Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 40114

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Savannapdx Yes 71 10/8/23
Review by Angelred (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow. I have seen a few ladies on here. I would say the most friendly lady I have had the pleasure of being with. CBJ was amazing and she knows it cuz she warned me. She knows how to treat you and leaves nothing to question. Body is amazing. But overall a great women. Highly recommend. And finishing with the view from the back was unspeakable.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-25-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 97 10/8/23
Review by Markcam74 (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Brit today, setup was easy with light screening. Pulled up and texted her, response was quick. She opened the door dressed is a sexy outfit. Good conversation before the activities started. She is very energetic with great BBBJ and then into multiple positions. Go she her, you won’t regret it.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 132 10/8/23
Review by Thecoach (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What an amazing lady !!! Leyla is very responsive with communication and guiding you through her screening and with direction! This was my second time seeing her and I was hoping it would be as good as the first… was I wrong… it was extremely better which I did not think was possible but it was !!! Leyla greeted my at the door dressed in a form fitted dress that showed every curve and her curves are to die for!!! She didn’t waste a moment talking she intently hugged and kissed me. Wow with MSOG multiple positions and multiple “O’s “ from both of us…. This was more PSE this time and felt completely comfortable…. We have already talked about when she will be back in springs and getting together again… thank you Leyla for an amazing time looking forward to seeing you again soon


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Summer of Denver Yes 24 10/8/23
Review by tulumwarrior (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Gents: look no further. I ONLY visit special young girls; this was my first of many with Summer I believe. She’s Latina!!!!! Wow All woman. She’s not confused!!!! Come clean, fresh and washed, as she was as innocent and tasty as driven snow in winter (not summer.., jaja) Lovely body Even better smile Amazing vibe and energy…. I cannot recommend a young Angel any higher… in fact, I’m tempted to see her again tomorrow as it’s her last day Hurrrrry…. Or I’ll take her 100% for myself.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 105 10/9/23
Review by Tracked566 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lady Sokha is a wonderful and beautiful person. This was my first visit but won’t be the last. She was very welcoming and we spent some time talking. I echo previous reviewers that mention being very open about your interests. She is nonjudgmental and was very engaged in the fun. Can’t wait to see her again.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 10/9/23
Review by averageguy (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/23
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jos exceeded my expectations, and was AMAZING! Everything said in previous reviews is spot on and then some. You get glimpses of her face in her profile pics, but when you meet her in person you will get to see how truly beautiful she is! Just wow! She is GFE, and all acronyms were enjoyed immensely by both her and me. I look forward to seeing Jos again Just as soon as I can.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 90 10/9/23
Review by cbt (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Reconnected with Emily after not seeing her for a couple of years and wow! What a great time, Emily is a true sweetheart, great conversation and a great massage, Won't be waiting that long to see Emily again! Thanks


Age: 36 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 130 10/9/23
Review by Mr.pndr (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lulu was great, setup was easy, communication was good , she is great easy to talk to , easy going ,.top notch, amazing hands and body , she does this thing with her tongue that is out of this world..I will see her again. She is one of a kind.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Thisana Samui Yes 28 10/10/23
Review by vikingboy (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: SHE IS REMARKABLE! EVERYTHING EXACTLY PERFECT. LOTS OF KISSES AND HUGS AND MANY POSITIONS TOO. SHE IS THE PERFECT WOMAN: BOTH VERY NICE AND SUPER SEXY TOO. I COULD SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE IN HER ARMS. NO ONE BETTER THAT I HAVE SEEN. SHE IS INFINITE ENJOYMENT. I WISH I COULD SEE HER EVERY DAY! SHE MAKES ME FEEL YOUNG AGAIN.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-23-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Mandy Yes 63 10/10/23
Review by fornyhucker (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Left 100% satisfied. She is very pretty!


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
simonelux13 Yes 7 10/10/23
Review by Freestyle (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing Simone for a FBSM and much more. She is extremely accomplished at all skills and is funny, clever, sweet and drop down gorgeous. Her photos are accurate, one of the sexiest ladies I have had the pleasure to be with. Love her smoky soothing voice and a body that is toned and a delight to play with. She loves to kiss and to slowly undress you as she moves slowly down to….. She is a true delight!


Age: 45 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SensualMontana Yes 122 10/11/23
Review by JJ (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: wonderful with Montana. Met at the door with a hug by a beautiful women although her pictures don't do her justice. Previous reviews are accurate and I have little to add. Had a terrific massage and we talked like old friends. Can't wait to see her again.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anyi Cuban Yes 1 10/11/23
Review by Savoir Faire (343 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have had my eye on this CUBAN SENORITA for at least a month and GOSH DAMMIT, I made it happen. I will admit, I honestly was thinking that her pics were stolen and she possibly was a scammer. I almost gave up but I must keep it real, that inner tingle made me ride it out. Upon riding it out, I was screened and invited up and MY GOODNESS, when the door opened she smiled/hugged me. She looks exactly like her pics and she has a very nice body to add. We both got a few chuckles from all the HILARIOUS REVIEWS written about "The Savior". Sending a SHOT OUT to all my HATERS/FANS, without you all I would not have become this TOB Legend. LOL, okay, I know I am something else. Anyways, Ms Anyi is not GFE and all were covered. She delivered a top notch performance, including Mish, CG, Doggy and Lazy doggy. WARNING: she talks dirty with her body when she feels turned on. She is all about her DISCRETION but believe me, this is a HOTTIE that you all need to visit. I for one will definitely be making a return visit too. She's such a sweety, her vibe/energy I felt comfortable with it from the beginning to end. Lastly, go with confidence, what you see in these pics is what you will get when you show up. The Savior Faire "Cuban Mystery Pussy" and "Worth it" Award is gladly given to Ms Anyi The Cuban Senorita. I shall see you again soon, take good care of that CMP.................


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julia Jimenez Yes 14 10/11/23
Review by playinfun (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, what can I say? I've been seeing different providers for a while now and Julia is easily in my top 3! She was very welcoming, cute little tight body and enthusiastic with our time. Doesn't speak English, but that didn't prevent our time together! Can't wait to see her again! All the acronyms with enthusiasm, GFE, LFK, DATY


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SophiaDD Yes 21 10/11/23
Review by BigBaldBlk (167 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It's been years since I've seen Sophia and saw her ad back on P411. Reached out to her and able to schedule something the next day. Arrived at her upscale and it's like we chatted last week. Quick shower and then got down to fun. All the same fun was to be had. BBBJ, DFK, LK, breast worship, BLS and all other acronyms were in play. Warm towel she returned clean up, but wasn't ready for second serving Chatted and kissed a bit more and I was on my way. Very happy she returned and highly recommend. If you'd wish you've seen her in the past (or any lady) and they make their return, run, don't walk to spend time with the lady. Thank you Sophia for a wonderful afternoon!


Age: 54 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: