Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39211 - 39225 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
mia619filipinaSD Yes 30 10/29/18
Review by searcher (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Mia at a nice hotel. We talked for a few minutes to get to know each other a little bit. She is very pretty and smart. This is her first visit to Denver and her first experience being on TOB. She is a really sweet and enthusiastic woman with a very nice body. She provides a very complete GFE experience. LFK, DFK, UTF, MISH, DOGGY, CG, RGC, CIM Let's give her a warm welcome to Colorado, guys!. I only see GFE gals since 2011 and I highly recommend Mia.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SaraLuvv-BANNED 1 Yes 18 11/24/18
Review by FrmDwnUnda1958 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! Im still new to the site and didn't expect to be writing a review anytime soon but the experience i had with Ms.Banks was so spectacular i just had to let the world know! Her incall was absolutely comfortable and relaxing. She was totally open-minded. Started off with CBJ followed by CG ended with DS. Her pix don't do her justice and a very laxed sweet as pie personality. I will definitely be seeing her often! Thank you Ms.Banks! And thank you TOB for allowing me to meet such a wonderful woman.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honeypot Yes 35 12/11/18
Review by Gearhead.92 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Where do i start my opinion shes one the best one out there lol my ATF forsure been seeing her for couple of months now and everytime i leave with a smile on my face..shes petite with beautiful booty shes BGB baby got back..easy setup so hit her up and she'll take care of you


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kadi Yes 24 12/29/18
Review by Tomkatt (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kadi is fun, easy to get along with and clearly enjoys what she does. Everything was done with enthusiasm and pleasure.... I would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful woman with great attributes.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Model Jennifer Yes 33 2/2/19
Review by luv2rev (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/28/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met her at her upscale incall. She greeted me like an old friend at the door. She is extremely beautiful and the pictures, while accurate, do not do her justice. I will keep the details private but she is a jewel and very intelligent and so easy to talk to. I cannot wait to see her again. Thank you Jennifer.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BeautifullyBroken Yes 17 2/13/19
Review by Stoobydoo1991 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seen this lovely lady a few times now. But tonight we switched it up. We decided that she would be my arm candy for the night and go out on a date. Went and had a great dinner. Followed by a movie, ending it with fun in downtown Denver. This woman is very classy and special. Recommend seeing her. Even though I want her to myself lol


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MiaLamour Yes 21 2/25/19
Review by BeatRellik (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say that I already haven’t said yet??? This amazingly beautiful woman blows me away by her shear beauty. Every time, I get lost in a sea of ecstasy... wondering how the heck I got this lucky to spend some time with such a gorgeous angelic being. She is not of this world!!! I don’t know what it is... but she’s the only one that has been able to fully take me, and go down to the last few min of our time together with round 2. Still... that ear tongue fuck is adding!!! Mia, Im looking forward to our next dream reality tv together;) you are beautiful and your face is gorgeous:)


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 108 4/19/19
Review by Johnkettle (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Referred by another asp. Set up was a snap. Shared my referances got a appointment set up. I arrived spot on. Started with a massage got to a bit of Nuru. Bbbj. Talked some more asked to come back. Was a great time on a wonderful day. With a wonderful women I will be scheduling another visit.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 5/1/19
Review by icypleasure (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is amazing! She is stunningly attractive and oozes raw sexuality. She greeted me wearing nothing but a tiny lacy robe left open to allow me a perfect view of her fantastic body. Not much in the way of conversation but that is mainly because my hung over mind wasn't as agile as it could have been. We got straight to business and she has an incredible head game. I could also have kept my face buried between her legs for days. My only disappointment was with myself for not lasting longer but with the view from behind I just couldn't hold out. I will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Enchantressselena Yes 46 5/15/19
Review by xhippie (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Selena is great, one of the best massages I’ve had. Highly recommended.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TheRealCinnamon Yes 2 6/28/19
Review by emho (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pics are absolutely her. What else can i say? Fantastic body, pretty face, nice tits and the sweetest personality. She warms up pretty quickly as mentioned and is very passionate and accommodating. Definitely not a PSE experience but rather slow and sensual. If you're looking for a PSE or someone that really takes control she's not the girl for you. If you're looking for a girl with one of the nice body around (easily one of the nicest I've had) and a bit coy but very sweet and accommodating, go for it.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-29-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 75 7/23/19
Review by EBKAC (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I went to visit to celebrate one of those milestone birthdays. As usual a very nice time was had. I actually believe Kali actually enjoyed it “twice” as much as me! Thank you Kali!


Age: 54 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 142 8/19/19
Review by jack nastee (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is a sweet heart. Very beautiful woman, made sure I was taken care of. Talked about life afterwards, great skills all the way around.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MeganMarie4u Yes 81 9/1/19
Review by StockingLover (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/19
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm new to the Colorado area and TOB, but wasn't haven't much luck. I saw Megan was going to be in FoCo so I decided to text to see if she was available. She responded promptly, teased me a bit for being a member of the 'other site' in my last location, and raved how much TOB was better. Told me what time she was going to be in the area and we agreed upon a time later that afternoon. I arrived and Megan opened the door wearing not much of anything. She looked exactly like her pictures, so no surprise there. We chatted for a bit and immediately got down. The next little bit is hazy, but let me start off by saying I am not into BBBJ by any means, I enjoy it, sure, but I usually only like it just until I'm at full attention and ready for the main event. The attention Megan was giving the little guy was unreal, I would describe it, but my eyes were too busy rolling in the back of my head. I felt like i was going to shoot my load several times based upon the things she was doing. Hands down the best BBBJ I've ever had. I had to stop her so that we could move forward. Shortly after she slid the cover on, and we finished in missionary. It's been a couple of days since I saw Megan, and I'm still thinking about the BBBJ. I will definitely recommend and look forward to seeing her again!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Milana.Kumrinova Yes 47 9/17/19
Review by diggin dog (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Quick response via text, great directions, and nice private location in Sloan's Lake area with plenty of parking. Milana is very intelligent and a great conversationalist. We spent much time discussing her Russian heritage, of which she is very proud. Starting out prone, I received a standard rub without much teasing, but with a very sensuous fingernail technique. After the flip, Milana wasted no time getting right to the point providing a much-needed release. Her previous reviews are accurate, so I would simply emphasize her well-toned and voluptuous body with a butt is to die for!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-30-45
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: