Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39031 - 39045 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Jade St Clair Yes 9 8/29/23
Review by chewey (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I liked Jade's photos but was a little bit wary since she had no reviews but I thought it was worth taking the chance. And boy was I glad when she opened the door. Jade is the gorgeous perfect spinner you always hope to meet. After some brief introductions we started into deep sensual kissing and groping (i slipped my hand under her top to stroke her perky little pink nipples). Moved to the bedroom where Jade performed a superb bbbj which migrated into 69. Cover went on and we got down to some Mish, cg and back to mish as I was so enjoying the sensual kissing as she brought me to climax. She is amazing, 100% GFE and she reminded me of an old college girlfriend. I will visit her next time she's in town.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 108 8/30/23
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lunchtime consisted of Lexi and every condiment one could wish for.????. Seriously, there isn't anything more to say about Lexi as much has been said if this wonderful lady. Thanks Lexi


Age: 47 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rose Monroe Yes 4 8/30/23
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So I was supposed to be Rose’s first review on here over 3 years ago, but that was March 2020. So the world changed and I had to wait till yesterday to actually see her. Yesterday was an interesting day. I was her first appointment during this Denver trip. I came early. Hung out for an extra 30 minutes and got the text we are all waiting for. she did not disappoint. Think college co-Ed with a wild side. We were both naked in about 2 minutes. Then she realized that her supplies were not with her. Quickly we got dressed and ran over to Target. Seeing her outside of the room was actually a bit of a turn on. Back we started with a little bbbj and then 69. At this point I was more than ready and we jumped into the first of two rounds. The “supplies” were very tight, so we will make a point of that for next time. Even with all the chaos of this visit I want to see her again for sure. The whole day was strange for me. Little sleep the night before, skipped breakfast, and it was 100 degrees. I still had a great time and will try and be more on my A game next time. Oh and don’t miss her while she is here.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Annalise Anjou Yes 59 8/30/23
Review by myhobby60 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After several attempts to see Annalise our schedules finally aligned and I was able to schedule a time with this beauty. I was pleasantly surprised when the door opened and I finally met Annalise in person, she is very sexy and accommodating, loved looking into her big beautiful eyes! Annalise is very intelligent and very worldly! All of her reviews are spot on! Thanks for everything sweetie.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
GG Gomez Yes 11 8/30/23
Review by Charlie contreras (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After a quick screening, she let me know where to meet. She made me feel wanted, a cared for with a quick shower through which she orally cleaned the star of the show before draping me with a towel and continuing to her room for a great rub down with warm lotion. Everything from start to finish was performed with enthusiasm and she loved letting willy slide between her wonderful hooters. This was a date that I enjoyed and will definitely be back for longer to better understand her method of a good time! Note : she’s gorgeous gorgeous seriously gorgeous .


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 8/30/23
Review by nm5140 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I found Kerol's listing and reached out the same day, eager to meet the new Brazilian in town. She replied quickly and we did a painless screening via TOB references. We set up a time to meet, which I had to change due to some traffic/work issues but she was happy to accommodate. Arrived at her upscale on-time and I was blown away when I walked through the door: she was exactly who I was expecting and looked even better than her pics. I took a quick shower and then we chatted for a bit before getting into the fun stuff... she's GFE all the way, BBBJ, MPCFS, and she was amazing the whole time; she has an amazing body and I had a blast exploring it. We chatted for a bit about Brazil and her recent travels and I found her to be very sweet and down to earth... 100% a great experience. I showered again and was off but I will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 33 8/30/23
Review by Jason Pune (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was interested in meeting someone new, and looking through the listings on TOB and found a picture of stunning young woman. Now, I have always been fascinated with petite women with big boobs. Porn star examples: Madison Ivy (4’11”) or Rachel Roxxx (5’0”). Or even real life example of Melissa Rauch (4’11”). So when I saw that Chloe is 4’11”, I had to reach out. Set up and screening was easy. I appreciate how quickly she responded to texts, versus some other providers who will not respond for days, if at all. Date was set up, and she met me at the door in that pink outfit in her pictures. Hotter in real life than in the pictures. As others have mentioned, she starts out with a dance, and it is obvious that she has done some dancing (confirmed in conversation afterwards, although I didn’t ask where). Some acronym activities later, I finished, and left with a smile. She does have a list of restrictions. You can see them on her Private Delights profile. Respect them, and you should be fine. If they are too restrictive for you, well, you have been warned.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 133 8/31/23
Review by soft4eyes (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time. Stevie was kind enough to welcome me back to the hobby. She is nice and patient. The massage was right on point.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikibp93 Yes 77 8/31/23
Review by Irontool (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally had the opportunity to meet Niki and had an incredible time with this young lady!! She takes the time to get to know you and makes you feel comfortable with her. She is definitely a keeper and I would recommend going out of your way to link up with her. It was an awesome experience and I will be seeing her more.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Cruz Yes 10 8/31/23
Review by Sean379x (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/23, 2 Girl Show
Time: 2 hrs Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a double with Jade and Roxy Santana...what a fantastic time started off talking getting comfortable then it was game on ...all activities were safe so I'd say as close to gfe as you get that way ...didn't hear the word no from either of them ...I'll definitely repeat as often as I can !


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Athena_the_Goddess Yes 43 8/31/23
Review by jharold55 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of visiting with the Goddess. Past reviews are spot on. We decided on a day and time. Safe easy to find. In spite of the age difference, from our roots we had a lot in common. She has beautiful long, straight blonde hair, and a beautiful face, reminding me of the beach babes I enjoyed where I grew up. She picked out some sexy lingerie for me but it ended up on the floor next to her bed. She has the perfect natural breasts that I enjoyed, each a perfect handful. Started out with some DFK then some wonderful UTF. The feeling was sensational but I quickly came too close to release so she covered me up and continued with more TF. I asked if I could taste her too. She was fresh, tasty and responsive. Since I was already covered up and she was very wet, I entered her deeply. We tried several positions and she was very accommodating during our entire visit. I finished deep inside her missionary as we continued the DFK. She helped me with the cover and invited me to shower. I enjoyed the artwork of the beach in the bathroom that brought back memories of my youth. Another hug and a kiss and I was on my way. Certainly one of my best experiences in quite a while.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kylie Reid Yes 1 8/31/23
Review by DJfox (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Kylie's ad and texted her. She was very prompt in responding and we set up a meeting. Couldn't find any reviews on the sites I visit. She said she recently moved to Denver from Ohio and shared links to reviews from a site popular in OH and pics not posted in the ad. Seemed promising and I decided to TOFTT. She gave excellent directions and texted me an hour before that she was ready and I could come over any time. I was delighted to see it was the girl in the pics. She was wearing a one piece lingerie when I entered and looked better than the pics - a cute, tall, slim, blonde with absolutely no tattoos and a wonderful smile. Came up to me and gave me a passionate dfk to calm my nerves. She stripped and I liked what I saw - a nice toned body with perky natural boobs and a clean shaven pussy. What followed was some excellent display of top notch skills. Bbbj, bls, dfk, daty, fiv, ss, gentle sucking of her boobs all with some encouraging moaning interspersed with dirty talk. When I was ready, she handed me the cover and we tried different positions. She spread her legs well during mish and went fdau during k9. She had offered to swallow but the view in k9 made me lose it there. Disposed the condom and she came back with a hot towel to help me clean up. Told me not to rush. I wasn't good for a second shot so we lay and chatted. She is new to Denver and a few guys have flaked on her. I told her to be patient and the good ones will eventually show up. She is a welcome addition to the Denver scene. Let's try our best to keep her here.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristin Yes 48 9/1/23
Review by Angelred (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow!! All I can say is she was so amazing. Very welcoming making the meet up was fast and easy. She's better in person Pictures don't do her justice. She was amazing and gonna be my new atf and my 1st go to. Treasure your time with her. It's very worth it.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/1/23
Review by bcool (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great experience, kissing, bbbj, body c shot, multi pos. Felt like I was hanging out with my gf. Provided shower and bottle of water! Would love to see again sometime. She’s a little thicker in person than in her pics but in a good way.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 91 9/1/23
Review by Ryan_90 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy to set up. I was greeted with a warm smile and a hug. Everything on the FAQ on her website is accurate - follow it and it'll be great !! She clearly enjoys her work, Highly recommended. Will definitely repeat


Age: 36 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: