Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39211 - 39225 of 39881

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Jules No 3 8/9/14
Review by hwdyCO (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/14
Time: 45 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I just want to confirm some of the other reviews about this provider. I saw her too and had a bad experience. I hadn't found any reviews before I went to see her and so I just want to warn others. She was very polite and shy. If you just want to have a woman rub her hands gently on your back, she does that but not much else. She stays fully clothed and doesn't attempt to be sensual or even tease you while on your back nor on the flip. I am a good looking, well groomed man in my mid thirties, so it wasn't like I was offensive. I'm also pretty shy and very polite so I wasn't being rude or anything like that. I advise others to not pay for a very sub par rub with no finish options.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya (BP 720-xxx-7066) No 2 12/8/13
Review by drew.smith (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw her once and it was a fairly good time, although she had a limited menu. She is cute and tight. Saw her the second time. She came over, and she distracted me, and ran off with my donation before anything happened. Probably ought to pass on this one. Yes... it happens, even if you are careful sometimes.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AMANDA 336-xxx-3080 No 1 3/11/13
Review by IKNOW77 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Pictures are 20 years old. Up-selling, not a pretty old lady,She said I need to pay more or its not a FS. Waste of time and money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikko No 1 2/4/13
Review by smokey284 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called and texted her and finally was able to chat with her on the phone. I arrived at her incall and she said she needed 10min. I was ok with that as it was a last min appt. When i arrived she texted me that " it was not a good night". She had just told me on the phone it was all good. After bout 10 min she texted and said her friend was over and waiting for a ride.. and to please wait.. Well i ended up stupidly waiting over 40min and then gave up. Be careful with her. she does not respect your time and who you are.. YMMV


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia (BP) No 5 9/11/12
Review by lewd5050 (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I prebooked the day before the appointment. I showed up and texted that i was at the check point she gave me. No reply. Waited 20 minutes in a terrible hood and then texted her goodbye. She texted me 20 minutes later saying she slept in because she was tired And LOL why would i show up without calling first. The lol part is what pissed me off. I said its a bummer she thinks its funny that i made an hour drive to get stoodup. She thinks its not a no show because she would have called when she got up to let me know i could come over. When i told her she never mentioned that when setting the appt, she told me its just common sense. I've been doing it wrong all this time. When i set an appt ive been showing up at the set time. I Didnt realize i was supposed to wait for the lady to call me at sometime during the day to let me know to start Driving. Not my first no show but it is the first time i was told it was my fault. My guess is that she owns an alarm clock but just Didnt give a shit if i waited around for an hour or two. She probably did me a favor, i wasnt sure about leaving my vehicle unattended in that neighborhood. Yikes! Steer clear of this one. We all make mistakes, but blaming someone else for them is a sign of really bad character. This dishonest jerk wont get A dime from me. I would just rate it a no show but she insists its not so i'll take her word for it. It wasnt fantastic, very good, or average. She didnt rip offf anything but my time. Terrible doesnt fit because the rest of my day was great. So i guess that just leaves A not good rating. There you go alexia, i didnt rate it a no show. Happy now?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
kaimi No 6 8/5/14
Review by Loser6uy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup was awkward and should have been a warning... Multiple calls (and maybe more than one person answering). Kaimi couldn't commit to a time and just as I was heading out she called and said she could meet after all. Pics are accurate, she could be attractive but didn't seem to care about her appearance... Cover went all, she went over all rules and proceeded with a couple minutes of TF. She then asked if I wanted to do doggy. I asked her to get on top instead, she did, but was unenthusiastic. I asked her for reverse cowgirl and she said she wasn't comfortable doing that... Again she offered doggy. I obliged and she proceeded to watch tv, while I tried my best to get off... Needless to say, it didn't happen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rylee No 13 9/26/11
Review by SexMagician (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We had several phone conversations regarding the appointment and everything seemed OK until I arrived at her incall location. When I was close I called her again per our agreement to get the precise direction to her apartment. The street address she gave me that was supposed to be her apartment complex address turned out to be some office building. At that time I realized that she had tricked me. I made several more phone calls with the same effect (no answer) and left a couple of messages too. I was on time and then waited more than 20 minutes for a possible call back. Two hours after the appointment time I still haven't received a phone call with an apology and explanation, therefore I'm certain that she played a game with me. Everybody be forewarned that she may do the same to you. Especially think twice about seeing her if you have to drive a lot (an hour each way in my case). She acted dishonestly with no reason for this on my part.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle (719) No 8 11/28/10
Review by courage9401 (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set time and place and once I drove 30 minutes to get there she never returned my calls. Next day I gave her a second chance and did the same thing. Never apologized. Waste of time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Syn-1142 No 6 6/12/10
Review by mistermrmr (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/10
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: saw syn's ads in the springs back page for some time. i called and set up a time with her, and the only good thing i can say was syn was on time and her in call was at a good place. when i got to the in call she opened the door and i noticed how dark the room was and asked for light she said liked it dark and cracked the curtain open. i can say she looked good in her little skirt, we got undressed, i started to put my hands on her and she said no touching the kitty. we got up on the bed and i had my hands on her titts and i noticed she kept her hands to her self, i was the one doing every thing. then i had to ask if dose daty, her answer noway. so next was utf the answer i got was not for 200. from that point i got up and got ready to leave and she got up and grabbed the money off the dresser! i may have stayed and put up with the up sell if her attitude was better.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Holly Haze No 3 1/6/10
Review by carlos slim-2604 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/10
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tried to get together with Holly, but didn't happen. I had been emailing her and she asked me to call her when I was ready. So I did and she answered and we set up something for a half hour away. She said to call her when I got near the incall location. When I got there I called her but she didn't pick up and her voice mail was full. I tried three more times during a half hr period but still she never picked up and her voicemail was always full. She never did return my call or email me to explain. Unfortunately she did this to me twice before also, but I was hoping that since she was emailing me that this time it would be different. Lesson learned.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miami Tami No 1 1/28/09
Review by john420 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/09
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Guys save your money. This is the worst experience I've ever had. First she tells the rules no anal no kissing. So then we get started she does a pathetic hj to try to warm me up and then says you should do it because there is lubricant on the condom. I then ask if she is going to kiss him and she says no because of the lubricant. She then asks if I'm ready. So given that I'm not really hard and had no warm up it takes me a while to get started and what does she do lay there like a dead board. I ask her to try cowgirl she refuses. I ask her for doggie she gives the most pathetic effort I've ever seen. Its like she'd never done doggie in her life and when I offered to give her some tips she got mad at me. What service! I have more fun with my hand and some porn. Don't waste your time or money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No 89 2/28/17
Review by Cyanide (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm at a loss as to how to describe my session with Sabrina. While all the activities she advertises were met (just barely, almost a technicality), they were all done with as little effort as possible. The FBSM was weak and uninspired, the "Nuru" (it's in quotes because all she did was pour oil on me and gave me a half slide) lasted exactly 10 seconds, the FS was 30 seconds before she decided to hop off and give me a HJ instead. All of this happened without my prompting or asking for my input on anything. Lastly, my appointment was supposed to last an hour, but only lasted 30 minutes at the most. I'm glad the other reviews seem to be better, all I can speak for is my own experience. Not sure I would repeat unless it was with Samantha. She is at least consistent and I know what to expect with her.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
REBUTTAL:

Not every day is perfect.Ive contacted this client and tried to clear up the miscommunication...I just can't help I do not click with everyone...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No 89 7/6/17
Review by tnkprk55 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/24/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I should begin by saying that, like other TOB male members that have reviewed Sabrina Lynn, I am not in the habit of posting negative condemnation of any provider. I have immense respect for any woman who chooses to actively engage in female companionship of this type as each has Hugh guts and tenacity. However, I feel Sabrina Lynn might benefit from a bit of constructive criticism. I should also say that I don’t feel it appropriate to describe the details of our time (as brief as it was) for any and all to read, just feel that is in poor taste. With that said, I will outline the appointment I scheduled to provide a bit of context. I booked a 90 min. NURU massage session. Little bit of backstory, I have indulged in a number of NURU massages over the past 5 years so I have a good understanding of what is involved. Unfortunately, Sabrina Lynn does not or chooses not to acquaint herself with first the preparation process and second the actual NURU massage process. (I should mention at this point that I played dumb throughout our time together as I wanted to see if Sabrina Lynn might have had a new variation NURU as I enjoy new NURU distinctions, but alas she didn’t). Sabrina Lynn, please don’t advertise NURU massages if you are not willing to learn what this entails. This is becoming painful, but I feel I should continue. As I mentioned, I booked a 90 min. session. Start to finish (FYI, I had to finish myself) the session took 25 min. An adequate NURU session should last at least 1 hour+. I partially accept responsibility for this one as I should have read more reviews and paid closer attention to her Website. However, if this is the ‘business’ she chooses, she should put herself in the shoes of her ‘customer’ and at least try and honor the time-frame (I will also mention that she did state that if I were to schedule another appointment, she would make up the time for the abbreviated visit. Sabrina Lynn, whereas I understand your logic in thinking that if you can force more appointments by requiring make-up sessions, you will increase your probability of creating and probably expanding a loyal following. However, with both my first and second points, you have missed (or at least it seems you have) one of the most basic covenants of running a business (and yes you are a businesswoman) - COMPETITION. You choose to provide this service in the Denver, CO area where there are approx. 4,000 men and women providing a similar service. (unofficial tally). I have gone on to three other NURU providers since out time together and enjoyed the true NURU experience (1+ hour) each time. Finally, not a Hugh fan of up selling, but I can tolerate it if the service reflects – it did not (at least this time). I will close by saying that Sabrina Lynn was very courteous, extremely attractive and well spoken. Sabrina Lynn, please consider my words as constructive and not intended to belittle or condemn you. At this point in time, I would not recommend Sabrina Lynn for NURU massage sessions.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aprilfrmokc No 31 8/19/18
Review by Bigbob69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Terrible, no clue how she has good reviews. Smoking, talking, asking personal questions all during terrible session. Worst experience in all my years with hobby with this one.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

This guy here...ultimate A-hole..defitnely on something toxic..Not even worth my time discussing about him.. I try my best to be truly sweet at all times because I'm a people person.. But This guy here must have just got fired from his job as he arrived..even if you would have given me a nice yes review..I still would never ever see you again..you have a problem sir..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi 480 No 10 3/10/13
Review by kenlook123 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called explained who I was an she accepted. Told me to call when I'm on the way, called twice, no response. I get perferrence and all that, but if you have an issue just say so, you don't want your time wasted and neither do I.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: