Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39211 - 39225 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 11/4/13
Review by ck62 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/4/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say, except Wendy is my ATF. The body of a 20 year old, a beautiful face with eyes that make you melt, intelligence and wit. The total package. She provides the best UTF I have ever experienced. I have seen her several times and will continue to see her. It just keeps getting better every time. If you want the experience of a lifetime, I recommend that you go see Wendy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/23/13
Review by Karl from Prague (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/13
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Damn. That was fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/22/13
Review by spaceghost (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I highly recommend Wendyluvsfun


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/23/13
Review by coolhand luke (80 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wendy accompanied me to a concert at Red Rocks on a last minute notice. We had never seen each other before and at the last minute the person I was to go with could not go so I thought why not try an escort and thought about her. Have never done that before. She really did not have to do that but she was really great about it and we worked out a mutual price that was all inclusive. Went to the concert and she was such a great person to be with. Attractive, interesting, and intelligent not to mention real eye candy. Very friendly and made me feel like we had known each other for a long time and at no time was there any awkwardness. She can carry on a conversation quite well. we had a good time with the other people around us even though we did not know them and she fit right in.. Great dancer as well. I am sure that she could fit right in in any situation that arose. Her other assests also rank in the top category. Just read her other reviews they are correct as far as I can tell. You would not be disappointed if you wanted private time or if you wanted to take her out on the town or to any other function. You could even take her to your business functions and have a great time and not worry about her fitting in. I would have to say that I highly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/15/13
Review by Mr.Pink (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: i know wendy from tob, we exchanged pm's for quite sometime. i finally got off my duff and decided to meet her. i met her at her very nice upscale location in the dtc. even though we exchanged pm's, i still had butterflies in my stomach about meeting her, but once she opened the door all the butterflies went away. wendy has this very sexy smokey voice. reminded me of suzanne pleshette. meow. we had a very nice talk about various things, she's a very good conversationalist. then it was off to the bedroom. i'am not one to kiss and tell, but wendy performs to the maxxx. she is an all star pro. i hope to see her again. she's a fire cracker.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/15/13
Review by No One In Particular (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's been almost a year since I saw Wendy and she stuck in my mind, so after the retirement of my ATF I decided to give Wendy a call and I was certainly glad I did! Wendy was EXCEPTIONALLY good about setting up our meeting; I kept having job responsibilities come up and we must have exchanged seven or eight text messages over two days before we finally got a time set up! She directed me to her wonderful new incall just north of the DTC area and I found it with no difficulty. Upon entering, Wendy graciously offered me my choice of beverage - she has a well stocked bar and refrigerator with all manner of drinks, soft and hard. We sat on the couch and caught up for a while, discussing multiple topics and just becoming comfortable with each other. As things progressed we moved into some quite masterful DFK, and made our way to her bedroom. A variety of very wonderful activities ensued, starting with UTF, then the cover went on for some missionary and some doggie. Wendy's wonderful in that she is easily orgasmic if you take the time and trouble to treat her right, and she squirts for real (not the fake garden hose squirting you may have seen in porn!) We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and as things were nearing their end I mentioned I wanted to end with [UTF]. Exquisite. Wendy is truly a wonderful provider - DEFINITELY FTF, she enjoys what she does and cares about her clients and lets you know.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/5/13
Review by smaverick70 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I knew Wendy would be the perfect choice to take to a Corporate Dinner, and I was right! Wendy showed up looking absolutely gorgeous, my jaw hit the ground. We had a quick glass of wine and headed to the Dinner. All eyes were on her and she charmed everyone she came in contact with during the evening. As the dinner wound down, we headed back for a night cap and playtime. Wendy is so sexy and skilled. All activities were enjoyed by both of us. The perfect evening. I will continue to see Wendy and I HIGHLY recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 7/20/13
Review by Boardmember (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wendy was one of the first providers I have seen and I couldn't have made a better choice. Screening and set up were quite easy via email and a phone call or two -- she has a very sexy, husky voice that is a little surprising to hear considering how petite she is. She's a very engaging and fun person to be around as well as very attractive. When she says she's "newbie friendly" she means it. (Pro-tip: give her good information the first time...) We had a very nice conversation that really helped with my nerves before having an ever nicer time later. Her in-call location in south DTC was easy to find, but discreet. It is very, very nice and her hospitality is a notch above. This is yet another review of "fantastic" for Wendy and now I know why.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 5/12/13
Review by ck62 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I visited Wendy at her upscale in call in DTC. A gorgeous woman with an incredible body. The best UTF I have ever had. We enjoyed several positions. She enjoys giving and receiving. What a gem. I will be back again and again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 4/21/13
Review by NightMoves (167 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My Lady: Wendy location: Incall DTC WOW!!! What a wonderful lady to spend time with, if your into intelligent conversation and Outstanding adult entertainment then she's your girl. Wendy thanks for the fine memories!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 4/7/13
Review by md3777 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great Session, my first time. She took the time to help me relax and we had some great conversation. She made me feel special and I really enjoyed myself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 3/14/13
Review by Songdog57 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I got lucky and had the pleasure of Wendy’s company again a couple of weeks ago. I’ve seen this lady several times over the last six months, and for very good reason. As always, Wendy was ready on time and her in-call was clean and comfortable. Wendy has a great attitude and I enjoyed the few minutes we spent chatting on her couch. This lady is just fun to be with, both in and out of the bedroom. She excels at UTF and she takes a great deal of pleasure in what she does. I would highly recommend Wendy to any hobbyist no matter what their level of experience. I know I’ll be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 3/14/13
Review by smaverick70 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow. Just WOW! A body a 20 year old would die for. A a drop dead gorgeous face. The best I have ever seen. All activities where top notch and incomparable. Beauty, brains and a body to die for and activities that would make a grown man cry. She is mature and the cream of the crop! I recommend her and I will see her again and again !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 2/16/13
Review by afunguy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/13
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Wendy on her recent short visit to Fort Collins. pre-booked several days in advance, scheduling was very smooth and easy. Wendy is very down to earth and easy to talk to and very sweet and genuine. She is definitely a pleaser and not a clock watcher. We chatted for a while before beginning activities... Round one included DATY and talk about fresh and tasty! she was very responsive as well. awesome UTF and finish (see her P411 profile for details on activities she enjoys). After first pop, laid down for some chatting and caressing and although the first pop didn't happen until about 30 minutes in, some CG followed by doggie towards the end with a COB on her stomach completed round 2. Very fun time and a trip to DTC too see Wendy in the future will definitely be on my list!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 2/6/13
Review by COUNTRIBOI (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/13
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Wendy at her FC in call early one morning. Arrangements were made the day prior via p411. Wendy is quite a package. Ill say she's fun sized for our enjoyment! She was energetic and ready to go. Possibly the best UTF in CO. Everything on her 411 menu is available and done without hesitation and with pleasure. It's nice to hold a truly petite women in your arms and let go. To my surprise I was immediately ready for round two after the cleanup from the first was completed. Wendy as more than ready to go. Great am wake up!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: