Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39106 - 39120 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Michelle303 Yes 68 9/9/23
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I don't know why I do this to myself. I waited to long to see Michelle again, and now I need to try and schedule for tonight as I couldn't get enough of Michelle. I love my late night rendezvous...last night was no different! I arrived, amd Michelle strips to her bra and panties and she was SMOKING!!!! It was on, I couldn't get my flipping clothes off fast enough...stoopid clothes! Some cuddling, caressing, bj-ing, and it was on! Daty, CG, oil, that arse, those breasts....I couldn't get enough of the view. Yeah, Colorado mountains.....Screw that...Colorado Michelle 303 is not only at altitude, but will take you to the summit! Hell's to the yes, I'm gonna beg for some more Michelle this evening. I just need to become an octopus, so I can feel around, under, over, sideways, left-ways, and right-ways. BBBJ was superb..everything else...THE SAME! THANK YOU MICHELLE


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/9/23
Review by K2stx (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing the lovely Abby. I sent her a text in the morning and we set up a time for noon. Location was pleasant. It felt warm with the lights and music. The experience itself was a delight. With the music and Abby's sensual touch it was quite dreamy and magical. I loved the slow build during. Definitely recommend.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 17 9/9/23
Review by Bullet002 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Victoria for the second time. Upscale, plenty of parking and easy access. She never disappoints! All activities were performed with enthusiasm. Do yourself a favor and go see her, actually run to see her! You will think you! Will definitely repeat and will never stop repeating!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 31 9/9/23
Review by Petergold (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I haven't written a review in a very long time. Niki is def a diamante perfecto~! photos of her are very accurate but in real life... dios mio! Seriously, Do not walk but RUN to see her! I showed up a bit earlier thinking I would hit traffic but yea that was my miscalculation (forgot this was labor day weekend lol). Its hard sometimes to connect with providers but Niki def makes you feel at ease and is very accommodating. Def will try to see her 1 more time before she leaves.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 9 9/9/23
Review by trevortarver (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very sexy Doll. She’s the girl next door you’d wanna meet when new in town. Superb bbbj with 69 action. Her body is just right in all the right places and I will be seeing her when she comes back in town. Treat her well cause she will not disappoint.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kush Money Yes 2 9/9/23
Review by Savoir Faire (344 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It took some time for us to meet up and I must say that I am glad that we finally did. My schedule = "Its a hard knock life 4 US" to put it bluntly. Okay, so back to this here review, The Kush as in Money invited me over which I happily accepted. She gave me specific instructions/directions to her and if followed, you should end up in arm's length of this cute/sexy/spinner. First thing I noticed was her thick curly/wavy hair, then those sexy bedroom eyes along with an athletic body. She is very laid back and very easy to communicate with, that is if you can stop staring at her small frame. She is not GFE, doesn't kiss and all positions are covered. Speaking of positions, we managed to go through a few and she gave an A+ for each one. She also does not allow kissing, so know that upfront before getting your tongue out LOL. She didn't appear to be a clock watcher, at least with me LOL but your may or may not turn out like mine. I recommend The Kush and I believe she will be sought after in the near future. The Savior Faire "You can cum see it for yourself" and "Beautiful thick curly red hair" Award goes to the new girl that goes by the name Kush Money. Don't even think that I am not going to cum back for another. Good luck and take care of yourself, I had a lot of fun........................ Quote


Age: 28 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 9/11/23
Review by bokinsane007 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jos is amazing she is very beautiful and extremely ku to chill with been tryingvto see her for a while and I am glad I did the experience was top notch she is extremely sexy and sensual will be seeing her again


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 105 9/11/23
Review by MikeInCOSprings (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: How many reviews have I written for this awesome lady? Why do I keep going back to her? Go see her and find out. I saw Lady Sokha I am SO glad that she is back here. nice upscale. As always, she invested considerable time in communicating desires and expectations up front. I asked for some bdsm stuff on the rougher side, and she happily obliged. I feel so fortunate to have developed enough rapport with Lady Sokha to have such a request fulfilled. She was well equipped to provide a bdsm experience. Escape was not even a remote possibility! Things didn't go exactly as planned, but she handled everything with aplomb, and it ended up being a thoroughly exhausting yet refreshing experience. Lady Sokha is a wonderful human being and my experiences with her are some of the most memorable, satisfying experiences of my life. I can't say enough positive things about her. She is awesome, and I will continue to see her as frequently as allows.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Kelly Yes 16 9/11/23
Review by Savoir Faire (344 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/23
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was leaving the club and I decided to peep the listings to see what I could get up into. Stumbled across Ms Kelly B's profile post and I was kinda shocked to see her after all of these years. Screened and invited over at the WEE HOURS of the morning. I was surprised that she remembered me from such a long time ago. We VIBED of course and caught up a bit with some small talk. She is still that very friendly girl I met years ago. The Savior Faire "Tight Fit" Award goes to Ms Kelly Brooke...................... It was great seeing you again, I shall be in touch..................


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliyahalexis Yes 2 9/11/23
Review by averageguy (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review for Aaliyah is overdue--my apologies to you Aaliyah! Aaliyah is a very attractive and sexy provider, and despite her beauty and curves, that pales in comparison to how sweet and kind she is. She is non-GGE and very safe, which i did not knkw since she had no prior reviews on this site, still she provided a very enjoyable MPCFS and TF. The view from K9 is heavenly and that alone was worth the visit. If you are ok with all safe activities and no DATY, then Aaliyah is definitely a provider to see. My review of her is by no means meamt to be unfavorable, i just prefer UTF and DATY as a part of my experience.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
GG Gomez Yes 9 9/12/23
Review by Java669 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolute must see gentleman. At first I myself did not believe the links but boy was I happy to be wrong. Helps that I know some Spanish so I was able to communicate well with her. Upon entering she offered me a shower and after walking out she was lying down face first on the bed showing off that beautiful booty. Started with a massage and then the activities began after that. Will hopefully return soon before she leaves back to South America. CBJ, cowgirl, doggie, DATY.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leena_rose Yes 40 9/12/23
Review by TheThickness (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is very easy to communicate and setup with through text. The pictures are real and recent. Very welcoming when you enter her space with a shower available. Provided full GFE including bbbj. She is the best provider I have seen great experience.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jasminewaterss7 Yes 72 9/12/23
Review by Johntwain (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Jasmine a few times now and each time gets better and better. If you're looking for a curvy, fun loving, and wonderful lady, go see her! I was a bit limited on time or I would have definitely stayed longer! If you get the chance for sure make a date with Jasmine. You're missing out if you don't! GFE all the way!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 40DD-29-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/13/23
Review by cwagoner3335 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kerol is a beautiful woman who looks even better in person than her pictures. She has that perfect Brazilian ass! She is completely GFE and seems to really enjoy what she does. Also she has a really sexy accent. Would definitely recommend and cannot wait until she comes back to town!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 9 9/13/23
Review by whatagame (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A bit of crossed wires setting things up, but she stuck with me. I just looked at Jade's twitter videos and even those don't show how pretty she is--just a classic beauty. We started kissing right when I walked in, and I could have just gone for a make-out session for a half hour. I felt totally comfortable with Jade. But, there was more on the menu--an enjoyable spell of daty, responsive; some skillful bbbj, and mpcfs that had me done much quicker than normal. So much fun! Then, I found out Jade is intelligent and fun to talk to as well. She says she'll be visiting often, and I plan to see her often, too.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: