Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39181 - 39195 of 40268

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
alexismarie Yes 4 6/19/18
Review by Coachmec725 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexismarie Yes 4 7/16/18
Review by Coachmec725 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is a sweetheart, very fun to be around, I'm sure we'll hang out when she is back in town.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexismarie Yes 4 11/8/18
Review by Hawaiian69 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/3/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing time with the gorgeous Alexis Marie very sweet and true GFE. Highly recommended I will definitely see her again for sure. She’s got the one of the biggest boobies I’ve seen and wow!!!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexismarie No Show 4 11/29/18
Review by ShyDude303 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm not sure what happened. Set up a appointment via text. Got to the address to her incall and headed her direction. Texted her when 5 mins away then again when I was parked at the incall location. All of her replies had been very quick up to this point but received nothing else. Incall was about 30 miles from me so it was disappointing to say the least. I hope it was something as simple as she fell asleep and not something I did.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexismarie Yes 4 3/5/19
Review by Copper-pipee (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I sent her a text bright and early, she agreed to see me. I told her that I won't send pics or FB but I'd message her from TOB and share my refs. She agreed. I shared and she sent me her address to an upscale IC in Stapleton. She's very pretty and nice to talk to, We chatted for about 10 minutes then the fun begun. She's definitely NOT GFE as the other post stated. We still had plenty of safe / covered fun. I didn't complain. I did want to kiss her full lips, but that was a no go. (I understand, but you'd want to kiss them too!) She's also not a clock watcher, she never started rushing me at any point of my visit. A huge plus. After the main event she showed me to the bathroom where she had fresh towels / soap waiting for me. We chatted a bit more and I was on my way. Go see her fellas, she's great.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexisloveshtx No 3 5/5/18
Review by gb0138 (54 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/2/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexisloveshtx No 3 6/5/18
Review by CBam303 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/2/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexisloveshtx Yes 3 6/11/18
Review by Johnnylongwood88 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis2k27 Yes 2 7/19/18
Review by kbk (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexis was a TRUE GFE, I enjoyed her company thoroughly and look forward to seeing her again. Great conversation to get to know each other, not a time watcher, yummy young lady. She will make you feel like the King!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis2k27 Yes 2 8/5/18
Review by Cream of the crop (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/18
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a sweetheart. She is a real pleaser and seems to love what she does. She her with confidence.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis1234 Yes 1 1/27/13
Review by yummy7777 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/26/13
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonderful time with a very attractive "real" women. Alexis has a slim body with beautiful natural tits. Service is in an upscale gated community. After some slight screening I arrived. I was treated to a very sensual massage with lotion and good conversation. On the flip she dis-robed to show her nice body. Everything was slow and erotic with lots of mutual touching. There was no clock watching or upselling and everything was warm and relaxing. No full service but I'll definitely be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-7740 Yes 2 6/5/15
Review by Bruce (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/15
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Terrible. Not even close to the lady in the photos. Provided an average massage, nothing more. Fully clothed the entire time. Stay away, unless you want to pay for a massage (not even worth that much).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-7740 Yes 2 5/15/15
Review by rockhard (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: RIP OFF...She post in escorts but she is not one....she will rip you off lame rub down is all you get...she is not the woman in the pictures....be warned and stay away


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 6/8/10
Review by Mr. Truth (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Getting away from my usual tendency to stick with blondes I was in the mood for something a little freakier. From what Ive always heard red heads are true freaks in the bedroom, so I gave Alexis a shot. I knew Id need more than half an hour for everything I wanted, so I took a chance and did a multi hour session. We did things Ive been curious about, but to afraid to try until now. Alexis made me feel comfortable enough to ask for what I was really looking for. She didnt judge, and took great care of me. Thanks to Alexis I got a chance to find my really freaky side, and Im glad I finally got up the nerve to ask for the things Ive been wanting to try for a while. Shes an expert in how to please a man. For everybody looking for an ASP who doesnt judge when youre looking for an out of the ordinary experience I highly recommend this tight bodied young red head hottie.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 5/10/10
Review by bartlicks (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was a little worried that if her pictures were accurate that Alexis might be conceited, because she looked like one of those girls that ordinarily wouldnt give me the time of day, but the pictures were accurate & she was sweet all the way to the center. The first time I made an appointment with her I ended up having to cancel when I was called back to work. When I finally found the time to try to see Alexis again I was glad I made the effort for the second time. She really blew me away with her TF skills, even though Im usually not partial towards the cover. Ive got to say that the view from above while she went to work was quiet nice. Im a BJ man more than anything, but I like to dine at the Y from time to time. Alexis smelled so good I couldnt resist a little desert, and she tasted great. I finished with TF before the subject of FS came up, but the BJ was really what I was looking for anyway. Alexis cleaned me up after I finished, and we talked a little while we both got dressed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: