Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39601 - 39615 of 40458

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Marilyn Desire Yes 55 7/8/18
Karmadasani Yes 152 7/26/18
Review by WhiskeyT (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Karmadasani is a stellar girl and was well worth the time. She was quick to help me relax and she holds a conversation really well with a great sense of humor. She receives 5 out of 5 stars in my book and I highly recommend.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa James Yes 8 8/3/18
Review by JaBr (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I wanted to have FBSM with tantra flavor. Also, I was looking for a tall and slim over 30 provider. I found Lisa. She exceeded my expectations. Lisa is an amazing lady who went beyond to make sure I was happy. She has a very nice location in South Denver with very comfy massage table. I did not expect such a nice session with her. Lisa put me in a state of bliss, her touch and technics were amazing. Lisa has the most beautiful body. She is over 30 but her body looks like 20. Thanks Lisa for wonderful session and see you soon.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JaydeC Yes 7 9/3/18
Review by Jjjonah (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A casual rub on the backside for the majority of the session with pecks of personality conversation, sweet gal with simple rules. Ended with a pleasurable release and hug before I left just like when I arrived.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-6314 Yes 62 9/28/18
Review by Jaistu (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Savannah today after a bit of texting back and forth. She is very much the girls in the pics and very very hot. She was a lot of fun i just wish i could of seen her longer. Very FTF. Go see her before shes gone!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HollyAmory Yes 16 10/5/18
Review by Socal7 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Holly was awesome and I look forward to seeing her again and again and again and again. Beautiful girl with a great body and great personality. She is energetic and eager to make her clients happy. Holly is a keeper and my new ATF. Thank you Holly


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Janine Yes 13 10/29/18
Review by time4fun (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Janine is a wonderful person who is relaxed, open and willing to provide a true GFE session. She is a wonderful person to be around and her talents are what makes this hobby rewarding. It is easy to set up a date with her and she is always warm and friendly to me. She is my go to lady and I look forward to many more wonderful moments with her.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexi Lambeaux Yes 38 11/7/18
Review by LostTexan (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/5/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had the pleasure of meeting this young lady today and WOW!!!! She more than lived up to her reviews. Everything was peeformed with enthusiasm and passion. Go see her ... you wont regret it!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Violet Yes 62 11/24/18
Review by Flintstone (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/13/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been seeing Violet for nearly 6 years and have always appreciated her wonderful FBSM skills. When I first started to see her she was dabbling in kink and massage before her menu expanded. When I recently saw her it was an exquisite blend of all her talents. Being on her table she made me feel an array of sensations all over my body. I felt hot, cold, prickling, but most of all she blended kink with pleasure that left me quivering at the end. Every time I see her each experience is different and unique from our prior sessions but I can always guarantee I will leave feeling a high that is difficult to be matched by many providers.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leena_rose Yes 40 12/18/18
Review by MJF151 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: From the minute she opened the door, it was just fun. Her attitude was just welcoming and made it very easy to jump right in. Oh, and her laugh/smile...that is worth the visit :) She is very aware and takes care of herself. She is also very accommodating and wants to know what makes you tick. Easily one of the best if not the best GFE i've had. Highly recommend. Be a gentleman, she is so worth it.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Latina-8524 Yes 7 12/29/18
Review by tomextra (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw a new post for young Latina with pretty face and eyes but no reviews and started a conversation with her. She claims to have experiences and be fun time. Exchanged several texts and explored options. We finally agreed to meet and setup time. She arrived a little late but I suspect it was part of typical first date syndrome. When she arrived it was obvious the camera did not capture all of her beauty. Offered her a drink and we discussed expectations and likes. We adjourned to play area and fun began. She was very engaged in all activities but interrupted by phone call which she said she had to take. She made up for interruption by extending her stay a few extra minutes. She has potential to be A-list provider with a few more sessions. But I will see her again, As always YMMV treat her well.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jerseydiamond Yes 21 1/10/19
Review by Myotherboard81 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/19
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met with her on short notice. Absolutely fantastic session. I normally don't care for cbj but she is amazing at it. And she has an incredible ass. Would definitely recommend.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hunter VanDyke Yes 87 2/2/19
Review by luv2rev (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review is long overdue. I have seen Hunter multiple times and there is really nothing that I can add to what has already been said. She is just wonderful and so fun to talk to and be around. She is very accommodating and definitely goes out of her way to make sure your time with her is enjoyable. I cannot wait to see her again. I will keep the details private but all you need to know is that she is definitely a must see.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Model Jennifer Yes 33 2/25/19
Review by cosmo (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say that has not been said about Jennifer already? Considering this is my second time seeing her in the last couple of weeks and yes it only got better. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her and exploring her body. I felt like Lewis and Clarke on a expedition filled with beauty, sensuality, intelligence and adventure. Suppose I can say a lot that has not been said, but maybe I will just keep them to myself to cherish. Thank you Jennifer and I will see you again soon.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
dartsrusco Yes 36 3/21/19
Review by NolaScofflaw-BANNED (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/19
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I texted her last night and got a response twenty minutes later. She was free that evening and we set up an appointment. Her place was nice, good lighting, relaxing. She's very friendly. We started in mish and finished in CG. We chatted a bit while I was getting dressed. It was a good session. I would recommend her if you're in the Springs. Especially if you're looking for a spur of the moment thing as she lives here and seems to be easy to get in touch with.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: