Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39196 - 39210 of 40268

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 4/13/10
Review by bigtexgj (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I found myself in Denver for a few days for business and being from Texas Im familiar with TOB. Im glad that its available out here. After reading Alexiss mixed reviews I decided that if her pictures were accurate Id just have to check her out for myself. She is beautiful, and her place was easy to get to from my hotel downtown. The directions were pretty simple even for this out-of-towner. I cant say whether or not she requires tipping since having read her reviews before making the appointment I arrived with what the reviews said Id need to get what I wanted. I wasnt disappointed. Alexis is charming with a coy little smile, and a tight body. She made an otherwise mundane business trip make me wish my work would send me this way more often. Alexis I hope you kept my number just in case you ever make it down my way.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 4/4/10
Review by biggieteigs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I booked Alexis for a two hour session at my condo. Shes a lovely young lady both in appearance and personality. Alexis is either a really good actress or she enjoyed my company as much as I enjoyed hers. We talked for a while and got comfortable with one another before heading to my bedroom. Alexis transformed from a girl with a sweet disposition into a woman who can really take charge in the bedroom. I love a woman who knows what I want before I even ask for it, and she was defiantly capable of taking care of my wants and needs. The TF was remarkable, the FS was amazing, and I took full advantage of MSOG which was given with more incredible TF. After my second happy ending I didnt have the energy to appreciate any more company so I declined her offer to stay for the remainder of her time and ended our evening early. I enjoyed our time together, and will definitely be seeing her again when Im well rested and have enough energy to keep up with the beautiful Alexis.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 3/14/10
Review by woodyspears (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexis is a porcelain skinned green eyed beauty. Set up for a meeting at her place was easy. Alexis sounded very sweet over the phone and her apartment was easy to find. She came to the door dressed in a tight black knee length skirt, and a shirt that showed just enough cleavage to get me a little excited before we even got to the bedroom. We got comfortable with some small talk in her room as she changed into some lingerie. Alexis put on a pair of thigh high boots with the black one piece outfit Id seen in her pictures. WOW!! Much better in person! I cant say enough about how hot those boots looked on her, and that ass, I could spend hours admiring it. Im a fan of red heads, but it seems like either they are gorgeous or really nasty looking. Ive rarely ever seen a red head who is somewhere in between, so I made the appointment hoping that she didnt just get lucky with a few good photos, and happily I can say that she was one of the most beautiful red heads Ive had the pleasure of knowing intimately. Let me say that this red head really was a ball of fire. Alexis has the skills that sent chills up my spine, and put a smile on my face that I couldnt get rid of my whole drive home. She seemed to enjoy making me feel good and was receptive to my attentions to her pleasure as well. Alexis was a pleasure to be around from the time I walked in the door until she walked me back to the door, gave me a hug, and said goodnight.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 3/10/10
Review by dabossman99 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had Alexis over to my place for a good time. Ive made the mistake of seeing girls for cheap trying to save a buck, and found out that I got exactly what I paid for. A lot of the girls Ive seen offer fs for their door fee,( and dont get me wrong Ill never complain about getting what I want without paying extra), but Ive learned that better quality costs a little more. Alexis isnt an extravagance I can afford every day, but I dont mind paying for the quality over quantity from time to time. I didn't have to be extremely generous to have a good time with her. A little bit went a long way & Alexis was well worth every penny I spent.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 2/14/10
Review by proffessor56 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am an older single gentleman who enjoys the company of a beautiful woman beyond a few minutes of pleasure and a boot out the door. The appearance of Alexiss sweet smile and tight body in her photo on Eros caught my attention, and I decided after checking out her reviews that I couldnt pass up a night with her. I gave Alexis a call and found out that she was available for a multi hour session. The beautiful girl who showed up at my door exceeded the high expectations that the images from her ad had set. We took care of the business portion of our meeting before she accompanied me to a nearby restaurant for dinner and drinks. I was relieved that Alexis was dressed perfectly for the upscale restaurant that Id had in mind. We conversed over dinner and a little wine that she took the time to appreciate without overindulging. I was proud to be seen with a woman not even half my age my age, and the way that she conducted herself nobody could have been wise to the nature of our arrangement. We walked arm in arm from the restaurant back to my condo where we continued an intimate conversation that wed began over dinner. Alexis was incredibly easy to talk to as she listened intently to a lonely old man reminiscing about the good old days. Of course I didnt have her over for just dinner, drinks and conversation, and when I was ready for more she seemed eager to cater to my every desire. I remember reading in one of her reviews something along the lines that although the gentleman had not opted to pay her fee for a certain activity that her tight body might be worth the money she was charging. Id like to let that gentleman know that Alexis made every dollar Id spent on the evening worth it. She was everything I was looking for from a short term companion both in the privacy of my home, and in public. Thanks Alexis if you read this for your warm touch, warm smile, and for making the blood really pump through this old body again. I would say gentleman she is a must see ASP check her out shes worth it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 2/5/10
Review by twheywood-2474 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/10
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setting up with Alexis was pretty easy as she answered the phone. We set up and I arrived a bit early. I called her 10 minutes before our scheduled arrival time and she said she stated she would only see me at the scheduled time. Fair Enough. I called back at the scheduled time and she stated she was running a few minutes behind. Not a problem. She then called me and I found out I was about a block away and the door would require a code to get in. So I drove to the correct complex, and called her approximately four times before she answered. I did not know it until she opened the door, but she had walked out of the elevator at the same time I was calling her, rolled her eyes then disappeared around a wall. She then called me back two minutes later, gave me the door code and stated she was just about to leave because I was late. WTF?!?! I was late? She ran 10 minutes late and only three went by from the time I found out which complex it was and parked then called her. Anyway, I get to the room, nice looking place. She has a banging hot body. Slender, but not too slim. I was excited to see such a nice body and her pics really did not do her justice. She asked me to get comfortable, and then called to check in. She had me lay down and she straddled me to start performing a strip tease. She moved her undies and slowly lowered herself into a 69 position, on went the cover for some nice 69/TF. After about a minute she asked if I had more money. I asked why? She said full service would be another and greek would be an additional on top of that. That really ruined the mood for me and I told her I saw nothing in her reviews (which she brags about) about up-selling or tipping. She told me to look at them again as everyone pays more for full service. Well, after informing her I did not bring any extra money with me, she continued with the TF. I did not want to be there any longer, so I popped. She went to get me a washcloth, then came back and was dressed before I had my boxers on. She led me to the door and kind of hurried me out. I got a call when I left, so I was able to determine the time I had left and the entire experience lasted for about 17 minutes. I am sure her full service and greek are pretty good because of that tight little body, but I am not sure the upselling made her very attractive to me. I looked when I got home and none of the other reviews state anything about tipping or upselling.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 2/4/10
Review by snowguy654 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexis&Ah&Alexis&What a luscious, juicy, tasty little morsel of a woman&Although I am not new to visiting TOB, I am a first time reviewer. I was looking for a little company for the first time in a while, and was checking out credentials for another girl I had found on CL, when I noticed a review on Alexis. Having had a great time when I had seen her before I was curious to see what it said, so I clicked on the review. Even though none of her reviews were very detailed, as I read memories of our time together started going through my mind, and I began to forget the girl Id had in mind. I started to get a little more anxious for company, and I remembered how close by Alexis was. I suddenly couldnt imagine why I hadnt called Alexis in the first place, and decided to go back to a great thing that Id almost skipped over. I gave her a call, and she was able to see me right away. As always Alexis was stunning, and she took really good care of me. Anyways I wanted to contribute my input, and gentlement Alexis is definitely worth seeing. Shes like the commercial says bet you cant eat just one, but in this case its bet you cant just see her once.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 2/1/10
Review by billldabong64 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/2/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After hours of tossing and turning and having no success at falling asleep I started thinking of something that always helps me fall asleep, so I looked on the internet hoping that Id be able to find someone to come to my place at two in the morning. I found a sexy red head with legs through the roof, and gave her a call. Lucky for me she answered on the first try, and she was still available. Alexis sounded sweet on the phone, and guaranteed satisfaction. When she arrived I opened my door to a fiery red headed goddess. I was slightly embarrassed that I looked like Id just climbed out of bed, but she had a way about her that made me feel comfortable. Alexis changed from her already sexy outfit into some lingerie. I eagerly obliged as she asked me to lie down in my bed. I watched mesmerized as she started to dance seductively above me. I was slightly hesitant to ask for what I really wanted, because other supposedly fetish friendly girls have been downright rude when I asked. Im glad I did ask for the things I like because Alexis catered to my every desire without passing judgment. She was amazing, and she was just what I needed. While I wish I would have spent more time with Alexis I got exactly what I called her for. Being completely drained of all my excess energy I fell right to sleep after she left.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 1/24/10
Review by packer472 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was looking for a little no strings attached stress release after a long day at work, and found Alexis online. She arrived at the agreed time, and introduced herself with a big smile, and a hug. Alexis was as stunning in person as I had hoped she would be based on her pics. After seeing that red hair and those beautiful green eyes in person I couldnt get her to the bedroom fast enough. Sensing my anticipation Alexis assured me that I didnt have to rush as we had plenty of time to enjoy each other. She asked me to find some music that she could dance to. She slipped into a sexy little outfit, and suggested that I get comfortable as well. As Alexis started dancing to the music I couldnt keep my hands or my lips off of her firm body. Her hands were equally busy touching, stroking, and rubbing just right in all the right places. Out of respect for the lady I wont tell all, but I will say that while the quality of my favorite asset made it obvious that she limits the number of gentlemen she sees, I was equally impressed by her expert skills that gave me the release I was looking for. We filled the time with all sorts of exciting bedroom activities before I was exhausted and could barely move. Before I knew it our time was up, and I was asking Alexis when I could see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 1/15/10
Review by bigdaddylong (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Making an appointment with Alexis was easy. She was pleasant over the phone, and her incall location was easy to find. Alexis met me at the door to her clean, upscale apartment dressed to impress. (The first time I tried this the girl who showed up at my door wasn't the girl in the photo, so I was relieved when the girl behind the door was exactly who I was expecting from looking at the photos.) I gave her a little extra to show my appreciation for not wasting my time. After a warm greeting she led me to her candlelit room, where sensual music was playing. I told Alexis that I'm kind of new to this and might need her to tell me what to do. She laughed and assured me that I was in good hands, but once we got comfortable with each other and she started to dance seductively instinct took over. Without going into to much detail I left feeling beyond satisfied. I can't wait to see the beautiful Alexis again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis(BP) Yes 2 8/2/10
Review by jsco22-8999 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/10
Time: 45 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She's not gonna be for everyone. While I agree with the other review and what her in call location is like, got past that and into the bedroom and things went well next. Just a little chatting and laughing and we did hit it off and then jumped right into action. She jumped right on for a very relaxing BBBJ and after that a little daty. Then it was time to go to town. Multiple positions for a good half hour and then it was time to finish.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis(BP) Yes 2 7/29/10
Review by adamr (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/10
Time: Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been keeping tabs on this asp for quite sometime. Her photos were always alluring to me, but only enough info to know that she was real. Giving into the mystery I make an appointment with her. Now, when I say no show I mean that the alluring mystery was a no show. The incall also doubles as a home, and it had a Roseanne vibe to it. A roommate is just watching tv and her dog looking at me funny is not the best first impression. What's worse is that the asp that I have dreaming about for about a year is far from my imagination. I've seen Sunny and Gisele Fuller, so I like mature meaty women. Though she was not attractive to me, and was she more than I can handle. She could tell I was uncomfortable, so before anything could happen I walked. It seemed like she would be a very willing asp, but her lethargic eyes did nothing for me. That seemed to be what hurt our meeting the most. If you are short on cash and really just need someone to work on you, call her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 9/22/13
Review by obsequent (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/13
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: On the basis of her excellent reviews and pictures, I made contact with Alexis. She was scrupulous about checking references, which I respect. We arranged a time, and she uses a standard two-call protocol for the initial session. Alexis is every bit as beautiful as her photos indicate. After some friendly chatting, she showed me around her lovely incall, and we repaired to the bedroom. As a discreet gentleman, I won't go into detail, but be assured that she perfectly defines the GFE. She is gracious, attractive, responsive, and unhurried. I highly recommend her. I will certainly return for another visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 7/25/13
Review by CowboyUp1958 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have admired Alexis' pictures on P411 for a while. I finally decided to make the drive to see her. Set up was easy through e-mail. I called when I was in the area and she gave me directions to her incall. Her pictures do not do justice to the stunning beauty of this woman! I could have sat and talked for hours just to be able to admire her features. After chatting to get to know a little about each other, I got a tour of her house, ending in her bedroom. Things only got better from there. Not only is she beautiful...She has a FANTASTIC body. We took our time, kissing and touching before getting real serious. She has great skills and the view when she is in CG mode is amazing. I will be back to see Alexis. She is definitely worth the drive.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix Yes 47 2/26/13
Review by Mr. Green Jeans (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have often wondered why some of Alexis reviews lacked detail. After seeing her, I no longer wonder. In virtually every experience I've had prior to meeting Alexis I always felt I was with a provider. Although the term GFE is over used in my view, it typically refers to the activities. Alexis has redefined GFE. Setup, during and after the session I never felt as though I was with a provider. She never asked, but I have chosen not to get into detail. I feel it would somehow demean her. Her picture are nice but she is more attractive in person. I requested a simple outfit and she wore it, though she looked very sexy, yet distinguished. I felt very comfortable at all times. We struck up a conversation regarding a couple of books that she was reading and I have read myself. Alexis is a couple of cuts above and beyond the typical provider. TCB = Excellent BCD = excellent Facial Features+ Very attractive Physically+ she takes care of herself . Not long ago I put up a review on Roxie on a different board. Some fellow hobbyists went to see her based upon that review. In a much different sense, Alexis made my visit most enjoyable. If you want to be with a provider who is attractive, well spoken, educated, carries herself well, nice figure, pleasant, drama free goe see Alexis. As far as GFE goes, she has redined the meaning in the hobby and I would recommend her unconditionally. I felt like I was out with someone I knew. I'd go out on a date with this wonderful woman. She's a cut above. Go see her. You won't regret it. When I left I was amazed at the experience. Everything just flowed and I think she enjoyed herself almost as much a I did. I will see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: