Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39151 - 39165 of 40268

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
AlexxaBell Yes 2 5/13/16
Review by OnTheProwl (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: “So she thoroughly taught him that one cannot take pleasure without giving pleasure, and that every gesture, every caress, every touch, every glance, every last bit of the body has its secret, which brings happiness to the person who knows how to wake it. She taught him that after a celebration of love the lovers should not part without admiring each other, without being conquered or having conquered, so that neither is bleak or glutted or has the bad feeling of being used or misused.” -Herman Hesse I've spent the last approximately 36 hours trying to find the proper words to describe my session with Alexxa, because in these situations words seem woefully inadequate. The above quotation is the closest I could come, for of course Hesse is much more gifted than I. Point being, Alexxa was an absolute joy. Soft, Feminine, Petite, yet has an "edgy" alternative look that I find oh so sexy. Whip-smart, confident, sweet, and enthusiastic, it was more than I ever could have imagined, and I'm still feeling her when I close my eyes. I could go on, but I think you get the picture. It was an absolutely intoxicating experience. Give her a call. NOW. Dont hesitate. I know i'll be doing so as soon as humanly possible.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-28
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: Fully Functional Size: N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexxaBell Yes 2 2/24/17
Review by Dynamite74 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As another reviewer indicated alexxa has above average intelligence and was quick to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. She caught on immediately that I like a more intimate session and knew just how to provide that for me. Her pictures are accurate but can hardly demonstrate the reality that is her lovely slender body, soft skin, and omg that gorgeous backside. I'm not a long time hobbyist but this was the first provider I've seen that I felt compelled to review afterwards. I very much look forward to my next visit.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-28
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: N/A Size: N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 11/16/21
Review by mtnpinon (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alexxa was able to meet me on short notice mid day at a nice hotel. New to the board and no reviews yet but her ad said she would make it worth my while if I TOFTT. I was pleasantly surprised when she opened the door. Very pretty, girl next door looks with a beautiful smile. Nice young MILF body. Much more fresh faced than her pictures. She's new to the game which made it feel like an authentic GFE experience with DFK, UTF and DATY. She's a pleaser and all activities were welcomed. Multiple positions. I was close a couple times but couldn't help myself and finished in doggy staring at her tanned ass. According to her a good time was had by all. Smart with an easy going personality. All positive. Alexxa is going to be very popular. I need to see her again soon.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 11/19/21
Review by cbp345 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexxa was a delight! Beautiful woman with amazing green eyes. Loved my time with Alexxa - she is smart, fun, and attentive. Small chit chat to start with some LFK that led to BBBJ and ultimately CFS. Alexxa performed all activities with enthusiasm. I have seen Alexxa since my first visit and each visit has gotten better! I will definitely keep seeing her.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 11/26/21
Review by Coloradopntr (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had seen Alexa’s ads for sometime. I decided to reach out early morning. We set a time and place and I was really excited to finally meet. About an hr before she texted me and said she had an issue with her place. She was apologetic and we rescheduled. Throughout the day we communicate and we finally met that afternoon. I have to say the communication throughout the day made our first meeting intense. When I opened the door I was blown away. She was prettier than her pics and dressed causal. We had shared stories and made out like we were Highschool teenagers. We enjoyed 69 and I had to have her stop. She is very talented. We be moved on to more kissing which she really seemed to enjoy. Then on went the cover legs in the air and we were both spent. She was very open and we both enjoyed our time. So much I have seen her three times since. I would encourage anyone to see her. She is beautiful, sweet and caring.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 12/14/21
Review by Boo(s)ty (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw her ad and noticed there were no reviews. Somewhat took a chance and met her downtown. We both enjoyed a drink to settle things down than I took a shower to get ready. While she was getting ready she kept bending over looking for something and I couldn't help but to stare. I would say we both enjoyed our time together, even though it ended all too soon. She is GFE BTW, which is almost a requirement for me.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 5/29/22
Review by lustfulguy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/22
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alex is even beautiful than her pictures and she is simply amazing. Without going to details she is a GFE with lot of pleasurable techniques. She truly enjoys it. Thanks for great fun time Alex.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED No Show 13 6/24/22
Review by nocofun15 (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/22
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First no-call no-show I have had with a provider from TOB. Had set and confirmed 3:30 PM. I texted at 3 PM to say was on my way. Texted upon arrival with no response. Gave up after 20 minutes of radio silence and left. Disappointed in the lost time, but aware things can happen to any of us. Will update post if I hear back from her.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 8/3/22
Review by Thickstick (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/22
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Gave her a call and was in her arms within 30 minutes. She was GFE, wonderful, accommodating, and friendly. Did I mention she was gorgeous? She stated that she's moving to Loveland/Fort Collins area. She is a welcome addition to the few providers in this area. I would see her time and time again above all others.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED No Show 13 8/8/22
Review by Elhombre41 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My first no show review. This young lady is a total time waster! 3 set and each confirmed hours before the time and she bails at the last moment. Her texts are sweet and apologetic, and she always suggests another time, then blam, silence or apologies. Two no shows were at my 5 star hotel, so no major inconvenience for me. Today, after confirming at 10am and receiving the address at 11am I drove from to and she responded right at the time, “omg so sorry babe, I totally spaced out on this” and suggested I wait another 90 minutes. Not a chance. Later she texted that she could meet at 4 at a specific place close to me, I replied sure and then silence. This was actually her fourth no show but it was never confirmed. Dont waste a minute with this one. I wonder if she is doing it intentionally.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED No Show 13 8/23/22
Review by Bjaxs111 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So , I read the reviews about no show and against my better judgment I tried anyway . Set up time for 9 pm. She was responding and provided address etc… 9 comes and nobody here . I reached out and she said sorry be there at 930pm but she wanted to bring her Rottweiler. I said I don’t have pets and don’t want pets in my home but she could bring it and leave the dog in the back yard . She said ok and would be here at 930. 930 comes and nobody here , reach out again and she says 10pm. I again say ok !! 10 comes and yup no show again , I reach out and she apologized and said 1030 ! 1040 still no show so I text and say it’s rude and forget it ! She gets pissed and says I’m canceling on her ! And I’m “bugging” not sure what that meant !! Anyway DO NOT waste your time. She is a flake and trust the Previous reviews of no show ! She should be removed from this site !


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 1/13/23
Review by TimmyTucker (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/23
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Patience is a virtue! And this review is long overdue! We had some issues early on while trying to coordinate a meeting and I thought she was a no show so I left disappointed... Then the phone rang. Alexxa was very apologetic and we rescheduled. I was surely not disappointed leaving that visit! She was absolutely stunning with a great personality! Pictures are absolutely real but do her no justice! All activities and positions were performed with enthusiasm. BBBJ to start with covered RCG to finish and multiple gorgeous angles in between! WOW! I had to see her again! and again I was literally blown away by this beautiful blonde bombshell! She may not be the easiest person to contact and may even no show as other reviewers have said but I assure you, if you're patient and persistent, you absolutely will not be disappointed! I can't wait to see her again! And a little fireball whiskey goes a long way! Treat her well and you will be rewarded! Thanks again Alexxa!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 1/19/23
Review by KGT8 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I must say, Alexxa is my new ATF. Scheduling was easy. I traveled to Denver from the Springs to see her, and it was worth it. I made it to our meeting place before she did. She didn’t know it but I was watching her from afar and she was looking HOTT (dressed to impress). Once we got settled and comfortable we chatted, laughed, and had a great time. The little hottie is fun, charming, and awesome in bed!! She started off giving me a sensual massage which got me going and things escalated from there. I spent her around on the bed and started kissing and licking her thick thighs. DATY was sweet and well received. I felt and heard her erupt with pleasure. She rewarded me with GFE. All activities were AMAZING and performed with enthusiasm. Thanks for a great time babe, hope to see you soon:)


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Yes 13 3/21/23
Review by DeMarco-8036 (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexxa is very genuine and be of the better providers on this board. Set was smooth and directions and instructions were very timely and good. When I arrived at her location, we hit it off with a conversation about sneakers and fresh looks coming out this year. I got along with her just fine and when the activities began we REALLY got along. We started with an authentic make out lots of DKF and LFK. Off came the clothes and on with the oral, eye contact and a sexy lil grin was coming through as she had her lips around my shaft. I returned the favor in spades with another head squeezing orgasm I promoted and felt a nice gush of her juices. She’s fresh and clean and has an ass to behold at some point in your lifetime. Overall, we exchanged dfk-lfk-utf-daty-cfs-msog, passionate and enthusiastic I’d recommend her.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED Rip-Off 13 8/1/23
Review by Dr.Impervious (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: This provider is a liar and thief stay away. We texted back and forth for hours. Originally supposed to meet up about 8:30 then it became 9:30 then 10:30 finally she agrees to meet it at 11:00. 11 comes around and she still doesn't show up. I sent something to the effect of never mind I have to wake up in the morning to which she does not reply. About 11:45 there is a knock on my door she says she is here! Okay I guess better late than never I thinking in my head. She comes in goes to the restroom and then comes into the room I have laying out on my dresser she grabs the stuffs it in her bra and runs out claiming that she left her bag in the uber. Of course she never comes back. I did not pursue charges because it's not worth my time however I would like to prevent anyone else from having this happen.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: