy to talk to, enthusiastic about her work, and fun to be with. Since it was my first session with her, she really made an effort to find out my preferences, and that paid off. I'll definitely be seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni Grant Yes 27 7/16/08
Review by Dick (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called, left a message, and she called back fairly quickly. We set up a time for the afternoon and her incall is easy to find. She met me at the door wearing a sexy outfit with a tight hot little body. She is way more attractive than what her pics show. She's trained in the art of massage and it shows. The massage was excellent! She found sections in my back that I had no idea existed. The foot massage was exactly what I needed. She's very intelligent with a sense of humor. When the massage turned hot, it got hot! Very sensual and passionate. Her focus is on you and she puts every effort into making sure the ending is explosive. She allows mutual touching. it was hard to keep my hands off that hard ass of hers. I opted for the deluxe session and I'm glad I did. wow! UTFTC, CIM. Perfect ending from an outstanding provider.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 7/16/08
Review by Falstaff (57 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Another great experience with Elise! Her new incall was easy to find, and she greeted me at the door in an outfit that showed off all her best features. Happily, that came off quickly, and we had a great time (see above), with no clockwatching. Elise is enthusiastic and skilled, easy to talk to, with a great sense of humor. I'll be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 7/16/08
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw that she was running a reviewers special and the ad showed a beautiful woman , who I had wanted to see since she was known by another name in the last year or so. I called last minute for an early morning visit. She checked my references and set up a time less than an hour later. I arrived at her room and when she opened the door, found a curvy, but not over weight , beautiful brunette.As soon as the door closed behind me,I was welcomed with a delicious dfk. She is a very passionate and skilled kisser and continued through out the session. The kissing got hotter and hotter. She has a variety of kissing action and it was never routine.That certainly added the the gfe aspect of my visit. The "get to know you" talk could wait until later, because she immediately began to disrobe me as she licked and sucked from my nipples down before I could sit or lie down. UTF was excellent with good tongue action and her gazing into my eyes with her piercing , beautiful blue eyes evaluating my response and changing based on my response. I had to stop her a few times to prolong the pleasure. This gave me the chance to enjoy daty ; she seemed to enjoy it very much. CG followed quickly ( no lube required) and I finished soon there after. I am only good for 1 sog, but I am sure that she would have not discouraged a second. Now we had time to talk. She is quite enjoyable to discuss various topics with. She was truly a nice soul, loves her work and does all she can to make you want to become a regular. If you are seeking a friendly, gorgeous, erotic playmate type to really enjoy, you will not go wrong with Shaun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 113 7/15/08
Review by afternoondelit (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Appointments are easy to make and the location was perfect for the occasion. She is a very attractive young lady with a nice body. Even though I was late for the appointment, because of traffic, she didn't hurry or make me feel rushed. She certainly seems to enjoy what she is doing and feels like a gfe. She was very responsive to directions so that you can have the best pleasurable experience.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: