Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39151 - 39165 of 40114

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
GG Gomez Yes 9 9/19/23
Review by northwest_1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: GG is an absolute amazing person! Setup was easy, shared my references. Showed up at her upscale and had to wait for a little bit but it was worth the wait! She answered the door in a sexy outfit. Started off with some light kissing and fondling then moved onto bbbj, and daty and msog. All activities after bbbj were covered and done with the utmost enthusiasm! She doesn't speak any English, but that kind of adds to the fun of it! I will definitely be going back for round 2. Thank you again GG for the amazing time!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
GG Gomez Yes 9 9/19/23
Review by Sobo2626 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a great experience with GG. She is definitely the girl in the pictures and has a rocking body… Doggy was quite the view. MPCFS & BBBJ. Would recommend!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel of Denver Yes 24 9/19/23
Review by Savoir Faire (343 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contacted The Denver Angel and she responded almost immediately. Upon responding, we set up a time that worked for the both of us. As time went on, we both agreed that it would be best for us to schedule for a much later time. That later time reschedule worked PERFECTLY and of course, I arrived on time to find this beauty looking absolutely DELICIOUS. I am loving the New Look Blonde thing she has going on. Its always a pleasure to be remembered when you walk through the door. My visit was very short and her = an A+ for sure. She is one of the best GFE providers that you are going to come across, along with everything being covered. The Savior Faire "Spicey Latina" and "I can't keep my hands to myself" Award goes to the sexy fine Denver Angel. Take care of yourself and it is always a pleasure seeing such a beautiful Latina......................


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/19/23
Review by blechene1999 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/23
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Called with very short notice, Kerol accepted and was very accommodating. Arrived late due to traffic, she was so understanding. Amazing beauty better then pics, tight body and beautiful face, I was stunned. Washed up and met her on the bed, plump ass in the air, she was ready. BBBJ and lots of LFK I was ready to go. Cover on, mish and doggie were amazing. She was too much let me cover those tits. Great time will repeat. Come back soon!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kush Money Yes 2 9/20/23
Review by DeMarco-8036 (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/23
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve seen Kush a couple of times, and she’s reached out to me. Nice of her to do that. It was pretty standard contact via text. Quick easy to set something up. And there’s something about red heads that intrigues me. She keeps in pretty great contact via text with you if she’s running late or what. When she got to my place we got to know each other pretty well, talking about the art work I have around the house etc… Got something to drink and away to the entertainment room we went. He pics are accurate. Small frame and tight all around with a naturally sculpted butt (beautiful to say the least). She’s not gfe but it didn’t detract from the time we spent in mish, cg, rev cg, doggie and standing doggie. We skipped the oral. Her dirty talk just came out as she O’d all over my shaft. She didn’t watch the clock but didn’t really hang around either. She got dressed and on her way. She drives herself btw (that’s refreshingly nice these days). I’d recommend her if non-gfe is good with you. Overall a great girl and hope she gets more + reviews.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 13 9/20/23
Review by Zsnyder2121 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fantastic experience, was bummed another provider ghosted me and met Ginny on extremely short notice. It was my lucky day. Extremely GFE provider with super sexy bedroom eyes and a body that doesn't quit. Wonderful lips and awesome kisser DFK, BBBJ, DATY and MPCFS. Minor language barrier but zero issues and out of this world, worth the experience!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yara Heart Yes 9 9/20/23
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I felt like I was back in college again with the most beautiful, sensual and petite Yara. It was amazing to reconnect with this special lady and glad she has returned. I've been fortunate to see many of the elite providers, and Yara still is the elite of the elite. We started with lfk and we explored each other literally from head to toe. MPCFS with sensual sounds. I had the time of my life and cannot wait to see her again soon!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 105 9/21/23
Review by proztic (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/23, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've lost count of how many times I've seen this wonderful lady. Her FBSM techniques are unmatched, her energy and presence are intoxicating, and she's just so damn beautiful to boot. And that was before inviting her lovely friend Katya over to play. Her friend, KatyaSoleil, matches her energy and they flow perfectly in concert with each other, gliding all 4 hands (and more) up and down every inch of you. Their love for one another, and for the healing work they provide, is something special to behold. If you like being treated with love, respect, and care by gorgeous women, you'll love your time with these two.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KatyaSoleil Yes 10 9/21/23
Review by proztic (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/23, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Katya through her lovely friend VenusGalore / Lady Sokha (whom I've been seeing for years) for a double FBSM. Together, these two exquisite ladies will massage and rub you into euphoria. They have a passion and it shines through brightly as they fill you with love like no others. Both are absolutely ravishing, providing a lovely dichotomy of looks for many palettes. If you want a lovely massage, either lady is amazing...but together, you're in for an otherworldly experience. Treat these ladies well and I'm certain you won't leave disappointed.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maxrax Yes 3 9/21/23
Review by slb (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great first meeting with Max. Set up was easy. She's cute, she's sweet, and boy is she ever busty. And she was very accommodating, even going along with some mild role play I requested. BBBJ was very nice, along with TF those incredible globes, then ending in CG. I had a great time and plan on seeing her again. Thanks wonderful Max. It was so nice to have finally met you. I waited much too long. Take care.


Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-34-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SummerDDD Yes 4 9/21/23
Review by Coflyfshr83 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BozemanIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was passing through last week and had the pleasure of linking up with Summer. Met by the lady in her pictures. She is very warm and inviting. She made me feel immediately comfortable. Her body is built for pleasure, thick and lusciously rounded. She provided a very hot gfe experience(dfk, utf, mpcfs, explosive cim finish) and I hope to meet up with her again. Highly recommend.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-36-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/22/23
Review by MountainLover22 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met with Kerol, she is a blast and has a body with curves in all the right places. Ack: gfebbbjdatympcfs. After our fun we had a great conversation and it was over before I knew it. I plan on visiting her before she leaves.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle-0889 Yes 37 9/22/23
Review by Jackkent (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of spending time with Danielle. Painless screening and in a flash, we were scheduled to meet. I was very happy when she opened the door. Standing before me was beautiful young woman dressed in a skimpy outfit and covered with a loose robe. Certainly, her pictures do not do her justice. She invited me into her bedroom and we both undressed. I am a huge fan of natural breasts so I made she that I adequately complemented each of them. We kissed on the lips and laid down together on her bed. Her black, satin sheets were a dig plus. I gently rubbed her all over then I laid on my back as she favored me with some amazing UTR (with an occasion ball licking). I laid her on her back as I dined at her fresh and tasty “Y”. Throughout our time together she favored me with frequent kisses on the lips. We both enjoyed several positions then she went out of her way to make sure I enjoyed a very intense finish. I would love to visit with her again if she will have me. I highly recommend her; she was certainly one of my best visits.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 103 9/23/23
Review by MountainLover22 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/23
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure to have Lauren for a fun time. She’s a giver. I had a great time. Her utf was one of the best I’ve ever had. Tried daty for a couple minutes when she said she isn’t a fan because she like to give more than receiving. She is amazing to look at in mpcfs k9 and mish. Make sure you. It’s well worth it.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eva Cordova77 Yes 49 9/23/23
Review by boxer-6526 (98 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Eva a number of times. Every better than the last. She is an amazing GFE provider. Easy setup, after verification. So beautiful and great passion. DFK, bbbj, daty, breast worship, 69, mish, k9. Thank you Eva. See you soon.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: