Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39136 - 39150 of 40114

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
asianlulu Yes 130 9/15/23
Review by M.Horne (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had the pleasure of seeing Lulu again. As sweet, thin and pretty as I remembered her. Same safe clean location. She likes you to guide the date which works out nicely. All activities are performed safe and with the right amount of energy. Not much more to say beyond all the reviews. She's a great morning treat though I did find she does not like sugar, so let her be the sweetness. Not sure what she did with my previous sweet treats I brought her :(. Dark chocolate is OK. Will repeat.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alisalulu Yes 62 9/15/23
Review by ScTD (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I have only one word to describe my time with Alisalulu: Disappointed!! She met me at the door at a nice location. I was disappointed to see that she was many pounds heavier than her pictures. Kissing was only fair> We undressed and she began a quality BBBJ , No disappointment there. It was delivered with only moderate enthusiasm. We switched to DATY and she was again moderately enthusiastic and did not allow for manual penetration. Maybe it was me!! we returned to UTF and some missionary. I am having some power failure issues due to heart meds so Alisa went back to French. But told me that CIM was not on the menu. If this is what some people consider GFE in think I would like a different Girl Friend.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany DDD-9294 Yes 1 9/15/23
Review by coconutkid (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I took a chance and saw Tiffany. She had an ad on a website that was somewhat questionable. But, I got lucky! She was wonderful. I have seen her twice since that first time. Each was better that the previous. She is awesome! Communication with Tiffany was very straight forward and her set-up was fairly easy. I was hoping she was for real and it turned out that she was. Typical text when I arrived at her location. I was greeted by a beautiful young lady with fabulous girls. Once inside we opened some wine and talked a little as we sipped the wine. She is quite easy to talk to. When things got started I was more than happy with my choice in seeing her. Once the main event started all events were covered. We played in multiple positions. She is definitely FS with plenty of enthusiasm. Some very light kissing. Lots of communication. Some dirty talking sprinkled in here and there. Here oral skills are fabulous. Extremely fun girls to play with. When the main event was completed we had some more time to talk about things we had in common. You will be glad you spent time with Tiffany. She is great!. I plan on repeating as soon as I am able. Thank you Tiffany for a great time.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brianna Ray Rip-Off 5 9/15/23
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She flat out robbed me. I really tried to work something out with Brianna. I had seen her once before and it was a great experience. So I had no reservations at all about seeing her again. I am not sure what her problem is now, but I wont be any more with her. I recommend that other people stay away too I contacted her early on Labor Day. She responded quickly and we set a time. Everything sounded great. When I arrived I got a text from her asking if I can help her with the security deposit. We met in the parking lot had a pleasant hug and a quick chat. She had a pile of luggage and things on a cart near the building. She said she just needs a few minutes to handle checking in and take a quick shower. No problem, I would step away and return in a short time. I went to a local store for a quick trip and expected to come back in about 30 minutes. Since then, she has not returned a single message. That was Monday, today is Thursday. I started out with messages making sure she is ok, then got increasingly steamed. Just in case I need to say it, none of my messages were threatening and I did not use fowl language at any point. I was genuinely concerned at first and now I am just disgusted. My last message to her was to ask her if she really wanted me to leave a negative review. Still no response. I wish her the best of luck.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alisalulu Yes 62 9/16/23
Review by Lucio00 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Got the chance to see Alisa and it was amazing. she's still as gorgeous as ever. she also is very accommodating and was able to work with my schedule. after a brief conversation we got right into the action. hj bbj DT mish doggy. after clean up we talked a bit more, quick kiss and hug and I was back out in the world feeling recharged. Overall Alisa is an absolute stunner and I can't recommend her enough.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessikray Yes 76 9/16/23
Review by Metronome (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Communication was great and she stayed true to the agreed upon meeting time. When I arrived she was fresh and clean. After a bit of chit-chat we were on our way to having a great time. This gal exudes passion and stays in the moment when it matters. When we were done we chatted a bit more and were on our separate ways. It was fun to be with someone who isn't just going through the motions but instead really seems to enjoy the moments you share with them. She's the perfect person to visit if you're really looking to make a connection.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbie Doll-7613 Yes 1 9/16/23
Review by Savoir Faire (343 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Well, well, well..................Look @ who I ran into today. I had a rare day off of work and I saw that Ms Slim Thick had announced/posted that she was available. We set up a time and soon after I was invited to cum up to the Love Nest. Once inside, we attempted to catch up from where we had left off but I honestly couldn't/didn't want too because of all THAT DAMN THICKNESS she had going on. Again, LOL I never made it past the doggystyle position, which was definitely covered. I promise, next time I will explore other positions, may even try some upside down shit, who knows what lies ahead but for now, I am a sucker for that doggy/Lazy position. And yes, it was that good.................... The Savior Faire "I'm so wet" and "??? and keep going" Award goes to Ms Slim Thick..................... She ain't for the BS, nor am I, I will be back...............


Age: 43 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 132 9/16/23
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Leyla many times over the last 4 years and this was another GFE/PSE whirlwind of activity. She is a breathtakingly beautiful woman of Persian descent and has the most seductive eyes I have ever seen. She always seems to love what she's doing and is very personable to visit with before, during, and after the fun. I let her take the lead and we had a very enjoyable time together (LFK, DATY, BBBJ, 69, DATO, FIV, FIA, K9) and another spine chilling climax. If you haven't seen her you are missing out on one of the best!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ShelbyCreams Yes 30 9/17/23
Review by Frozt21 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Shelby's ad and reached out. Was able to later that day. She was quick to respond and had great communication. As other reviews before mentioned she made you feel like you met an old friend. Was a fun experience and time flew right by. DFK, BBBJ, DATY, MPCFS, MSOG. You won't be disappointed if your schedule works out to see her.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/17/23
Review by Spartan300 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow is the only way to start. I had a wonderful time with Kerol. She's terrific to look at, great to feel and very easy to be with. I saw her ad and watched her for a few days while I worked my schedule. Finally had the time and after quick screening the time was set. She's GFE, and we started with playing and feeling each other. Then moved to the fun stuff. She was enthusiastic during all play and events and I'm sure to see her again.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ShelbyCreams Yes 30 9/18/23
Review by Natejazzyjeff (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So here we go. This girl has rocketed up to my top 2. Like hell yeah girl is hot as hell I couldn't ask for more. Head like a fiend for penis. Body is damn perfect. Love that grabbable ass tits face everything all just sent me head over heals for this woman. One the baddest treat her well playas. She's the best.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dani Panti Yes 55 9/18/23
Review by havinfun (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Dani is an exceptional provider, and as incredible as her pictures are, she is even more beautiful in person. I highly recommend, this sexy wonderful woman.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ShelbyCreams Yes 30 9/18/23
Review by Newton (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: You've read the reviews. They're true. All of them. I can't really add a whole lot, other than "see this provider if you have the opportunity, you will not regret it." Communication was good, screening was fast with TOB references. This girls is super sweet, a pleasure to talk to.....and really, truly, a provider at the peak of her game. Her head game had me seeing stars. As they say, Don't walk, run to see Ms. Creams.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 90 9/18/23
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nothing like stealing aways time during the day to visit Madison. This time, I took an extended lunch and what a lovely decision that was. Plenty of reviews detail Madison's charm, beauty, skills and they're all true. We always have a great time be it physical, verbal, or laughing at life's oddities. Today, all three courses were served and a five-star lunch it was! Thanks Madison. ????


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 16 9/18/23
Review by just passing through (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally had the opportunity to see Victoria. She is very selective so I was pleased to have the pleasure. She met me at the door with a skin right blue dress that left little to the imagination. We got to know each other for a little bit and then headed to the other room. She loves what she does and like others have said everything is done with enthusiasm. She's incredible and passionate. I will definitely be seeing her again. I highly recommend if you want someone that you can connect with.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: