Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39616 - 39630 of 40458

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Jordyn Lovely No 49 7/6/17
Review by veryluckymann (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jordyn is a 20-something with a country-girl demeanor if you crave the young and thin with perky tits, then she is your girl go for the full hour if you want full service as she only does blow-n-go for 30 min I wasn't expecting that, but oh well next time I will know She goes back and forth to Montana, where she is from Her usual in-call is an adequate, 2-star motel in a decent area of town with easy access and no lobby to walk thru She might ask you to share some weed


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Sorry, not on first time unless full hour


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
April 720-xxx-9251 No 9 11/22/14
Review by Lucas Jackson (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I live in North Co so planning and scheduling is important. Contacted April through P411 set up time, she said she'd contact later with location. I headed down early without hearing from her, then nada. I tried to reach her by email for explanation but no response. No make matters worse; backup ASP was terrible.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa Ray No 13 4/17/13
Review by PDelFuego (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have tried several attempts with vanessa. Starting with referrals and so on. I have tried to do outcall, incall or whatever. Her story always changes and she has terrible integrity. 4/15/13 she stated she was doing incall on 4/16/13 and would be available at 10. I said i would like the 10. Tried from 8 a.m. to get ahold of her. Finally said she was not doing incall now only outcall. After many frustrating attempts I tried to start fresh. She said that was good with her. We agreed to a 1:30 time. She stated she had to get something done with her phone but would be there at 1:30. Well its now 4 and now i was told shes doing incall and outcall. Not one phone call or attempt to convey what was going on. Then she has the nerve to schedule others without atleast calling and seeing. This girl has no character or integrity. Id stay away. No attempt to reconcile or make right was conveyed at all. Hopefully she wont be around for long. She does not belong on P411. ************************************************ ASP REBUTTAL 4/18/13 I initially made an outcall appointment with [EDIT-Client] but then he was not willing to pay a travel fee to Castle Rock. We decided for him to come to me but at the moment I could not give him a definite time of when I would have an incall ready. I gave him a range of times and told him I would call him back. I have to admit that I got busy with personal things and I did not call back to pick a definite time. Later he called me freaking out saying I have too much competition to be messing up and all thus rude stuff. Because of his phone behaviour with me, I decided to stop answering his phone calls (which were numerous). He texted me telling me he wrote a review about me. I am sorry that things did not work out for [EDIT-Client] but I am hoping that he is willing to share some of the responsibility for the outcome.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jesse No 2 12/2/12
Review by Pirate (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Jesse's pics and thought she looked like someone I should get to know. She is working out of a house in Denver with another provider, Lexi, who also looked nice. I was familiar with the neighborhood and knew it was fairly safe. Called her on Friday to set up an appointment for Monday at 12:30, and Jesse picked up. Talked with her for a bit and she seemed nice. She confirmed 12:30 Monday would be fine. Sunday night I called to confirm the appointment and left a voicemail and a text. Monday morning, 11:00, I send another text. She texts back and says she is on her way there now. Fifteen minutes before the appointment she asks if I can make it 1:30 instead, and I say fine. Drive over there and see I got another text while I was driving -- about 5 minutes before the appointment -- saying she got "a call from her Mom" and needed to go out for a few minutes. I see her and Lexi getting into their car dressed for an outcall. I text her back and she says she won't be back for an hour. I ask if she wants to cancel or reschedule and never heard back. Did not get a look at Jesse, but her friend Lexi looks like she gained about 50 pounds since posting her pics. Total waste of my time. Playing stupid games. Apparently doing low cost, high volume, out of a residence in a gang hood and do not know the rules of the game. Was really hoping this could've worked out as she looks like my type and I would have seen her often, but something really seems off about the whole setup and I don't want to be there when things eventually end badly. I think the ad is probably legit, but I am not giving this one another chance, and I advise others to avoid this address too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn (310) AKA Amazing Autumn No 1 5/23/11
Review by lacho (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/11
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well, I guess there is a time when one has to take one for the team. This was definitely it for me. Textbook rip off. Provider implicitly promises so much in her ad, and delivers practically nothing. All that she did was a little tug and a little body rub. Everything else was extra with no prior warning it would this way. And she is conceited and definitely not into what she does. Avoid this one guys. You deserve better...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hazel-4502 No 2 5/8/12
Review by Blackthorn (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: 3 g's all the way. She says she has experience but it sure didn't show! I would say if this young lady wants to succeed here in Colorado or anywhere she needs to change her attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Rabbit No 1 1/26/16
Review by jr45 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/16
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: In an effort so others do not get burned on my TOFTT, she is NOT the girl in the pics! Absolutely terrible, couldn't give head to save her life, pretty sure she was high or an absolute air head! Took calls during apt, room smelled of cheap smoke and candles. Lots of extra skin in the front from either momhood or being a much bigger girl at one time, boobs sagging and to top the whole experience off she had her 'womanly issues' happening and NO forewarning! Even worse, the pile of towels under the bathroom sink tells me I wasn't the first sucker to go for this one!!! I couldn't get back to the office fast enough and get this posted to warn others to stay away! I've been a long time lurker of TOB, have read and reviewed the forums and due to a stressful week was kind of in a bind as one of my regulars was unavailable. I know better than to play the BP roulette and sure took the bullet on this one! I've never had a better reason to post than this one! Beware my brotherin...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No 89 7/23/16
Review by tallguy123 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sabrina Lynn was nice enough and greeted me with a hug. She was fairly pretty but wore no makeup and has a nice body. There were no reviews so I thought I would TOFTT She advertised a NURU body to body rub with homerun. There was no body contact at all and the homerun is only a HJ. She had me lay on my stomach but insisted I keep my boxers on which I thought was very strange. Gave me a 5min light rub on my back with no tease. On the flip she did allow me to take off my boxers and immediately started giving me a jackhammer HJ. When I asked her to slow down she told me to do it myself. The whole thing lasted about 20min. This was the worst experience I have ever had with a provider. Body = 7 Face = 5 Service = 1


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BP asian (303-xxx-3877) No 2 9/1/13
Review by exempt (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: RIP-OFF. Ad on BP is under several titles and includes "? ~ !Cute Asian Girls In Town 24/7 Incall & Outcall! ~? - 24", "? ? ? __ H O T _ S E X Y _ A S I A N _ D E L I GH T S __ ? ?? - 24", "••••? ? ? SEXY & CUTE Asian in Town 24/7? ? ? •••• - 25: and "o ? o TOP ESCORT ASIAN GIRL FOR Real Relax With No Rush o ? o - 24". Ad is completely misleading and pics do not match at all. I called and a man with a deep Asian accent answered. He asked for Incall or Outcall. When I initially chose Outcall, he said to call back the next day. I should have known then. I then asked for Incall and for 1 hour was told . Showed up at hotel in south Denver off I-25 and Colorado, called, and was given room #. Hotel is a complete dive, smell of trash and weed, and appeared unsafe. I went to room, an older (40's) Korean woman answered wearing a dress speaking no English. Just did not have a good feeling, chatted a few seconds and left, quickly! Complete RIP-OFF, pictures are nowhere close, ad is completely false. Stay away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elisa-6044 No 35 4/29/12
Review by luvsagrttime (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After meeting Elisa several times I'm passing along my experience. Elisa is bright and the conversation is good. I believe she has a good heart and wants to please. She is hardly a clock watcher and seems to have all the time in the world. I also enjoyed listening to her music. Her looks are okay yet nothing like the pics she posts. They are her yet old and when she took the time to fix herself up, which she had never done when we met. And every time, Elisa was far from being ready so sat on a couch in front of a TV while she finished in the bathroom, getting dressed, taking care of her dogs, straightening up, etc. Each time she made apologies and explained how she's usually ready and is respectful of others' time... which is definitely not the case. Then somewhere between an hour and hours (literally) we'd head to the bedroom where we would deal with her animals, choosing music or she'd be in and out of bed getting one thing or another. And each time, I left without FS or feeling like we'd shared much of anything physical. Also, she said she was to ticklish to be touched or kissed on her body, or for DATY. Not once were my needs addressed, which is the only time in this hobby I can recall trying several times, and all the worse where I got the same result. I hadn't thought so before yet I must be a slow learner! Another thing I found a bit odd is that Elisa said she was small so asked that I avoid going deep, yet never an issue as we never got that far. Being a patient and easygoing guy, I kept thinking the next time would be different yet no such luck. We all know "YMMV" yet think there are some really issues with this gal. The last appointment was a no show...at her place. We were to meet and when I arrived she wasn't there. I finally got a text that she was "just leaving" to meet me and would be there soon. I waited yet once it became an hour late I decided to leave and about 45 minutes after that I got a text that she was back and could I return. And each time she'd text after to let me know she would make it up to me yet that never happened. IMHO, unless you have a lot of patients and willing to sit for extended periods of time waiting, you will likely regret the experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella (321) No 1 5/23/11
Review by boost69 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: dont go see her she is rude. fake pics. horrible experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne a.k.a. Shayanne No 11 2/9/09
Review by bigrog (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her after seeing her on craigslist, asked about the for hh, she tried upselling me at that point to we agreed on the advertised 100 for hh and she said would be over in 45 min to an hr. NEVER showed up and would not answer her phone for the rest of the night. Very bad bussiness practice and feel the 100 for hh is a gimmick to get you to call and agree to more before she decides if she will show up. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT be aware gents and stay away!!!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kayleelove No 6 4/18/18
Review by The wife and I (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
College Babe Crystal No 5 4/17/19
Review by JCBLDR (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: She has a couple of good reviews but my experience was awkward and uncomfortable. I made a pre-book and followed with confirmation the day before. She didn't show so I texted her and she said she lost my number but could come now. Then she texted that the uber was expensive. She eventually came to my place: said she had to hurry because of babysitting job. She didn't smile once during the experience. I asked her about college which is in her ad. She said she didn't want to talk about it. 3G after that. Girl has no personality. She is not 140lb, definitely BW. Zero connection. Doesn't even try. I don't like to give bad reviews but TOB members need to know. YUMMV.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chrissy BP-5872 No 2 3/14/13
Review by grey993t (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/14/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Caught the ad for Chrissy on Backpage. I was near and sent a text to set up. I asked the rates and service levels provided. In addition I also asked about if she was the person in the pictures. I was told that those were her pictures in text along with the rates and services provided. Well a nice young lady answered the door but she was not the person in the pictures. It went down hill after that. The tipping request started after a few minutes of a horrible back rub with cheap lotion. Nothing that was discussed happened. This was a total rip off, another backpage scan..Stay away and save your $$ for a real provider.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: