Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39091 - 39105 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Aaliyahalexis Yes 2 9/11/23
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review for Aaliyah is overdue--my apologies to you Aaliyah! Aaliyah is a very attractive and sexy provider, and despite her beauty and curves, that pales in comparison to how sweet and kind she is. She is non-GGE and very safe, which i did not knkw since she had no prior reviews on this site, still she provided a very enjoyable MPCFS and TF. The view from K9 is heavenly and that alone was worth the visit. If you are ok with all safe activities and no DATY, then Aaliyah is definitely a provider to see. My review of her is by no means meamt to be unfavorable, i just prefer UTF and DATY as a part of my experience.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
GG Gomez Yes 9 9/12/23
Review by Java669 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolute must see gentleman. At first I myself did not believe the links but boy was I happy to be wrong. Helps that I know some Spanish so I was able to communicate well with her. Upon entering she offered me a shower and after walking out she was lying down face first on the bed showing off that beautiful booty. Started with a massage and then the activities began after that. Will hopefully return soon before she leaves back to South America. CBJ, cowgirl, doggie, DATY.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leena_rose Yes 40 9/12/23
Review by TheThickness (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is very easy to communicate and setup with through text. The pictures are real and recent. Very welcoming when you enter her space with a shower available. Provided full GFE including bbbj. She is the best provider I have seen great experience.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jasminewaterss7 Yes 72 9/12/23
Review by Johntwain (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Jasmine a few times now and each time gets better and better. If you're looking for a curvy, fun loving, and wonderful lady, go see her! I was a bit limited on time or I would have definitely stayed longer! If you get the chance for sure make a date with Jasmine. You're missing out if you don't! GFE all the way!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 40DD-29-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/13/23
Review by cwagoner3335 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kerol is a beautiful woman who looks even better in person than her pictures. She has that perfect Brazilian ass! She is completely GFE and seems to really enjoy what she does. Also she has a really sexy accent. Would definitely recommend and cannot wait until she comes back to town!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 9 9/13/23
Review by whatagame (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A bit of crossed wires setting things up, but she stuck with me. I just looked at Jade's twitter videos and even those don't show how pretty she is--just a classic beauty. We started kissing right when I walked in, and I could have just gone for a make-out session for a half hour. I felt totally comfortable with Jade. But, there was more on the menu--an enjoyable spell of daty, responsive; some skillful bbbj, and mpcfs that had me done much quicker than normal. So much fun! Then, I found out Jade is intelligent and fun to talk to as well. She says she'll be visiting often, and I plan to see her often, too.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 91 9/13/23
Review by slygmr (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had my first experience with Emily and couldn't recommend more! Communication was easy and we setup for later in the week. I was greeted at the door with a hug and some conversation. She's very easy to talk to and has a great attitude! The massage was very relaxing to the point of being ready for a nap. Flip was great and very sensual. FAQ tells you all you need to know. I'm already looking forward to my next visit!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 9 9/13/23
Review by petite4me (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fantastic time with Jade St Clair. She replied to my text in time for a same-day and the morning couldn't go by quick enough. Parking and entry was easy and when she opened the door, she looked *exactly* like her pictures, including the outfit! Wow!!! We took a little time getting settled and then made our way to the bedroom where I couldn't keep my hands off of her lithe and tight body. We arousingly undressed each other and after a short BBBJ we moved onto the real thing. OMG, so good, so tight, so ecstatic... She simply exudes effeminate sexuality. The time flew by with a few different positions and some crazy erotic kissing. I can't wait until she returns to Denver. I daresay she is my new ATF. Afterwards I showered, we chatted a bit more, and I left with a kiss. Terrific experience, THANK YOU Jade!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 31 9/13/23
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set-up and communication with Miss_naughtyniki was perfect. was greeted by the beautiful woman you see in those pictures. All i can say is wow! she has a great personality and a pleasure to talk to. CBJ, cowgirl, finished hard in mish. The CBJ was fantastic and her body is tight and it begs to be worshipped. I will repeat. Thank you Miss_naughtyniki, will see you again!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misa_Baby Yes 68 9/13/23
Review by BillBlock2357 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: OMG!! Can’t even describe how sexy Misa is. I’ve seen her twice now and I am most pleased even more the second time. Misa is respectful. Really makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I will continue to see Misa, and I highly recommend.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Sasha Yes 54 9/14/23
Review by Winston_Smith (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful hour with Sasha...she's a warm, very attractive woman that clearly loves what she does. Her massage skills are top notch...both relaxing and therapeutic as the same time! She helped me with some tantric breathing exercises as I was curious about her tantric (which I will next time). Had great convo with her but kept loosing focus...due to...well yeah. After the flip, well you will have to find out for yourself :) as all I will say is I left with a smile on my face and a skip in my step! LOL So...bottom line...run, don't walk to with Sasha.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KatyaSoleil Yes 11 9/14/23
Review by BestElement (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Katya for FBSM. Screening and setup was easy, and we schedulead for a few days out. We started out chatting in the couch for a few minutes. It was nice to spend a bit getting to know each other first before moving on to the massage. After a few minutes. Katya showed me to the bathroom, I showered and we headed to the massage room. The face down massage was very nice with lots of oil. After a few minutes, I was relaxed beyond relaxed. She managed to massage spots that I don't think I've ever had massaged before, but definitely needed it. After the incredible attention while face down, we moved on the to face up. I'm not exagerating when I say the flip was amazing. This was the most sensual experience I've had in a long time, and she built me up slowly to a wonderful release. I can't wait to see her again!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krisily Tease Yes 43 9/14/23
Review by TreinD (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: what a hot little spinner and able to take it all. she was up for every position and so much ftf. see her when she is in town


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunshine-9223 Yes 83 9/14/23
Review by TreinD (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: this girl love what she does and it shows. I like to try other providers, but tend to go back to sunshine every couple months. easy to schedule and ftf.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Lots Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel of Denver Yes 24 9/14/23
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Communication and set-up was smooth. Knocked and found a very pretty and curvy latina behind the door. DATY, BBBJ, 69, k9, mish, cowgirl, lazy dog, sidewinder. The hj/partial CIM finish was certainly enjoyed. fantastic. Will repeat, thank you AOD!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: