Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39211 - 39225 of 40232

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexis Vix Yes 47 7/11/18
Review by connoisseur0408 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/18
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexis was great - friendly. Clear with directions etc. The time I spent with her was fantastic. She's just the lady next door you have broken ice with and longing to be intimate with. Top notch service, attitude and the fun.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 9/13/18
Review by sheath search (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a great time. very comfortable in-call, good conversation, caring, beautiful woman.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 10/27/18
Review by nocofun15 (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my 3rd visit with Alexis and, as always, a great time. She is an insanely beautiful woman, both in body and spirit. If you treat her with respect, kindness and can get her to laugh you will be truly rewarded. I am happy to recommend you spend some time with her as I look forward to seeing her again soon.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 10/30/18
Review by JW12342016 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I write about Alexis that has not already been so well said! Setting up our date was easy and she made me feel right at home. All of my wishes came true that day. I wholeheartedly and enthusiastically agree with all who have expressed their appreciation of her spirit, mind and body that does not quit. She is like that girlfriend from college that you could not get enough of. Sweet, funny and sexy as hell! She will take you back to the times that you still fondly remember....


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 12/3/18
Review by Rancher55 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/18
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I got the chance to meet Alexis today. My goodness. Was it ever a great experience. Set up was easy, after I provided references we setup a time she called me with her location. Let me say that if you have a chance you need to see her. I most definitely will see her many more times.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 3/8/19
Review by frenchwine (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexis and I have been emailing trying to coordinate forever. Finally, nailed down a time and a date. I was worried about the distance of the drive but it really wasnt that bad. Met at her very clean incall. She was a knockout, she was beautiful with an amazing hot body and a great smile. We went to her bedroom and undressed and started the fun. I wish that I wasnt so tired as I could have easily gone a few more times. Everything was how I imagined ...but even better. She is very sultry and only cares about making you happy. I will be back...ring her up!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 5/20/19
Review by Jaybird69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexis was great made me feel very comfortable. She is beautiful and has a great private location. I will be seeing Alexis again and expect next visit to be even that much better.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 7/3/19
Review by Moneyman (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexis was amazing. You cannot tell from her pictures, but she is beautiful from head to toe. She is now my ATF.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 11/7/19
Review by Dionysus939 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexis is a very attractive lady both physically and as company. I had a wonderful time with her. I will definitely be scheduling another session. Alexis is the hot girl next door you were always afraid to ask out. Do it! You won't be sorry.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 12/8/19
Review by Justme&U? (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/19
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wonderful woman! Definitely a lot of communication before, during, and after to make sure her and I had a great time! Definitely worth the trip up north to see her.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 2/17/20
Review by JimmyHat42 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/20
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW! Her incall is in a nice neighborhood. She'sery easy on the eyes and quite intelligent, too. Her curves are in all the right places. She is enthusiastic with the activities and really enjoys what she does and I did, too. I'll be back for more.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexis star-FAKE No 2 5/10/18
Review by Golfer44 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description:


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexis star-FAKE Yes 2 5/7/18
Review by swellninja (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28D-25-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Sapphire Yes 2 6/10/14
Review by ceeu2nite (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw this ad on BP so I texted and was told available. I asked if the service was GFE kind nice. Was told "pretty much". Here I was on the hook. Set up apt and went ahead. Door was opened and I was greeted by a young pretty girl in black lingerie. I was very impressed, took care of the biz and off we hit the bed. She was a little tense and eager to get things going. No kisses on the lips she started me with some HJ. It was little rough and her hands were cold. I asked her to slow down she wasn't listening. Before I knew it she alraedy got into CG position. I felt rushed so I asked if I could play down there. "Just f* me" was the answer, meaning let's just get it over with. That left me with no choice so I got into mish and finished there. To be honest it was a good f*, it felt nice and fun. After cleaning up I still have a good 20 mins left, so I asked if she could give me a rub down and was told "the session is over, need pay extra for it". No thanks. I asked if I could stay she reluctantly agreed. So we started chi chat and that got her loosen up quite bit. She allowed me to feel her nice toned body and played with her all natural c-cup tits. She told me she was new, was not the girl on the phone. The way she did was all taught by her boss. Duh?! So you know it's an agency. The ad was misleading. The whole session was rushed with a single item menu. I give her a very good rating b/c a. she's pretty (my weakness) and b. she let me turn this otherwise a 3G session into something a little better. I might see her again but doubt her boss would make it happen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Sapphire Yes 2 4/20/14
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I sent a text to the Google Voice number that is shared by a group of girls (Alexis, Haley and Kianna)renting various spots in DTC from week to week. I set a time with Alexis and she was avail. Got directions to the incall and once there texted again and was given the room number. When the door opened, POW!!! She is a knock out and was in a bra and panties with a see through top on. I was pretty eager to get started. Gave the donation for 30 min and assumed the standard position face down on the bed. She used some type of oil...kept her top/bottoms on and proceeded to make sexy designs on my back while grinding on me and putting her body on mine every so often. She never once massaged my lower half of the body so there was not much teasing but I didn't mind. For the next 20 min I was beginning to think that this was about to be one of the best experiences. She did a good job convincing me with her actions that she was pretty horny. On the flip she still had the top/bottoms on and I asked if they come off. She said yes and gave me some outrageous $$$ amount. The fee was not worth the price of admission. So she started to grind in cowgirl and I got to attention pretty quick at which time she grabbed more oil. Then she started in for the finale and a few min into it she had the nerve to tell me how much time I had left. That killed the mood. She should know better. Anyway I finished and pretty much left a bit annoyed. If you are looking for one hot girl that is a clock watcher and will only go nude for mucho $$$ then go see her. My suggestion is to go see Haley that shares the same number. She is very pretty too and your money is def well spent along with more options. :-) Overall I will give Alexis a very good rating (hardly..should be average but damn she is pretty). Just know there are obvious limitations with a lackluster rub.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: