Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 1/30/13
Review by Woodman (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Wendy and I have wanted to see her for a while now. I asked her to wear thigh highs and strappy heels and she did and the shoes were great looking on her. The DATY was fantastic and I could not get enough and yep she is a squirter. (love that) UTF was incredible and that was round one. Started out with cowgirl and then switched to asian cowgirl for a good long while and it was great. Thanks for a wonderful time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 1/13/13
Review by Samwise (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wendy is such a fantastic lady. My time spent with her was terrific. I will definitely repeat; as often as I can! All activities were performed with great enthusiasm, which just helps with the overall experience if you know what I mean. Very nice, safe, in call location, and easy to get to. I don't think you could possibly go wrong with her. Wendy is definitely fun!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 1/13/13
Review by petite4me (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, as others have said, Wendy does luv Fun! And I sure loved her kind of fun too! Casual to start, and incredibly energetic the entire session. A great, wet time was had by both. Of note was how responsive she was to setting up an appt. I had tried a few times in the past, but our schedules never meshed, and she sent me a txt out of the blue one day saying she'd be in Broomfield. Unfortunately, I couldn't make that day either, but was finally able to hook up the next day. And so glad I did!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 1/20/13
Review by denvermac (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is my first experience with a asp and I could not have choosing a better one. I was looking for a GFE experience and Wendy made me feel like we had dated before. She had my whole body shaking when she gave me a BJ. Boy dose she know what she is doing. Her vagina was smooth and fresh I could of eaten it for the whole to hours. She was so receptive, that I was able to give her multiple orgasms. She is a wonderful kisser not down your throat but very sensual. She had wonderful breast aand great nipples. She is the whole package and I will most defiantly her here again. If you get a chance to be with her, DO NOT PASS. It was worth every penny.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 1/13/13
Review by Joe12357 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wendy is by far the warmest, kindest and most beautiful provider I've met. From the moment she opened the door until she kissed me goodbye, she exhibited a genuine interest and affection that was such an unexpected treat. She's smart, witty and just a really fun person. That and she's drop-dead gorgeous. If ever there was a reason for me to move to Colorado, it's Wendy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 1/9/13
Review by chanwon (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wendy in one word? WEEEEEEEEEEE! This appointment almost didn't happen thanks to circumstances on my end but I called to make alternate arrangements and she was more than understanding and agreed to see me even though I was late. Once I arrived at her incall I was greeted with a hug and offered a beverage which immediately made me feel comfortable and welcomed. We chatted a bit all the while petting and kissing which was nice, it was flattering to visit someone that had as much trouble keeping her hands off of me as I did her. I then followed her to her bedroom shedding clothes without hesitation as she slipped out of her silky half robe, now I really knew that I was in for a treat. To say that Wendy loves fun would be scratching the surface. Wendy IS fun, no not like a kitten is cute but she's the embodiment of fun! If they were to bottle her the label would say "FUN" but it would also contain the following warning: Do not exceed taking more than one over the course of an hour, side effects may include slurred speech, inability to form complete sentences, euphoria and an erection lasting longer than 5 hours. If you experience an erection lasting longer than 5 hours, please book a longer appointment with her. She was more than complimentary of me and told me on more than one occasion that I was FTF, once while riding me like a stolen pony. Once we'd sufficiently wrecked one another I was offered a shower which was sorely needed, then I dressed, we hugged and kissed and lo and behold, another she gave me yet another compliment. Suffice to say I'm still walking on air. Who has two thumbs and now an ego that goes to 11? >this guy!< Thank you so much Wendy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 1/6/13
Review by CSmythe (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not that it should be a surprise to anyone who reads her reviews, but Wendy is fantastic. She is sexy(much hotter than even her pictures), intelligent, classy and really easy to talk to. As a relative newbie to the hobby, she not only provided some insight but also helped bring my nervousness down. Once we hit the bedroom it was amazing. All activities were a lot of fun and Wendy definitely knows how to please a man. Her body is spectacular and the view was magnificent. I really can't wait for another chance to see her...but next time I'll want 2 hours. Thanks Wendy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 12/1/12
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not much to add to her fantastic reviews. Her positive attributes have been listed repeatedly and are accurate. Great gal, great to talk to, really great UTF, enthusiasm, my final comment"Wow, that was really, really fun!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 12/1/12
Review by Mr.Bubble (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I add to what has already been said about Wendy? Setup by email was quick and easy, and she met me at her upscsle DTC incall. Lots of pleasant chitchat at the start, catching up on mutual friends......which very quickly turns into a wild ride.....this tiny little gal will wear you out. All the above listed activities were performed with wild abandon....MSOG was on the table but not in the cards.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 11/26/12
Review by Songdog57 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/26/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I’m writing this with a big grin on my mug! I finally had my first two girl session today and it was even better than I’d imagined, which is really saying something. I met Wendy and Velvet Valentine at Wendy’s comfortable in-call location in DTC. Both women were on time and ready when I showed up and both were dressed to please! I had never met Velvet before and she greeted me with a nice hug and a wonderfully deep kiss. Both women have a way of making a nervous newcomer (no pun intended), to the two girl experience feel very comfortable and at ease. These women are not at all alike. Wendy has blond hair and slim toned body. Velvet has the voluptuous thing happening with nice ink work, dark hair, and a chest that is something to behold! They are as different as night and day, but they are both into each other big time and they don’t mind sharing at all! Usually when writing reviews I just list the activities and don’t mention details. In this case I want to say that being inside Velvet from behind while she was going down on Wendy was an experience that made me wish I’d gotten into this hobby thing a whole lot sooner. It was a fantastic session and I’m damn glad I finally did it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 11/19/12
Review by rabbit-7999 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Wendy many times because her attitude, character, and passion for providing a great experience are unmatched. She is funny, kind, outgoing, sexy, mature, attractive, uninhibited, and the MILF next door all wrapped up in a petite little package. Wendy is able to balance intelligent conversation with a sexy edge so I love catching up as much as drooling over her sexy body. Her incall is nice, discrete, and in a safe area. Wendy always goes above and beyond my expectations. I suppose she is no different with anyone else given her excellent reputation and following. If you are inclined to see her, but have not, I recommend you take the plunge. An absolute sweetheart, FTF, and ATF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 10/30/12
Review by ItatIIawAPuddyTat (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/30/12
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Indeed, Wendy loves fun! I have reviewed her before, and the fact that I do so again 4 mos. later says that I really enjoy her company. She is extremely fit, and a very sexy, sensual woman. You will not be disappointed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/16/12
Review by dipper (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/12
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Finally got a chance to see Wendy, as she accommodated me at the last minute. She is as she describes, but WAY prettier than her pictures suggest. She is an absolute delight - funny, conversant, sultry, flirtatious, sensual, caring and more. She knows her business but at the same time exudes a softness not often experienced by me. A high energy lady who wants you to be happy with your choice - and I certainly was. Thank you Ms. Wendy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/12/12
Review by No One In Particular (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is VERY late, but I decided to give Wendy a try a few months ago after another provider needed to cancel on me after I had driven down to the DTC (my own fault for not having my voicemail set up.) Wendy agreed to see me on very short notice and I met her at her upscale incall near Park Meadows. We began by chatting for a while before moving on to activities in the bedroom. Surprise! She's a squirter! She said some guys have a problem with that, I can't imagine why! We started with mish, then moved on to doggie and she finished with a BBBJNQNS. Absolutely WONDERFUL. Wendy's a treasure - treat her as such.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy Whitney Yes 41 9/9/12
Review by Bit Banger (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wendy's been on my list for a while. I was intrigued by her boby builder look and her wit on the board. She finally met her in a social setting, which sealed the deal for me. Establishing the appointment was a breeze through P411. She also took the time to read my P411 profile & research my previous reviews. This meant that she could tailor our time together to my tastes. Her body is slamming! Perhaps not the ripped competetive 5% physique advertised, but a cut 10% toned model who pays attention to her exercise & diet regimen, which is actually more to my taste. And with that exercise comes flexibility! There was an initial 'get to know you' chat, which led slowly to kissing & fondling, and eventually an invitation into the bedroom. Wendy was an enthusiastic participant, willing to explore a multitude of positions while remaining w/in the activities listed above. Would I see Wendy again? Definitely, but not too often. Her services are at the high end of my normal budget, but well worth every penny. I'll just have to save a little extra. I was very pleased to finally make her acquaintence!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: