Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 40234

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Lovely Lauren Yes 1 9/23/08
Review by chad (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After calling the number in her ad I was pleased to hear a pleasent sexy voice answer the phone. She was very sweet and made it easy for me to get her over here. NO 20?'s CRAP! I was surprised to see a ASP ontime for once.I got to the door only to see a fresh looking sexy tight women through the peep hole! I opened the door she smelled and looked great. Lauren was dressed provocative with a long tight coat and sexy ass heels. Once inside we got to know one another . She is really outgoing and I could easily tell she loves sex.She gave me a sexy strip tease that lead right to the floor where she let me DATY and she then returened the favor BBBJ.She made sexy sounds and kept me hard to the last ten minutes she was there.Great sexual climax that I will be sure to save up for again in the near future.Very Sexy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ecko Yes 3 9/23/08
Review by Dbltap (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nirvana....what a sexy beauty! Fun to talk to, young, spirited, bequeathed with luscious breasts for playful suckling. She is new and very playful and personable. She knows how to take care of you in every way and she enjoys what she is doing. She will writhe to the right touch! I will have to go back to her in the very near future it was that much fun! It may sound corny but her smile really lights up, with beautiful teeth.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 9/23/08
Review by dfrost (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We are lucky in Colorado to have so many excellent ASPs, I would like to add Wonder to that list. Wonder is a beautiful girl with a very nice body. She has small breasts so if you like the biggin's you might want to look elsewhere, she does have a great ass and large responsive nipples. All activities were done with much passion and enthusiasm, she is a real wildcat in bed. My advice is to give her the reins and hang on, the ride will be awesome. She posts on Bears Board and P411.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 9/22/08
Review by HappyHour (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: While Elise is indeed a mature provider, her skills, talents, and responsiveness, are amazing. There is an energy in her that radiated during the session. As many have noted, her warm, deep welcoming kiss was a sign of things to come Elises oral skills kept me at a high level, always on the brink. Her CG intensified the sensations. She seemed to sense where I was at, and what I needed, until I finally was spent. It ended with some very relaxing cuddling and conversation.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 9/22/08
Review by chickenscratch-6896 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There are several things that put the wonderful Eva D at the top of my list. Her incall is discreet, clean, and very comfortable. She is downright beautiful, just gorgeous. Her body is, for me, perfect - medium height, athletic build (she clearly works out), a beautifully shaped ass, flat stomach, and natural, right-sized breasts. And then there is her attitude. She is very positive, upbeat, friendly, welcoming, and considerate. There's nothing weird, nothing about her you have to put up with, no quirky personality bits - it's just fantastic however-you-want-it sex (within her limits), with a very beautiful, smart, positive, fun woman. Can't be beat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 9/22/08
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lena said she was a wild child, and this lady did not dissemble. For someone of her tender years, she is an old soul. While I prefer ladies of maturity and experience, Lena displayed talents usually not acquired until age 30. Truly, she combines the allure of youth with the skills of seasoning. This, my friends, makes her a rare treasure indeed. Though this was our first meeting, there was none of the usual awkwardness in trying to get to know each other. As soon as I entered, I felt I was with someone I had known for years. Her passion is unexcelled, and all of the activities noted above were provided with genuine energy and delight. The only caveat I should mention is that UTF is definitely YMMV, and is not guaranteed. Lena was very up front about this during our preliminary conversation. Nonetheless, I took a chance, and I was not disappointed. The genteel and well-groomed among us will be well-rewarded by calling Lena. I know Ill be seeing her again, and soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 35 9/22/08
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It has all been said over and over. Fiji is a very nice young lady who really wants to make sure that you have a great time. Thanks again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha of Denver Yes 4 9/22/08
Review by tmal2 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Natasha and i talked for a few days before i booked my appt. when we decided on a time, i had called 40 minutes before to confirm, she said she was looking forward to it and that she would be 'waiting anxiously' for me... i arrived early to a gorgeous woman standing before me in a tight little corset and heels... she led me into the room, offered a beer, which i took without hesitation and we make small talk and watched th4e game. it was nice to see someone who didn't just want to get me off and leave. i felt like i was a priority of Natasha's... that she actually wanted me there. We moved to the bed where she gave me a killer massage, moving into DATY (amazing), and into the session. I will absolutely book with Narasha again... Don't pay attention to the other reviews guys, this one is amazing...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katerina Talise Yes 23 9/21/08
Review by bkadder (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is a great women. She is everything that she says in her ads and a whole lot more. She has a great body and it shows that she takes very good care of her self. Treat her with a light touch and see how responsive she can become. Definitely someone that I would like to see again since I think once just isn't enough with someone like her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 No 125 9/21/08
Review by playinagain (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called in the middle of the week to set up something for Friday night. She asked me to call her at 9:00 on Friday. Called we talked and set an appointment at 11:00. 11:30 roles around no call and no show. Try and call her to check on her and no answer. Saw that she was advertiseing the next day, thought I give her a call and find out what happened. She was very rude and short on the phone. Took me by surpise. Wasn't sure what is up with her. I guess this is one of the those good luck if you get the good one. Duck if you get the bad one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Noel of Denver Yes 2 9/21/08
Review by mikoyan54 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Usually, I like to know that the full menu is available before I make the call. I decided to try something different today. I knew that Noelle had a lot of rules before I called her. I remember when she used to have her photo in her ads. She was, in my mind, a skinny coed type. She didn't have any breasts to speak of before, but OMG what a difference a year makes. I guess her regulars knew that she recently has had a baby, but I didn't. She now has a pair of the most incredible lactating breasts ever. She'll probably never be a skinny kid again, but the young woman that she has turned into was a pleasant surprise. Yes, there are still a lot of rules, but if you plan for that ahead of time, it can still be an awesome time. I experienced one of my best climaxes ever. Her previous reviews had her listed as "Noel of Denver". Her current ads are listed as "Noelle of Denver". It's the same girl. The photo link on the old reviews is dead and she has a different phone number. With me, she was very talkative. I don't know if that would be a negative to some, but I liked it. As in her other reviews, this is not GFE.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Destiney No 8 9/21/08
Review by wally (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: called and set appointment at the 4 points hotel on hampton. arrived, made the phone call and she answered and said it would be a couple minutes and that she would call me back. 50 minutes later. No phone call. i called several time and she did not return my call. I am having a strech of bad luck with independents.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Desire-1870 Yes 12 9/21/08
Review by Grimrod (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First off, kudos to Lonnie. She handled my call with tact and aplomb. I was excited for the chance to see Desire based on her photos and the previous review. WOW! I had an unbelievably good time with her. You just want to cuddle forever with her. Energetic, enthusiastic, and amazing! A truly wonderful time. I will definitely see her again. Pay raise boss?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cierra Yes 1 9/21/08
Review by blogboybob (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A Craiglist Surprise, I arrived at her clean incall she had been sunbathing and answered the door in her string bikini, I was pleased with her tan silky glow and warm smile. She had no pictures so I was surprised at her stunning appearance. I enjoyer her soft full breast, round ass, and absolute womanhood. It was a full body to body experience although she kept her bikini bottoms on it did not interfere with her smooth touch that seemed to slowly build from tender to erotic, Very unique.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha of Denver Yes 4 9/20/08
Review by Cr8v-Jeenus (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/21/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was a tough one to review. Very close to being a 3G's experience. Somewhat controlled and time sensitive. Definately NOT GFE! No warmth and somewhat mechanical. That's why the "maybe" recommendation. TF only (no UTF),no kissing! DATY was ok, how ever nothing to remember. Nice body if you appreciate a very tall woman! Attitude was polite and easy going, yet no character or personna. YMMV


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: