Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39511 - 39525 of 40388

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Halie No 12 2/12/09
Review by bbbronx (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This cute gal made me waste my evening.... as other posters have mentioned, she is very soft spoken and sounds as if she had just woken up when she answers the phone, hard to understand.... either way, the typical no show.... called her when I arrived at the intersection suggested and then not answering the phone....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jessbaby_xo No 8 9/10/18
Review by uzza (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: for other avoid bad experience she is tall, and looks ok but she just start ready,,and try rush to start it was totally bad experience to me, she was more pounded than pics limited menu and she say "not GFE" so no kissing, no touch..wow nothing feel sexy, and rush just she say No at all I dont want to bad review here but I think wish say to other member dont see her, very limited menu


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

It was said multiple times that I’m not Gfe. It’s also in my info. You kept pushing it too much and I feel like you should of respected a simple “No”...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki (702) No 1 5/17/15
Review by jd69949 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/15
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Decidexc to TOFTT because I have a thing for blondes I have been seeing Nikki's ad on and off ever since I moved here in January. noticed that several times the phone number was changed but decided to try to give her a try anyways being how simple reverse images searches on Google has showed up several different answer but similar in different cities she at first conversated via text message and then asked me to call so which I did sounded very cute on the phone so I got her approximate cross streets and when I exited she told me which hotel off of I 70 and chambers in Aurora. when I got to the Crossland she asked me to give her a few minutes to finish getting ready which type that was fair since I showed up early but then a few minutes started going on around 15 to 20 with excuse after excuse darn shame because she is gorgeous if thats even her in the pictures


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Shay No 1 2/8/15
Review by PussHound (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/15
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Arranged meeting time and location. Did not answer calls or texts when I arrived


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Geena No 3 12/29/14
Review by Fire Eater (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/14
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I debated whether or not to write this because I've heard so many good things about Geena. And I'll probably try to hook up with her again in the future. I texted Geena and set up an appointment for the next day. She told me where she'd be staying and I thought everything was a go. I called the next day to confirm and left a message on her phone. Made arrangements to take time off at work, visited the ATM to get the cash, even bought her a Christmas card to thank her for and early present. I drove to the hotel and texted her that I had arrived. No response. I waited ten more minutes and texted again. Still nothing. I left feeling frustrated and annoyed. I understand things come up and sessions have to be delayed or cancelled. All I ask is an explanation or response be offered.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dash (720) 822-0583 No 2 11/18/14
Review by clp75 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/14
Time: Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She's a complete waste of time. Asked her if she went to hotels the night before, didn't here back from her until the morning. She said no because they are dangerous. So I said ok and dropped it and was moving on to the next. She then sent a text saying she would see me. I asked what time and she said 11. At 1030 I told her the location, she responded saying she was almost ready. At 1130 I asked if she was still coming and she said yes she was waiting on a sitter. At 1 I gave up and left and told her I was sorry we couldn't work out a good time. She never responded but updated her ad for today.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brittany-5302 No 2 8/12/14
Review by FCRainman (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She had advertised under the name of Brittany. It took 3 to 4 minutes from walking into her apt and handing her the donation till walking out being threatened that she has you recorded me soliciting and she is going to call the police. Watch out for this rip off artist. She is a short, fat, unattractive white trash. I called her and we agreed on donation and time. She quoted me 120 for hh and 200 for the hour. She texted me her address which is an apt on 80th Ave. Once I knocked at the door and she opened the door, I knew I am for an unpleasant surprise because she was fat and short and nothing likes the pictures she had posted, but I walked in and hoped for the best. The apt was totally dark that I couldn’t see anything. She asked me to put the donation on the table and the darkness made it difficult to even count the money. Once she picked up the donation, she asked me to go upstairs and get undressed. I fumbled my way upstairs feeling an immense unease and not knowing what is upstairs. A minute or two later, she came up and asked me to totally undress and lay on my stomach. I told her that I didn’t need a message. She said the donation was for one hour of message and she asked me what I wanted which I told her Full service. She then told me that she had recorded me asking for full service and that I knew what full service was. She told me to put on my clothes and when I asked whether she was going to refund my donation she told me that she was going to call the police for solicitation. Anyhow, took one for the team. I generally don’t see any girls who have no reviews, oh well!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MJ-4750 No 5 7/13/14
Review by demonlover (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Total disappointment. 1st degree boner kill* This is a tough review to write because she's a nice enough person, but she was 100% not present. On the plus side, MJ is beautiful and her body is perfect if you like 'em young, hot, and wild. On the other hand, she was a PITA to set up an appointment with (59 texts - yes, 59, I counted them!) and once I got to her dirty sweltering-hot apartment, I was treated like an inconvenience from the moment I walked in to the moment I left (early). A few - only a few - of the details: a) I asked her to go slow (I'm pushing 60)right away and then many times thereafter and I was totally ignored; and her phone kept ringing until I asked her to turn it off whereupon she ANSWERED IT! and began talking to her HUSBAND! The list of turn-offs goes on and on. The lesson for me: I had a bad feeling about this from the beginning (all that fucking texting!)but I was swayed by her 2 good reviews and her hot pictures, and I feel so bad about canceling with a provider once I've made an appointment that I just go through with it even when my spider-sense is tingling. Really, I should know better by now.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade 303-xxx-2274 No 4 11/19/12
Review by allseei (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/12
Time: Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Worse then your usual no-show; a double no-show. Talked to Jade and she said she would make it to my place in 30-35 minutes. I've had multiple bad experiences with girls coming from Denver (arriving hours late) so I called after 20 minutes to confirm the time and it was obvious that Jade hadn't started her drive. She then asked if arriving an hour late was ok - it wasn't so we cancelled the appointment. A few hours later, I realized that I would still have an empty house and called Jade and asked if she could make it to my house within 45 minutes. She said yes and we set a new time. After 45 minutes, no Jade, no apology and no response to calls or texts. If you value your time, don't set an appointment with this girl.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye No 135 1/22/16
Review by falcon66pride (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: At least for me, she wasted my time and worse I wasted my money. Since I last saw her, she has added many pounds. Pics are way old despite her self proclaimed new pics on the board. Her IOP was nonexistent. Radio was on she was singing along and not at all interested in the activities. It was clear she wanted the session to be over, and I finally agreed and left. 30 minutes early. She seemed to be in a hurry. She said she was missing her office bowling tournament. Maybe YMMV, but maybe not. I think you'd be taking a chance if you went to see her, but thats part of the hobby. Good luck What she does is by rote. No enthusiasm, no fun. Never again.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kadi No 24 4/17/16
Review by DJfox (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Previous reviews seem inaccurate. She is a sweet girl. Nice convo. However does not provide UTF, she says not on first visit. That ruined the experience for me. I wouldn't have scheduled meeting had I known or had previous reviews indicated so. Otherwise nice upscale incall. I would avoid as there is better.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

This is a shocking review. I require 3 simple things... 1- references 2- Gentleman behavior 3- GOOD HYGIENE!!!!!!! I also provide multiple hygienic tools When these needs are meet, there are endless limits of fun to be had.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tamara No 2 4/1/15
Review by stevej (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/15
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Took one for the team here guys. Through a number of texts to Tamara, I finally was able to attempt to meet up with her at a local hotel. She told me her "Friend" Monique would meet me at the side door of the hotel and walk me in. I met with her and she told me Tamara wasn't quite ready. So we stood and chatted for a while. Then finally, she was ready. I was to pay Monique who gave me a room key and told me the room number. Yes, I'm an idiot for going along with it, and I knew better. Well, I did and of course the door key didn't work. She would not take my phone calls, but kept texting me for over an hour afterwards. She insisted the appointment was valid and that she was just at the front desk fighting with the hotel staff. Of course I walked by the front desk and she was nowhere to be found. Needless to say, this is a total scam. Don't fall for it guys!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Goddess Rhiannon No 25 2/11/15
Review by Real Colorado Guy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/7/15
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called in the morning to confirm appointment like I was asked but she didn't answer. Left answer message & sent an email which none have been returned.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lola (719) No 1 10/2/13
Review by fork (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/13
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Previously she went by the name Angelina and number 719-428-1462. Not only did she not show, but she strung me along for an hour and a half with excuses before she went silent. And then, 15 minutes later, she reposted her ad on BP that she was available. Needless to say I was livid.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Giselle 808 No 1 4/17/13
Review by sy (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Her pictures are gorgeous so I called & arrived at the hotel. She asked me to go up to her floor and then call. I did & she said she needed to get ready & would call me. After 1/2 hour without a call, I left. It was a nice hotel, though, and I had a good session meditating on why I was staring down into the lobby for 30 minutes. Geez, I need to get a wife, ummm, life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: