Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 40082

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Jayme No 1 3/17/13
Review by ColoradoRick (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: ASP was nasp. Came to my house and started complaining about everything as soon as her donation disappeared into her purse. Truly a shame that she didn't kiss didn't allow penetration of anything but was kind enough to over me the opportunity to self serve while I watched her do the same. Maybe a bad day for her certainly for me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lady salona aka salona sahara No 1 1/1/13
Review by coolhand luke (80 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/12
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: she advertised on backpage. Strangers invited. (my mistake) thought it sounded ok and she was very nice on the phone and responded to my emails right away. She wanted to cook dinner but it was at a motel. I told her I would take her out instead as she likes to meet and get to know you first. she did meet me at the restaurant with a driver. She was obviously on 420. dinner conversation was wierd and when I asked her if she was staying at the motel as she had not moved here yet she freaked out and got up and walked out. We were fairly alone in the restaurant and I am sure that no one overheard our conversation. She just acted erratically throuhout the total time we spent together. I had a lot of reservations myself so I am glad that she did not find me worthy. I did try to contact her to let her explain herself but have never heard back from her by phone or email. Also she did ask me to sign a contract at dinner that I would not review her which was wierd in itself. I said no but told her that I would not review her if she asked me to. Since we did not see each other except in the restaurant I decided that it was ok to write this and let others know about my misfortunes. She is attractive but just on the 420 which made things wierd for me anyway. No more backpage for me! Burned several times. She is not really a rip off I think as we never got that far.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Destiney No 8 9/30/11
Review by james22 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/11
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her up she gave me the run around. after such good reviews i thought it had to be a bad day.i get to her incall in DTC [snip-location specific]. after her giving me a building number she refused to give me a room number, i was told the door is open. i walked in and she looked NOTHING like her pictures fake boobs and all. I have no idea what the others see in her but she had gained some fat around the middle and is Not verry nice i paid her her 200$ and got the hell out of there. this girl needs new pictures.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
phoenix night No 5 8/22/11
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Okay, first the good. Her body is to die for. An absolutely gorgeous body with one of the most incredible pair of breasts that I've ever seen. Her pictures don't do her justice. Her hair is straight now, not curly/wavy like it is in the posted pics and she's got a very pretty face. Now the actual review. She seemed very shy/nervous/disconnected when I first came in the room. I've been told that I could pass for LE so I attributed her attitude to her being nervous and cautious. If I'd known that the whole session would be performed with a bad attitude, I would have turned around and left. Performance was very mechanical. First I laid on my back and she performed some very uninspiring UTF for about a minute. Then I had her get on top for some CG. Now mind you, she paid good money for an incredible set of tits and you'd think she would know that in this business, her patrons are going to want to enjoy them. Well my gentle handling of them was met with an annoyed look and when I sucked on one, I heard an audible grunt of annoyance. Went to doggie and tried to straighten out the bedspread and she freaked out and said "don't touch that!" and again got really annoyed. Shifted to missionary and the view of her hot body was incredible but her expressions switching back and forth between boredom and annoyance and the annoying little sounds when I would handle her tits just turned me off too much. It was warm in the room and by now I was really hot so I went to turn on the AC and she freaked out again that I had pushed the "on" button. I knew by this point that I wasn't going to achieve SOG with the wrapping on so I asked her to lay on her back and show off to me so I could finish myself off by hand. She just sort of layed there looking bored picking at her fancy fingernails. Her attitude was a total turn off so I never did bust one out. I just got dressed and left. She's traveling with Summer Day and Analise and I was planning to see Summer and maybe Analise but after this experience I'm going to stick to the well reviewed local talent. Recommendation for Phoenix is to do one of the following: 1-Learn to like what you're doing. 2-Learn to fake what you're doing. 2-Get out of the business.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sam-9855 No 2 5/23/11
Review by R2 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Beware Talked to Sam and set up an appointment for later in the day. She suggested that I confirm one hour before which I did and she directed me to Quincy and Buckley. Called her from there but she did not pick up so left message. Waited about 15 minutes for her return call and then called her and her phone was off. Stay Away from this one unless you have a couple of hours to waste driving around for nothing. Sam is no friend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Faye FKA Chelsea May No 36 11/22/09
Review by badboy054 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was at the appointed place at the appointed time with the appointed amount of cash in my pocket, but Chelsea May stood me up. I guess she must have had a better offer. I won't be calling her again...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade aka Jessica No 1 2/28/16
Review by Lahaina19 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/16
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: had seen her ad for awhile in Colorado Springs, so decided to TOFTT since, I hadn't seen any reviews & I'm still not good at 411's still. The girl in the ad is Kandy Dang from Twitter ... She's actually Jade from Denver: http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:9jlNexxn3TMJ:denver.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/im-better-no-aa-men/21547105+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us Anyway, sent a text for a time... got there ... room smelled like she'd be smoking in there. Welcomed me in .... made small talk, put donation on the stand ... undressed & told me to lay on the bed.... cbj... was brief & quick ... then laid next to me ... Nothing to exciting ... she moaned some but, just wasn't all that comfortable with her. wasn't able to finish ... she said time was up & still was 10 minutes left by my watch. So unless you want to go in & just release ... I won't be repeating ... Could of had more fun with someone else


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Roxy(9513) No 1 11/19/12
Review by 303thickgirllover (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Took one for the team on this one. Decided to set up with "Roxy" after the ASP I originally wanted to see was out of town for the day. Set up was via text until I arrived in the area then called and was told the room number for the cheap Motel 6 off Peoria and I-70. While on the phone heard other people talking and walking around. Arrived at the door to see 2 women walking out of the room and around the corner. Awkward much? Got into the room and expected some kind of small talk. There was none, she just stood there staring at me expectantly. So I provided my donation for her time and got undressed. She only took off her pants and I noticed that the room smelled like cigarettes and she had turned the TV up on some talk show. I asked for a short body rub to get the blood flowing a little bit (body rub advertised). After a few minutes I asked to see her breasts and she sighed like this was a huge burden. A short breast rub then I was ready to go. Was asked if I'd brought my own protection. This dumbfounded me. I've never known any ASP to ask that. Luckily, I'm a prepared person so I brought one just in case. Asked for TF and was told it would be extra. Asked if she'd get on top (my favorite position) and was told the same thing (this should have made me just leave but I guess I'm too optimistic). Doggy until she stopped me to stretch her legs and in the process checked her phone like I wasn't there. . Laid down for mish and after a couple tries to get her legs to cooperate went to town. Finished as quickly as I could and cleaned up. Saying 3Gs and theraputic massage is being generous. She barely spoke to me the entire session and practically kicked me out of the door 20 minutes after walking in. YMMV but I kind of doubt it. Her ad says "injoys my job" (spelled just like that), I think she just enjoys a quick buck from unwitting saps like I was. Next time, I'll stick to reviewed providers or providers I've seen before. Her "best special in town" is a bunch of crock


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Monica No 4 7/13/11
Review by scothammer (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/11
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Ms. Monica with her friend angelica. They seemed to have no interest in being there. They wouldn't touch each other or me without cover on. Monica was also on her period and didn't tell me until I arrived. Very disappointing.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kourtney (757) No 6 11/18/14
Review by dicwaud (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I love a curvy girl so I booked Kourtney. But somebody sure doesn't like her job. I booked an hour and she drove out to my hotel room about 2 hours later. A bunch of attitude saying its my fault shes late and I hadn't even brought it up. Frankly I didn't care. I saw those tits and I was thinking with my little brain instead. I'm not a bad looking dude, not fat. I work the oil rigs half the year and I am pretty strong. I was fresh out of the shower and ready to be rocked. Or so I thought. Down on business from Wyoming and I really needed a release after a bad business meeting. She smelled like a wet dog. Looked like she had been in a fight a few days ago. Pimp? She showed up looking like a hooker. No discretion whatsoever. I'm travelling on business and I don't need the hotel thinking I have a hooker over. I'm new to this but come on. When her top came off the tummy was a disaster. Mommy marks galore. Great hooters though. Started trying to get me hard with her hand and I didn't even want help with that but whatever. Gets the motor started and starts sucking me off. No eye contact, no inspiration just a get the job done type of attitude. You could tell she couldn't wait to leave! Was told multiple pops but after that she gets up, grabs her purse and runs out. No goodbye or anything. Don't quit your day job honey!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani No 152 9/25/14
Review by dubaigolfnut (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had texted her a few times to set up a time. We had agreed to meet at her incall hotel. I drove from Boulder to DTC. I texted her to let her know I was close and got the final hotel spot. She said she needed a little time and that the hotel was switching rooms. It was not a problem for me as I needed some items from home depot a block from her hotel. She texted back at 15min past the time we were to meet and said it was taking longer than she thought. Again no problem and I said I had to leave at a certain time to get back but it was 75 minutes out before I had to leave. At 30min past our time she said maybe we would have to try it again some other day and she would make it worth my trouble. I texted her back to see if I should just leave and never got a response. I looked on the website she advertises on and she had just put one back on so I left. I would have liked to meet her by the great reviews she had.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amanda 720-XXX-7274 aka Scarlett No 3 8/10/14
Review by irisheyes (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD! I would never see this provider again, not now, not ever! I am partly to blame myself because I figured how bad could it be? and at 150 for an hour, if I paid 200, could probably get 2 pops in. Boy was I mistaken. For starters, when I called the provider I had my doubts from the get-go, she sounded like she was very very old (smoker), but I said "what the hey". Provider was also an hour late getting started due to running to a store when she knew we were scheduled. Unfortunately I knew I should be going but I still didn't, I waited. Like a lot of guys, I was thinking just about the end game and not thinking with my brain. Not to mention the area the provider lives in is a craphole, very sketchy part of town. When I did get inside the apartment......seemed like she was a hoarder because there was stuff EVERYWHERE cluttering up the apartment, I mean it was borderline disgusting. I am so to blame because I just could not muster up the courage to leave. I just had the thinking of "lets get this over with". Provider gave a crappy massage, I think she could tell though I was not into it or her, and that I was wishing I was somewhere else. Playtime started and like I've said in previous posts....I am a long-laster. That's what I like and that's what others in my personal/professional life like as well, and that's why I schedule for the hour or longer. Well, this provider was not into it, she just wanted to rush me out the door so she could just smoke another cigarette (which she said) [snip]. It seemed like every 5 minutes while in playtime she was asking me "are you almost there", where I kept responding "getting close", and eventually followed up with "if you keep asking me, I won't be, it's throwing me off". She even left the room to yell out her dog running around the craphole and seemed border-line crazy right there where I was thinking "why can't you leave, what did you get yourself into". It was just so awkward and terrible. I literally could not wait to get out of there. Again, I am to blame to for following through and not walking away, but I would never see this provider again, EVER. She literally does not need to be working in this industry. She just rides off the fact that she has parent made big titties, that are not even all that great. This is a provider who is lucky she has internet access to post, or she would be walking the streets, and probably would being doing even worse off, just a straight train wreck. She's not worth it, and this is my first terrible review. I am trying to forewarn others, find another, at 150 for an hr you can find a lot better, I know. Not going to sugarcoat something that shouldn't be sugarcoated. Flat out, I wasted my time, money, and dignity. PM me if you need to.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nevaeh and Misty No 2 5/26/14
Review by demonlover (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I just got ripped off for . These girls had no intention of doing anything at all except talking to me. They never even took their clothes off. Avoid at at costs.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daniella (323 or 702) No 1 12/11/13
Review by LetsReview (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Once in a while Daniella makes an appearance in Denver. I called her and she was doing both ins and outs, so I chose outs. Appt set to come over. ETA given, but she never showed up. No follow up to my text on whether she was still making her way over. Stay away. When you google the number she had at the time, you can see she travels all over the country. Her most recent visit to Denver included a change in phone number to a 702 number, which does make you wonder.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
heavenly.scarlet-8897-FAKE No 1 5/16/18
Review by jamespatterson5019 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: