Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39196 - 39210 of 40114

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
AspenMarie Yes 119 10/1/23
Review by Archetype (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Aspen returned after what seemed to be a little hiatus, and I always jump at the chance to see her when she visits. As usual, easy setup with good communication. Aspen was just as good as previous encounters I'd had with her, if not better. Her skills are exceptional, and she knows just when to lead and when to be led. Her body is damn near perfect and she's as pretty as ever. And when she flashes that smile.... But the best part about Aspen is just how good a person she is. Sweet, empathetic, smart, intuitive. I look forward to the conversation with her just as much as the fun stuff. Total and perfect GFE from start to finish. If you haven't already, go see her whenever she's in town.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Mandy Yes 63 10/1/23
Review by Coflyfshr83 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Decided to meet with Mandy for a mid-week pick me up and I’m glad I did. She has a nice location and I was met at the door by a good looking petite blonde in a cute lingerie set. She has a nice set up for entertaining with a full length mirror beside the bed. She seemed shy at first but really got into it as she warmed up. She has a very hot petite body. She had some nice dirty talking and provided a good sensual gfe experience. I would see her again in a heartbeat. (utf, mpcfs, cim)


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Summer of Denver Yes 24 10/2/23
Review by MattAzn (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is gorgeous with a beautiful body. Text is preferred way, typical screening. Awesome personality with an incredible ass. Wonderful boobs with small cute nipples. LFK/bbbj/CFS but always YMMV.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 90 10/2/23
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A wonderful treat this afternoon. Best yet, Jr. Was at his best this day and Madison took advantage and the lead for a wondrous afternoon delight. Daty was ever so tasty and the conversation splendid. Why do I keep returning? I'd answer, but I'm getting selfish in my old age. Just go for yourself and find out. Thank you Madison.


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 121 10/2/23
Review by Lumb25 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/23
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first foray into this hobby and Natalie made it a very good one. Her location was easy to find and she greeted me warmly and her chat made me feel comfortable. Her CBJ was very good and left me extremely satisfied. I will be seeing her again!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 130 10/2/23
Review by Jjjonah (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She saw me on decently short notice at her Incall. Although there was a language barrier, she was very accommodating and had a cute sense of humor. I will see her again soon!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 65 10/3/23
Review by texguy123 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/21/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up with Aliz was easy. Verification through tob and then I was on my way to see her. Great conversation and even better main event. Highly recommend going to see her next time she is in town and I hope she comes around more often. She’s a great one to come visit!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
catalina Yes 116 10/3/23
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was great seeing my dear friend Catalina again, whom I have known for 7+ years. She is so awesome and I really do enjoy our time together. She is a great kisser and a high energy lover, always seems to enjoy what she's doing, while setting the bar about as high as possible for a GFE. Go see her, she's one of the best!!!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 133 10/3/23
Review by Green74zb (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Been trying to see Stevie for awhile and after finely being able to I’m glad I did, very nice and beautiful lady with a great personality!! I only wish my visit was longer!!


Age: 47 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 10/4/23
Review by Illini88 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I can’t say enough good things about Jos. She has always treated me exceptionally and I’ve visited with her more than any other lady. Lovely physically, great taste in music and we always seem to have some good conversations as well. Everything I’ve said about her in my past reviews is true and things just get better as time goes on. Thanks Jos and I look forward to meeting with you again!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily brooks Yes 17 10/4/23
Review by Jay12 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I been wanting to see Emily and her friend for a while but I never could make it work. Today when I saw the that she had two other friends with her I had to jump on it! This was my dream come true! It was so worth the wait for MSOG with all three. Yes I went all three rounds. I don’t make it up! Emily had going on with her sexy outfit and her giving me a cbj while I was playing with the other two! Man I can wait to do it again! All there of them had beautiful asses! I will do it again!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NinaNouvelle Yes 47 10/4/23
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/23
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: ummmm i can describe Nina in three words - wow, wow, and wow. And not necessarily in that order. A much needed CW followed by BBBJ, mish, K9, cowgirl, CIM. ATF. Will see you again Nina!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 13 10/4/23
Review by Fourplayluvr (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met me on short notice. Looked amazing. Body is perfect. BJ was great and the main corse from the back was a perfect sight to see. No DATY or DFK which is a must for me to get a perfect score so I give her an 8 out of 10. Felt a little rushed to the main event.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
simonelux13 Yes 7 10/4/23
Review by Tballs75 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an amazing experience with Simone last night. Easy setup and standard screening. Very responsive by text. She arrived on time and was clearly the woman in the pics. She looked better in person. Her body is amazing! She set the mood by adjusting the lights, and brought her own speaker for music. She’s great at making you feel comfortable. Then we were off to the races. Unbelievable untranslated french. She can take it all, and says she loves doing it, that’s a great combo. I returned the favor with some DATY to orgasm. Cover came on, and we tried multiple positions. She’s tight and it felt amazing. After round one we chatted and somehow ended up kissing again and she got me to completion a second time with her amazing BBJ skills. She’s a very nice person, great vibe, and I have a feeling if your polite and treat her well, you’d get the same amazing experience I had.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 105 10/4/23
Review by bonito (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She really is special and a kind soul as her other reviews attest to. Without getting into details, she made the experience very personalized for me and it was truly unique and enthusiastic. I had never had tantric before meeting her and I left wanting more and more. I had a memorable time with her and hope to see her again. I highly recommend her!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: