Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39526 - 39540 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Carrie Love Yes 6 12/15/23
Review by Chaz4u (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Carrie was able to see me on short notice. Great smile and lips on this sweet Columbian gal! Started with a strong massage and she was able to pop my back, which was very tense. LK, CBJ, HJ, DATY, FS, No FIV. Very friendly demeaner.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 33 12/15/23
Review by Fearless_Love (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She’s very beautiful and very warming. We had a brief conversation and had fun. She is a must see and don’t miss out!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Vivienne-4508 Yes 1 12/16/23
Review by Savoir Faire (355 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Me and Ms Vivienne have been in contact for close to a couple of weeks and on this night, we both made it work. trust me she is a great little something something that you with not regret meeting. Okay so on this particular night, Ms Vivienne pops out from the shadows and I was not disappointed at all with what I saw. We talked and hit it off right away. By the time this review post I will have seen her a few times LOL. Now a days, I find women providers that do not bring any DRAMA very sexy, let me say that one more time, I find women providers that do not bring any drama very sexy X 2. All were covered, Doggy/Mish/CG were all performed nicely and this woman wasn't a clock watcher that is with me, she wasn't. Of course your may or may not turn out like mine but if by it does, trust me you will be back for more just like me. Long hair, long legs and tight with pretty eyes..................The Savior Faire "Eyes like Snoopy" and "Ankles on each side of my ears" Award goes to This Lovely Hottie. I had a great time and definitely will be back for more of The Snoopy.............


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TattooedBombShell Yes 84 12/16/23
Review by BooDiddly (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/23
Time: 2 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say...just amazing. Beautiful woman, great conversation, relaxing massage, wonderful extras. A treasure to be able to spend a couple hours with.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 99 12/16/23
Review by mbdenver65 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First time seeing Brit. She greeted me wearing sexy lingerie attire and a welcoming smile. She made me feel very comfortable and her smile warmed the entire room. All activities performed with enthusiasm and her face sitting was most delicious. She’s a keeper on my list. Her conversation was wonderful. Treat her good and she’ll take care of you.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raquel Ruiz Yes 16 12/16/23
Review by blechene1999 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Message Raquel for a short notice QV she was very accommodating. When i arrived she had some issues with connection on her phone, but we were able to make it work. She speaks very little English. But that was no stopper for making this one of the best encounters i have ever had. She invited me in and i noticed that Amazing body and very cute smile. She was wearing a hoodie but i could see everything, curvy in all the right places. Greeted me with a huge hug and DFK, like we were old lovers. We moved to the bed and the fun began, BBBJ with great eye contact, to more DFK and then some CFS doggie. At no time was i rushed ever for a QV. She loves what she does and is an amazing kisser. I hope to see her again very soon. 10/10 Thank you so much for being amazing.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aurora Rizzo Yes 1 12/17/23
Review by Aer0nauT (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The lead for this story is Aurora has the body of a fantasy woman, the kind you'd see in a video game or in animé. She is very physically fit with a very slender body but with large, beautiful, natural breasts which were a wonder to hold; a body to kill for. Aurora also is very outgoing and friendly young woman with a bubbly personality who talks a lot. I saw her page at P411 and sent her a request via P411 and we communicated via P411 PMs. Setting-up went smoothly and easily until at her, when I learned that she was delayed. But she kept me informed during the half-hour delay and she was well worth the wait. She met me wearing a clingy, long, tube dress that really showed-off her marvelous figure while she was putting the finishing touches to her makeup. She is talkative and genuinely friendly, so it was a while before we got to the pleasurable activities, which included: kissing, mutual caressing, a wonderful BBBJ, covered CG, Mis, and doggy, more wonderful BBJ, HJ, and a wonderful Russian(!) between those wonderfully full and natural boobs. Aurora is delightfully good-natured, most accommodating of my requests, and gorgeous. Being with her was an extraordinary pleasure. She is a lovely and charming young woman.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krisily Tease Yes 43 12/17/23
Review by vikingboy (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/23, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: YES!! Two girl show with Krisily and Aurora Rizzo. This was the best ever! They gave me a great time and a lot to take in. What a show for me. These are two very sexy women and very active and into the process. I could do this every day. Go see these ladies right away if you can.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 131 12/17/23
Review by OscarDG (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful time. She is very patient and accommodating. Highly recommend!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Violet Yes 62 12/17/23
Review by SnowyEdd (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: wonderful with Violet. Hermlocation is fantastic; super clean and very nice. Her massage skills as as good as any licensed masseuse and her sensuality makes it an experience I hope to enjoy again soon.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Piercings: Some Tattoos: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-30-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessikray Yes 77 12/17/23
Review by ReadBooks (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Cute and down to earth woman. We shared a cocktail before moving into the fun stuff. Her head game is incredible and I may go back for more just for that if the world turns right. Contact was easy, Jessi is super easy going and had an location that was easy to find. Our time was eventually up together so we had to leave but felt great afterwards.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 12/17/23
Review by El Capitan (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Yuri's listing and reached out to meet up after some screening I was able to see her the next day. She is smoking hot looks even better in person. When I arrived she was dressed nicely and smelling very great, we sat down and chatted for a bit before moving on to the main event which was amazing cbj,daty,cg etc she definitely knows what she is doing and knows how to please. Very attentive and in no rush overall top notch experience. Definitely recommend.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 133 12/17/23
Review by Loverboy85 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Stevie was absolutely incredible. She's a gorgeous and attentive woman who takes very good care of her clients. I can't wait to see her again.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rose Mastos Yes 68 12/17/23
Review by Nocoiam69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say? Rose is my ATF. I’ve seen her many times, including once in a 3some. She’s friendly, very down to earth. I’m not a high volume hobbyist, but I have never experienced a more sensual, enthusiastic and responsive provider, and she has a fantastic body. GFE 100%. Gents, treat her kindly and with respect, and she will rock your world. Thanks Rosie! I’m always looking forward to our next meeting!


Age: 44 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-34-46
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Slim Thick Yes 1 12/17/23
Review by Savoir Faire (355 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/23
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I ran into this Lil Sexy by chance and boy am I glad I did. I was out on the West Side visiting one of my girls who was taking way too damn long and they all know, I do not wait long................Anyways, by the time she hit me back, I was on my way to see Ms Slim Thick. I had a little mix up on finding her but boy when I did, she opened the door and led me back to The Boom Boom room. Once inside, I looked at her real good and DAYUM, this girl is FINE. She has a SHY way about her, coupled with the prettiest eyes/face/ass. I couldn't wait to ??? ?? ?? ???. Okay, okay, snap out of it Savior, bring it down back to earth my friend............... Okay so no kissing LOL for now, all are covered and she performs all positions so well. I honestly cannot wait to see her again, she was that damn good. The Savior Faire "Slim Thick and Pretty" and "Ms Jada Pinkett" Award goes to the prettiest Lil Sexy in Thornton........................Take care of yourself and I shall be in touch................


Age: 22 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: