Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39211 - 39225 of 40114

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
amontclair Yes 23 10/5/23
Review by Joe Buckett (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Good communication, met early in the morning. As an introduction, she demonstrated her athleticism with some cool pole dancing skills. I tried also - pretty hard with my poor technique. Had some great laughs about that. Very personable and down to earth. Made me feel comfortable, and I really enjoyed the company. Everything safe.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Missy29-0812 Yes 1 10/5/23
Review by Savoir Faire (343 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I came across this small stick of dynamite the other day browsing a few sites or to be more specific, I was "hunting for the kitty". Do to my schedule, we played phone tag with one another for at least a week before I was able to make our meet happen. Little Missy 29 showed up in a sexy little form fitting full length dress that hugged them curves very well. Matter of fact, the dress looked so good on her, I didn't want to remove it. We VIBED well and we spent our time well getting to know one another. Pretty cool woman from what I gathered. Sweet, nice and delicious (my kind of woman). She is a GFE provider and all are covered. She gave an A+ for the night. Mish and doggy were both THAT DAMN GOOD. The Savior Faire "The first one" and "I'm giving it to you" Award goes to The Lil Missy 29. Take care of yourself and I shall definitely see you again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle Blake Yes 32 10/5/23
Review by Nocohobbiest (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/23
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Meet Elle. She was laid back and easy to talk to. We got comfortable and jumped right into having a great time. We throughly enjoyed each other. If you get a chance to see her do it, you won’t be disappointed.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-29-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LeyaBlixxx Yes 6 10/6/23
Review by 123gladimhere (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I seen this little baddies post and after reading her reviews I had to see for myself and she most definitely did NOT disappoint! From the moment she opened the door I just entered my most wanted fantasy!. She is gorgeous, chill and that smile is so welcoming. I really dugg watching her sexy self walk around naked and lying in bed touching her perfect set of twins, her skin is silky soft. I have to say she is the prettiest little package that likes to be kissed and licked. Her BJ skills are by far the best I've ever experienced, she knows how to use everything to ensure she has your attention. It was the best visual watching her make my dick hard as she went deeper and deeper, I never had anyone take it all but she definitely was the closest and that throat almost got me. With such a petite frame, she made me feel like I am truly blessed with her tight little body, her moans, and that lil kitty, boy is it so sweet and divine. Oh yea there will be mutiple next times!!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 31 10/6/23
Review by CrystalRiverBandit (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: There’s nothing I can add that hasn’t already been said. Everything in that regard was A+. Niki is gorgeous and enthusiastic. What most impressed me was how easy she was to chat with. She’s calm, relaxing, and a great conversationalist. I 100% recommend spending some time with her when she’s in town.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Allison Sky Yes 66 10/6/23
Review by Aloha808 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Super easy since I saw her before. All previous reviews are accurate. She is cute, engaging, and aims to please. Treat her well.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 13 10/6/23
Review by HankM6425 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Oh my gosh. GG is so cute and so hot. She has a perfect little body to go with her amazing personality. I walked in the room and she gave me a hug and asked me how I was. There is a bit of a language barrier, but that didn't slow us down. BBBJ, CG, Doggy and Mish. She was into it and had fun as well. Did I mention her perfect body and skin like silk? Wow. Don't miss guys. She's a sweet, sexy girl that you should put at the top of your list. I can't wait to see her again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Summer of Denver Yes 24 10/7/23
Review by ronaroo11 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is ridiculous & I am mad I waited this long to spend time with such a rockstar Latina. She is everything I want in a provider and hope to see her again. Bbbj, lfk, date, mpcfs.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PhoenixMoonstone Yes 27 10/7/23
Review by bolder1 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/23
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! Phoenix is absolute perfection. I have seen her several times and will continue again & again. She has a petite, fit body and moves with such a sensual flow. Her multiple pictures are brand new, but you need to see the rest of her! You will feel instantly at ease with her welcoming, intelligent conversation. Her intimate touch is over the top. GFE++. Highly recommend - simply amazing.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Thisana Samui Yes 28 10/7/23
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It had been a year since I last saw Thisana and she posted this was her last trip to Denver so I had to see her again! She's a very petite and beautiful Thi Asian woman. I was met at the door with a kiss & hug and she proceeded to undress me and immediately removed her teddy, exposing her perfectly formed spinner body. I sat her one the bed and went down for some fresh DATY which she really loved. The rest is a total blur of GFE activities (DFK, DATY, BBBJ, 69, CG, K9, MISH). She is very energetic and we had as much fun as possible in the limited amount of time. Go see her before she leaves town for the last time, she's an ATF in my books.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-23-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SpanishWoman Yes 1 10/8/23
Review by Savoir Faire (343 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Its three o' clock on the dot and cruising, I decided to have a little fun. That fun happened to be a slim thick Spanish woman with cute dimples. Of course, the photos were not the woman that answered the door but I had a feeling I just needed to meet her anyways. Once I was inside, I found that she does not speak english, she isn't GFE, all covered, open to all positions and she didn't appear to be a clock watcher either. Mish/doggy/cowgirl were enjoyed but I am sure other positions are on the menu as well. The Savior Faire "Mocha Chocolate with dimples" Award goes to this woman. If you like women thick, go for it. I had fun and will return very soon. Take care of yourself.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hello Kitty Yes 2 10/8/23
Review by Savoir Faire (343 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contacted The Kitty and said Hello. It was not the smoothest as far as meeting up but WE both made it happen. So she invited me over and the first thing I noticed was a THICK BLONDE with a big butt. She looks young/better in person with that one little dimple thing going on. Of course, we VIBED right away and she was all mine for the taking. We must have talked about who knows what until I made a move on her. GFE with some rules and a cool as shit attitude. Doggy, Mish, CG (rides like a champ) and reverse CG. The Savior Faire "Booty going Up, Down" Award goes to The Hello Kitty girl. Shaking my head because this girl got me hooked on burger king french toast sticks at 7 in the morning LOL. Take care of yourself and I will be in touch...........


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 13 10/8/23
Review by Angelred (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OMG. All I can say is wow ginny's pictures are accurate. Her body is amazing. She smelt soooo good. And tasted even better. She is a Columbian goddess. I would recommend every time. sexy lingerie and so tight. If you speak Spanish it will benefit you. Good set up soft kisses made it very intimate. All activities were done like a real girl friend. BBBj started me off, then I DATY. The on to cover Mish, and finished in K9. She well worth the time.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Martinez 2+ Yes 69 10/8/23
Review by Markcam74 (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/21/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a great visit with Jessica, I have seen her a few times over the years and she remains one of my favorite providers. Service was great with all the usual activities.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 130 10/8/23
Review by Rockies84 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a great morning. Totally recommend. Everything was done with enthusiasm. Her pictures look amazing. And she even looks better in person. Thank you again.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: