Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39046 - 39060 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Kittty-9151 Yes 1 9/1/23
Review by Savoir Faire (355 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was actually texting a provider that contacted me out of the blue, who had been referred to me by one of my many out of state friends. I was directed to view her website and somehow stumbled upon The Kitty LOL. The Kitty had a few specials going on and I said WHY NOT LOL. Screened/invited/arrived on time to find this little cutey behind door number ###. She has braces and the cutest smile going for her but all in all, she looks pretty much the same as her pics. We had a number of things in common and we VIBED very well. LOL @ we VIBED well because I honestly VIBE well with 90 percent of the people I encounter. Anyways, we decided to test drive one another's engines and right away I noticed the tightness/kung fu grip when I inserted my key into her ignition. LOL, let me stop because I am getting way too excited over here. Mish, Doggy, Lazy D and Split Scissor were all performed nicely/covered. The Savior Faire "She's got the Kung Fu Grip" and "Brace face cutey" Award goes to The L.A. Kitty. I had fun, take care and we shall meet up once again.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/2/23
Review by johnnybgood (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Kerol is a wonderful woman, very cute and energetic, maybe a little older than her ad stats but I had a very nice time with a GFE provider. Nice curves great skin and nice smell, she was very understanding with me running a little late and it was greatly appreciated.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel of Denver Yes 24 9/2/23
Review by Justin Withtip (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Angel was an absolute delight. She's very GFE very down to earth and no rush. Great kisser bbbj and rodeo champion rider. Fantastic visit thank you Angel!! Can't wait for your visit!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Roxy_Santana Yes 101 9/2/23
Review by Milehigh6969 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/23, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Where do I begin! I had the pleasure of meeting Roxy and her friend jade two nights in a row! If that tells you anything. First night they saw me on short notice and the 2nd night they waited up to 5am for me to come. They are easy to talk to, they make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in, no awkwardness and they work great together. So fresh and so clean. All the activities that were preformed were amazing and safe. I do gotta say I wish they played with each other a little more as I enjoy watching two girls go at it but I am not complaining as they both give you their full attention. The booties on these two are a sight to see if you are a butt guy specially when they are bouncing on your face. Honestly their entire bodies are beautiful, perfect boobs and ass, and I’ll say it again ass ass ass ass again and again. They easily are my go to for duo!!! Whether you see them together or separate you are in for a treat, I can guarantee that. I am eager to get Roxy alone next time she is in town, Thank you for two memorable nights. Until next time ladies!!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 91 9/2/23
Review by PearlDiver (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Emily is different and special. Unrushed and so relaxing. With her, it's best to just let go and enjoy the ride. She will take control and you won't regret it. Be sure to read her website before you go, even you need to know is there. Treat her right and enjoy!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea_jordan Yes 18 9/2/23
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my 5th time seeing Chelsea in the last 4 years and it's always awesome reconnecting with her. A nice kiss and hug at the door as clothes were shed and the fun quickly started. She is very beautiful, reminds me of Reese Witherspoon. She is so easy going and fun to talk too during and after the GFE activity. She continues to remain on my short list of ATF's as I look forward to our next encounter. Make it a point to see her, I highly recommend!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ChrissyCosta Yes 14 9/2/23
Review by travelguy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Good looking girl. Standard session with LFK, DATY, BBBJ, MPCFS, MSOG. May not repeat due to lack of DFK. If that is not important for you, I would definitely recommend her.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 142 9/2/23
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So good, decided to have dinner and Audrey. Everything was superb and Audrey wonderful. Two times in a couple of days. Great


Age: 47 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 89 9/2/23
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Another great visit to the beautiful Madison. This time, decided to have an extended visit and it was worth it. Really nothing more to be said than AWESOME!!!! THANK YOU Madison!


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lizaliciousLiz Yes 32 9/2/23
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Love it when Liz is inl town and gives me a ring that she's in town. Picked up some wine and chatted, bathed together, and then proceeded to enjoy one another in fun and special ways. Thanks Liz


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anyiah-7375 Yes 1 9/3/23
Review by Savoir Faire (355 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: We must have went back and forth for a good week or so before FINALLY connecting. All in all, it was well worth the wait and I am glad I didn't give up on Ms Anyiah. She showed up looking sexy in some cut out tight jeans with a relaxed fit. I gave her that Savior Faire look and whispered that she was in good hands and the rest was GOOD. All covered and I cannot tell a lie, she whispered how she likes it and that was the only position LOL I tried. I simply could not get out of the doggystyle position. When its that good, a man is going to do what he is allowed to do. The Savior Faire "She whispered, I like it this way" and "You are in good hands" Award goes to the small petite laid back Ms Anyiah.................See you again soon and take care of yourself.................


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 136 9/3/23
Review by Thecoach (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was very fortunate to be able to meet this amazing lady! She is definitely a complete package smart, charming, and exotic! To say it was a GFE / PSE total experience is an understatement. I will definitely see her again.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Morgantruly702 Yes 27 9/3/23
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Morgan returned and was in my backyard. So, why not make the most of it. Morgan wore high heels and was statuesque. Every curve accentuated..champagne, a little chat, and it was on. All activities were safe and went down to daty and there was a wondrous Morgasm. Morgan's breasts are soft, bouncy, and all kinds of perfect. She shook them for me-heaven; she shaked that lovely backside and provided that naughty nasty talk....HEAVEN!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikibp93 Yes 77 9/3/23
Review by BigChief (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nikki is amazing, so laid back and easy to talk to. Communication was clear and concise. location was clean and easy to find. FBSM was relaxing and the conversation was engaging. There is a full menu offered after screening and familiarization. Highly recommend.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 9/4/23
Review by DukeNukem (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a lovely reunion! Due to travel, work, COVID I had not seen Ryann for about 10 years, too long of a time. We had a great time catching up. She is a wonderful companion very caring and interesting. Our time went fast, but it won't be the last time I see her. She is an excellent provider ensuring everything is safe. Thanks Ryann


Age: 53 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-28-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: