Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 40234

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexis Sapphire Yes 2 6/10/14
Review by ceeu2nite (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw this ad on BP so I texted and was told available. I asked if the service was GFE kind nice. Was told "pretty much". Here I was on the hook. Set up apt and went ahead. Door was opened and I was greeted by a young pretty girl in black lingerie. I was very impressed, took care of the biz and off we hit the bed. She was a little tense and eager to get things going. No kisses on the lips she started me with some HJ. It was little rough and her hands were cold. I asked her to slow down she wasn't listening. Before I knew it she alraedy got into CG position. I felt rushed so I asked if I could play down there. "Just f* me" was the answer, meaning let's just get it over with. That left me with no choice so I got into mish and finished there. To be honest it was a good f*, it felt nice and fun. After cleaning up I still have a good 20 mins left, so I asked if she could give me a rub down and was told "the session is over, need pay extra for it". No thanks. I asked if I could stay she reluctantly agreed. So we started chi chat and that got her loosen up quite bit. She allowed me to feel her nice toned body and played with her all natural c-cup tits. She told me she was new, was not the girl on the phone. The way she did was all taught by her boss. Duh?! So you know it's an agency. The ad was misleading. The whole session was rushed with a single item menu. I give her a very good rating b/c a. she's pretty (my weakness) and b. she let me turn this otherwise a 3G session into something a little better. I might see her again but doubt her boss would make it happen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Sapphire Yes 2 4/20/14
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I sent a text to the Google Voice number that is shared by a group of girls (Alexis, Haley and Kianna)renting various spots in DTC from week to week. I set a time with Alexis and she was avail. Got directions to the incall and once there texted again and was given the room number. When the door opened, POW!!! She is a knock out and was in a bra and panties with a see through top on. I was pretty eager to get started. Gave the donation for 30 min and assumed the standard position face down on the bed. She used some type of oil...kept her top/bottoms on and proceeded to make sexy designs on my back while grinding on me and putting her body on mine every so often. She never once massaged my lower half of the body so there was not much teasing but I didn't mind. For the next 20 min I was beginning to think that this was about to be one of the best experiences. She did a good job convincing me with her actions that she was pretty horny. On the flip she still had the top/bottoms on and I asked if they come off. She said yes and gave me some outrageous $$$ amount. The fee was not worth the price of admission. So she started to grind in cowgirl and I got to attention pretty quick at which time she grabbed more oil. Then she started in for the finale and a few min into it she had the nerve to tell me how much time I had left. That killed the mood. She should know better. Anyway I finished and pretty much left a bit annoyed. If you are looking for one hot girl that is a clock watcher and will only go nude for mucho $$$ then go see her. My suggestion is to go see Haley that shares the same number. She is very pretty too and your money is def well spent along with more options. :-) Overall I will give Alexis a very good rating (hardly..should be average but damn she is pretty). Just know there are obvious limitations with a lackluster rub.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Moore Yes 1 4/12/17
Review by KPT2 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexis was a fantastic companion for the short time we had together. She was passionate and intimate and fun! A definite star... She showed up to my room and instantly I could tell I was gonna enjoy myself (i have a thing for curls and deep eyes, which she possesses both)... we started out on the couch with some LFK and petting... once she had me good and hard with her hands she went down on me (no condom)... she was pretty awesome at it, and the way she locked eyes with me was intense!... I decided I couldn't have all the fun and so switched it up and went down on her as we moved to the bed, she was clean, sweet, and responsive... I really think she was enjoying it because after a while she wanted to sit on my face and I gladly obliged... After that she put on my rubber and started riding me like the Southwestern sweet heart that she is... it was fantastic! she was soooo good to me, we rolled around the bed, had some great deep french kissing, and I genuinely forgot it was a service at this point, I was so into her and she was definitely making me feel she was into me to... After some rolling I got on top of her and with my hands over her shoulders went crazy until I came... It was a fantastic time... Alexis never once made it awkward or odd... she was definitely a GFE as I loved every minute of it... and I hope to see her again one day even though I don't make it to Vegas that often... Treat her right and she will return it ten fold!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Luv Yes 1 11/18/14
Review by fork (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexis is passing through town, so probably won't be around long. She is a nice girl with a rockin' body. She is slender with great skin and a nice tan, and delightful little blonde hairs to be found that indicate that she's not naturally dark-haired. While I enjoyed my time, it is a rather limited menu. No kissing, only CBJ. So I pretty much went to the main event. But she was sexually responsive and even squirted a bit during the big O, so I felt like I had done something good for once in my life. So not a GFE but good if you just want a quick visit with a cute spinner. I put a lot of value on looks so it worked for me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis BP Yes 5 1/19/15
Review by flips272 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I found Nikki through BP. We texted a few times and firmed up a meeting time. The location is a nice apartment complex just off highway 36 and Sheridan. Its a clean place and she has a nice table setup. The pictures are her and recent. She has a sexy smile and is generally engaging. I have seen her 3 or 4 times now and have just done FBSM. She is very good and seems to have fun. I have not pushed the limits at all but its a good massage with a good finish. Overall she is very fun and polite. I will be seeing her again next time Im up that way.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis BP No 5 1/7/15
Review by richard80020 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/15
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Nikki's ad on BP and I responded. She offered a text contact option. I texted with her mid afternoon multiple times and arranged a 530pm appointment. She provided explicidirections to her apt. complex in Westminster. I arrived at her building at the agreed time and called her as requested. She did not answer, so I sent a text advising I had arrived. I received no response. I followed this with another phone call and two more texts. After waiting for twenty minutes without response I texted I was leaving. Upon arrival home, I attempted to call from my home phone but reached her voicemail only. She has since reposted her ad again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis BP Yes 5 1/7/15
Review by roland7679 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Incall is cozy, well appointed, and private apartment in Westminster. Very pleasant experience overall. Easy setup on phone and text. She has a cute face with a friendly attitude and easy conversation. She has a fun, supple body with firm athletic legs. She has clear/easy boundaries, nothing more than advertised, but I tend to enjoy the massage better when the provider takes the time for a nice experience. Mutual touching allowed with limits, and I put in tipping but never because it was an upsell, just some additional options she will tell you about if you ask politely.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis BP Yes 5 2/26/14
Review by LandShark (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup an session with Alexis via text.Incall was clean and easy to find.After leading me into the room we took care of business and began the massage.She has a nice touch,and provides a good view.She allowed some light mutual touch (YMMV)and provided a nice ending.Alexis is a babe that provides a good service.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis BP Yes 5 12/17/13
Review by Munchie-9737 (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexis is a nice change of pace from my usual Korean massages. Being able to have a fluent conversation in English was very nice and she is obviously intelligent when you speak with her. Her cute glasses are nice and her incall is rather beautiful and feels like a home. It probably even is. I missed the table shower today but not a lot as I was able to take a shower before leaving home today. Usually I am coming from work and really need that before hand. The visual effects are wonderful. Having a massage with a beautiful girl is expected but shes a solid 9 and that isn't happening at the AMP's that often...especially the face which is gorgeous. I have come close in a massage parlor but she's the prettiest one I have met to date. Her piercings aren't what I would like every day but I loved them today. They are still classy. Alexis is training at a massage school and it shows. I am sure she will get even better with further training and its obvious that she loves giving a massage. She uses a nice massage table and quality oil that was appreciated. Her finish is just what I would expect and desire. Slow and smooth and in tune with the massage. Alexis occasionally works with a friend I am anxious to give that a try in the future. I hope to become a regular. If she ever expands her offerings I am in trouble.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 2/22/15
Review by Young Doctor (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/15
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was in Boulder and had an appointment with another girl, but she couldn't make it and instead arranged that her friend (Tess) meet me; and I have to say this was one of the best experience I ever had. Tess is absolutely hot and gorgeous, and has beautiful green eyes that I could not stop looking at. The time I spent with her was so amazing and actually better than I expected! From the moment she met me, she was very nice and intimate and made me think I know her for a long time! She is wonderful, mature, and obviously smart. We had a very good conversation and she is fun. Also, she gave me very thoughtful advice for my relationship with girls. Although I was a bit shy and nervous at the beginning, but she put me at ease. Then, all the good things happened that was so amazing that I thought I am spending my hot time with a hot girlfriend. There was no rush and after she left, I couldn't stop thinking about her and the time I spent with her. I will absolutely contact her again when I travel back to Denver area, and I recommend Tess to everyone.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 1/9/15
Review by Big unit (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/15
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a wonderful time with Tess. She is a very beautiful and charming woman. Put me at ease the moment I walked in. Got right to the fun. Very talented lady. She has many cool story's as well. Her incall is easy to find and one of the coolest I've been to! Real neat part of town. I will repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 10/29/14
Review by gettin' up there-2233 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/29/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I can't believe I hadn't connected with Tess before now! Met with her a few days ago at her private, lovely incall after an easy set-up with a text and a P411 request. She is a beautiful woman who made me feel wonderful from the moment I entered her incall. She took the time to read my P411 profile and dressed accordingly. She has a wonderful smile, beautiful eyes and was very charming. We had a little get-to-know-you talk but I was promptly led to her bedroom where very nice kissing began. We started to undress each other with more kissing and caressing. She has wonderfully smooth, soft skin and fantastic, natural DD breasts that she loves to have played with. We hit the bed and all of the above activities were great. We had time for more cuddling and talk after I popped and she cleaned me up. I even had time for a second round before the hour was up. She was a delight to spend the hour with and I'm really looking forward to seeing her again. I'm kicking myself for taking such a long time to see her. If you haven't seen her but like 'em more mature, smart, beautiful, easy to talk to, and sexy-as-can-be, don't miss her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 10/22/14
Review by Hvnaball2 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesterday I had an incredible encounter with Tess Taylor. If you're in to hot, blonde, curvy MILFs, you owe it to yourself to visit Tess. Setting up the appointment was easy and done on short notice. She picks up the phone when you call! Very sweet on the phone. Gave her my P411 information and within a few minutes she called back to confirm we were on. Met her at a very nice incall location in Lakewood and was struck by how attractive a woman she is. Blonde hair, green eyes and a smokin' tan body. And she's really nice, too! Bubbly is an apt description. I felt completely at ease with her and incredibly aroused at the same time. Clothes came off and the fun began! DFK, lots of breast worship (large naturals, perfectly shaped, thick, sensitive nipples), DATY (multiple "O"'s), UTF, CG, Mish and first pop. Pillow talk for a little while, then off to round 2 with more breast worship, FIV, HJ, DATY, more muliple "O"'s, and a finish with doggie. Frickin' awesome! As much as I love the variety this hobby offers, Tess is definitely one I need to see again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 8/3/13
Review by DenverFun73 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 4/10/13
Review by davidmill (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There are tarty early 20's girls on the board that can be FTF and then there are women on the board. Alexis is a woman - fantastic body, beautiful face, smoft smooth skin - all woman. She took really good care of me, made me feel like a man. Everything was top notch.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: